Need more information about booking Property 2447331 ?

1 / 22 Exterior of Townhouse

from $347 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Sleeps 11 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Sleeps: 11  Type: House
C029W- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - NH Meals & Rooms Lic# 056365
TripAdvisor property ID 2447331

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in Lincoln today! A total of 11 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 2 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1560 to as high as $2643, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 25% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 19, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Loon Reservation Service
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
19 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Lincoln,-new-hampshire Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features

  • Parking


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Deck


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (2)

Average – based on 2 reviews Average
2 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Great Condo for the right individual”

Reviewed 10 Jul 2013

We chose this unit as it had a/c and wifi amenities listed. The week we stayed there was extremely hot and there was just one standing a/c for the entire main area which did very little to cool the living room and kitchen area off. The thermostat in the house read 84 throughout the entire weekend with two fans on as well. Only one bedroom out of five had a/c. The other 4 bedrooms were given fans by the helpful property management team, but during the day and even some nights it was really hot. Also, we had trouble getting internet connection the entire week. Homeowner did say that the connection could be spotty, but for us it didn't work at all. This condo is well situated and is just a short walking distance to Loon Village. Overall, if these issues don't pertain to you this location would be a great choice.

Response from the manager It certainly was unusually hot that week! As you know, most homes don't have any A/C, while this one is described as having the one unit in the living room and the other in the master bedroom. For a large home on a very hot series of days, that can be difficult to keep up. We did go up during your stay and reset the Wi-Fi, and it seemed to be working at that time. Maybe you did not see the note we left for you? Anyhow, we do hope that you enjoyed the rest of your stay, and hope to see you again on a cooler week in the future.

“Chriping Smoke Alarm”

Reviewed 26 Sep 2012

Our stay was pleasant enough. When we arrived home from dinner Thursday night the smoke alarm which is twenty feet up with no window access was chirping because its battery was dead. When we called the answering service a very nice gentlemen arrived quickly then went and got a 20 foot ladder and the chirping finally stopped. I would suggest moving the smoke detector for the second floor to a more accessible location and perhaps putting one in the third floor of the condo. Rather than using one to do both. Also it would have been nice to know that there is supernatural activity on the premises. None of us found having the door knob turn and the door open with no one on the otherside to be amusing or cute. Or the shouting inside the condo that didn't belong to a member of our party at 2 in the morning. Next time I will remember to ask with witnesses present if anything has ever been mentioned or occured in the location that might lead to such occurences.

Review 1-2 of 2

Also consider

White Mountains

619 properties


97 properties


91 properties


75 properties


51 properties


47 properties


46 properties


27 properties


26 properties


17 properties

Alton Bay

13 properties


13 properties


11 properties


10 properties


10 properties

Center Harbor

9 properties


7 properties

Bretton Woods

6 properties


6 properties

Melvin Village

6 properties

Start a new search