Need more information about booking Property 2442726 ?

from $696 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 6 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 6  Type: House
TripAdvisor property ID 2442726

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Telluride today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool and hot tub among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 9 reviews.

The manager responds to 75% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 24, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Telluride Rentals
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
24 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Telluride Attractions




  • Fireplace

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Sauna


  • TV


  • Grill


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (9)

Very Good – based on 9 reviews Very Good
9 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Excellent Location”

Reviewed 17 Jul 2013

We really enjoyed our stay at Rivercrown 7. Excellent location, short walk to downtown and incredible views out the back on the deck. Fantastic kitchen and really neat floor plan. Our family made some great memories while staying here.

Response from the manager Thank you for staying with us and we are glad to hear you enjoyed Rivercrown 7. We hope to see you next year. Best, Natalie Binder General Manager

“Luxurious condo”

Reviewed 3 Feb 2013

This really is a lovely place to stay. The 2 separate hot-tubs on the balconies have the best view and a great way to relax after being on the slopes. Large kitchen with everything you need. The flat screen tv in the loungeroom was almost mini theatre size! Great place to stay for any family or group of friends - only a short walk to the gondola. Only issue was the hot water went on the blink twice. The last time it failed completely on our last night and we had to have showers in the condo next door. Maintenance guys responded quickly and stated that sometimes at the start of winter the tanks fail - fair enough, however a property like this should be checking these things before they occur. Not fun having no hot water after a cold day on the slopes!

Response from the manager Thank you for staying with us! So sorry about the hot water issue.. it has been resolved and we hope to see you again soon. Best, Natalie Binder General Manager

“How did I get this lucky?”

Reviewed 8 Oct 2012

Top notch! Grade aA! Magnificent! What more could I ask for? Was worried about not being there for Fed Ex delivery. Concierge took those worries away! We made it there to receive but was relieved to not have to rush. Great location for Blues&Brews; activities. Luxurious! Felt like I was Queen of the world! Loved the hot tubs in cool weather! Right at entrance to Bear Creek Trail so that's the hike we took! Will never forget our Rivercrown experience

Response from the manager Hi Karen, So nice to hear your enjoyed Rivercrown 7! We look forward to seeing you again. Best Natalie Binder General Manager


Reviewed 30 Mar 2012

I have stayed at many places in Telluride, and this is by far the best. All of my dealings with Telluride Rentals were great. Very responsive to any of our needs. The condo is wonderful from top to bottom. Great views, wonderful amenities, very comfotable, and a supurb location. We will definetely be back.

Response from the manager David, Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best, Natalie Binder General Manager

“Fantastic place to stay”

Reviewed 20 Feb 2012

Enjoying our 3rd winter at this special Rivercrown #7. So cozy and warm and feels like home. Great location just a short walk to the Gondola and Lift 8...two blocks from Main Street and right along side the river trail. The condo has amazing amenities. All the comforts of home. Wonderful furnishings and art. Amazing kitchen and entertainment area. Outstanding views from both decks. Hot tub and sauna off the master deck are an extra bonus. Clean and well kept and always up to date. Feels like our second home.

“Beautiful location, Beautiful unit”

Reviewed 6 Jul 2011

The townhouses are lovely, with very comfortable furnishings. We stayed one week and enjoyed the place very much. Great exercise walking the stairs. Would rent again.

“Great Location-needs some attention.”

Reviewed 29 Jun 2011

This is the second year we have stayed at Rivercrown Plaza. We enjoyed staying in #2 quite a bit more. You can tell that #2 has "hands-on" owners and is taken care of. I found out that #7 is owned by an out of state developer and is for sale. I was told that #7 was a favorite because of the view. It has the same view as #2 and the deck is not larger as I was told. The patio furniture in #7 is very dirty, we had to set up the umbrella and wipe everything down. I would have expected the unit to be ready to use for the amount we were paying. Within 1 hour of our arrival we had to have someone fix the freezer drawer which would not close, the guest bathtub would not drain, and the toilet paper holder was off of the wall and had not been repaired. The furniture in the great room is very warn and everything was very dusty. Overall-it didn't compare to #2. I would recommend #2 not #7.

Response from the manager I'm sorry you didn't find #7 to be up to the standards of #2. In the future, we will be certain that the property is dusted prior to arrival, but I sincerely doubt that it was "very dirty." We were very prompt in responding to your requests and would gladly have opened the umbrella, as well. The deck is actually MUCH larger than the deck in #2, and many properties for rent these days are owned by out of state people and might be for sale. I'm sorry you did not like it as much as #2, but it happens that you were the last guests to rent #2, as they removed it from the rental market after your stay.

“Great place!”

Reviewed 4 Mar 2010

Our stay was fantastic. The condo was very comfortable and the service from Telluride Rentals was wonderful. Will definitely return.

“Great view”

Reviewed 24 Sep 2009

We enjoyed our stay and the accommodations and location. While there isn't likely a bad view in Telluride, the view from the Unit has to be one of the best in town. The unit was nice and spacious. However, it was unfinished in some regards, such as light fixtures, and was also light on furniture. Nonetheless, we would recommend staying in the unit to anyone. It would be helpfull to supply some instruction on use of the wireless internet (access to same), how the fireplace works, and a few other minor instructions.

Review 1-9 of 9

Also consider


49,680 properties


18,218 properties


10,077 properties


8,012 properties


2,874 properties


2,619 properties


2,440 properties


1,932 properties


1,910 properties


1,202 properties


1,106 properties


831 properties


478 properties


375 properties


244 properties


228 properties


184 properties


172 properties


159 properties


49 properties

Start a new search