Need more information about booking Property 2445747 ?
from $209 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment
Nihi Kai Villas # 300
TripAdvisor property ID 2445747

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Koloa today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a internet access and dishwasher among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 14 reviews.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 19, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

The Parrish Collection Kauai
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
19 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Koloa Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher

Outdoor


  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (14)

Very Good – based on 14 reviews Very Good
14 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
2
Very Good
8
Average
4
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Wonderful”

Reviewed 29 Sep 2011

We very much enjoyed staying the week in NiHi Kai Villas Unit 300 in Kauai. Location was ideal & convenient. Loved watching the sea turtles enjoy the surf at Brennecke's Beach. The only criticisms: poor lighting for reading, occasionally noisy neighbors next door.

“Beautiful unit, best location, favorite island”

Reviewed 20 Sep 2011

Well decorated and comfortable unit in an excellent location walking distance to Brennecke's Beach and Poipu Beach Park. Our favorite complex to stay in on our favorite island.

“Nice large space, but outdated.”

Reviewed 24 May 2011

Good clean living space, but outdated rug, bathrooms and decore. Could only get internet to work via plugging computer in, no Wireless as advertised.

Response from the manager Aloha, Mahalo for choosing Parrish Kauai and for taking the time to write about your experience. I apologize that the Wi-Fi was not working properly and that the issue was not resolved during your stay. Our records show that when our staff did speak with you, you stated Wi-Fi was not working, however you were fine with the ethernet cable connection. We certainly would have reset the router and resoled the issue while you were here had you requested it. Please note, we have since corrected the issue with the router. We understand the value and convenience of Wi-Fi and offer it as a standard in just about all of our properties. In the future, please let us know anything that is needed to ensure a comfortable stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Mahalo, The Parrish Collection Kauai

“Best vacation ever!”

Reviewed 30 Mar 2011

My daughter and I had an amazing first trip to Hawaii. I celebrated my 50th birthday there and the Nihi Kai Villa made our stay even more enjoyable and comfortable. It was clean and spacious and in a great location. I hope to come back and stay there again.

“Another beautiful day in paradise”

Reviewed 20 Oct 2010

Ocean view was a bit obstructed by other condos which were not depicted on the website plan.

“Very nice condo with a great location and facilities”

Reviewed 27 May 2010

We have stayed at Nihi Kai several times and love the location and ammenities the property offers. The condo we stayed in this year was very nice.

“Nihi Kai 300”

Reviewed 1 May 2009

The condo was very nicely furnished and decorated. Its location was great, a few minutes walk from Poipu beach. Staff was very friendly and accomodating. The condo had a few minor maintenance items, i.e. burned out light bulbs and patio door locks that didn't work. Our biggest complaint was that the condo was adjacent to a private residence. Every morning at 6 am we were woken up by the neighbor's diesel truck. I would definitely stay in Nihi Kai Villas again but not in Unit 300.

“Nihi Kai 300”

Reviewed 24 Apr 2009

Unit 300 was large and roomy. Our biggest issue were the bathrooms. This is considered a premier accomodation but the bathrooms have not been renovated, which I would expect of a top of the line unit. The other Premier accomodations I have seen were much new and cleaner. Also, although the kitchen has new appliances, it lacked cupboard space and wasn't exactly user-friendly. That said, we enjoyed our stay and would love to stay in this unit again if the renos are done.

“The Great Get Away”

Reviewed 31 Mar 2009

I only live 12 miles away but it felt like I was on another island having a real vacation. My 2 brothers where in town with there boys and we needed a place for all of us. It couldn't have been a nicer than this. Parrish Collection guys are probly the most professional company I have worked with in a long time. I don't like to waste my vacation time dealing with BS. The place is 1st class and clean. All the small touches where amazing. I'll be back! Dave Vickers

“great location”

Reviewed 30 Mar 2009

great location, clean, well maintained. villa had a lovely island ambiance. bathes and kitchen a bit dated, the lanai views/sunset were wonderful. great proximity to ocean. we would stay there again. excellent value.

Review 1-10 of 14

Also consider

Maui

3,359 properties

Island of Hawaii

1,803 properties

Oahu

1,768 properties

Kauai

1,551 properties

Princeville

373 properties

Koloa

352 properties

Poipu

333 properties

Kapaa

260 properties

Molokai

102 properties

Lihue

87 properties

Hanalei

80 properties

Kilauea

24 properties

Anahola

15 properties

Wainiha

8 properties

Haena

8 properties

Start a new search