Need more information about booking Property 2447382 ?
14
Very Good

1 / 15 Exterior of Unit

from $347 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Sleeps 10 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Sleeps: 10  Type: House
F0037- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - NH Meals & Rooms Lic# 056365
TripAdvisor property ID 2447382

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in Lincoln today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 14 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1560 to as high as $2643, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 25% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 22, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Loon Reservation Service
Response rate:
n/a
Calendar last updated:
22 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Lincoln,-new-hampshire Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Kitchen


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (14)

Very Good – based on 14 reviews Very Good
14 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
7
Very Good
4
Average
3
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“gas grill”

Reviewed 11 Sep 2013

Very happy with the property overall EXCEPT no gas grill. My family and grandkids love when we all cookout and enjoy some fun. You need a gas grill.

Response from the manager We're happy that you enjoyed the property itself. Unfortuantely, many homeowners' associations and the state fire marshall no longer allow gas grills on decks, etc. of multi-family homes...

“Great Property! Beautiful home in a beautiful location!”

Reviewed 26 Aug 2013

We enjoyed this home tremendously for the nearly 3 weeks that we stayed here. It is very spacious, all 10 of us felt that we had our own space! The ping pong table was enjoyed by all. The home is well maintained and clean with full amenities. We loved the location - being on the inner end of a cul-de-sac gave the kids space to play outside too. The short walk to the fitness center and pond was great! Overall we had a wonderful stay

Response from the manager We're glad to hear that you had a wonderful stay!

“Summer Family Reunion”

Reviewed 20 Aug 2013

The home was perfect for our three families. The kitchen was modern and very well equipped. Lincoln is a great location to enjoy the White Mountains. Plenty to do for everyone.

Response from the manager Glad to hear that you had a great time at reunion!

“Very smooth professionals”

Reviewed 7 Jul 2013

Great company to rent from, we have been using for the last 8 years and have never been disappointed.

Response from the manager It's always great to see you too!

“Perfect”

Reviewed 9 May 2013

The condo was perfect all around. What more can I say. I stayed there with some family members and they loved it too. I can't wait to go back.

Response from the manager We can't wait for you to be back!

“Mice attack!!!”

Reviewed 25 Sep 2012

while we loved the condo and location and will rent again...I was not happy to have mice feces on bedding and rugs. Thank you for coming to clean again...but when we left on sunday Mice had attacked kitchen...every item of food left in pantry...chips, unopened bags of food were chewed into............I know it is mice season, but this condo needs some mice "proofing" before the mice attack every pillow, couch and bedding item!!!Cleaning service needs to consider something more than one or 2 traps

Response from the manager This homeowner has been notified and has actually had the pest control service out twice already. The pest control service noted that this year is unusually active for mice. Where they typically respond 1-2 times per month to mouse calls during the summer, this year it has been 1-2 calls per day, throughout their general service area. We do apologize that there were still mice in the home, here in the White Mountains, but we also did not want to leave traps out for children to find.

“vacation at forest ridge in lincoln nh”

Reviewed 29 Nov 2011

THE property's general condition WAS GOOD, CLEAN BUT THE MANAGEMENT IS BAD. WHEN I BOOKED THE PROPERTY ON LINE WAS HARD TO GET THE CONFIRMATION, NO ONE IN THE OFFICE GET BACK TO YOU WITH INFORMATION BUT THE COST OF STAIN WAS TAKING FROM THE CREDIT CAR IN THE BEGINIG AND AFTER THAT FORGUET IT. THE CLUB THAT THEY OFFER IS DIRTY, THE POOL WAS COLD AND DIRTY BUT THE TEMPERATURE OF THE POOL AREA WAS REALY HOT. I REALY FEEL BAD FOR THE OWNERS OF THE TOWNHOUSE. THE MANAGEMENT IS NOT GOING TO DO ANY GOOD FOR THE OWNERS. I WILL LOOK SOMEWERE FOR VACATION. I DO NOT THINK THAT I WILL COMEBACK.

“Bon choix”

Reviewed 1 Nov 2011

Nous avons été enchantés de notre séjour. La propriété était propre et le site très calme.

“Great location and space”

Reviewed 5 Sep 2011

but mattress's particularly in the master were awful.Recommendation solely based on this issue. Service from Loon Reservation great again.

“Trip was good - condo is very nice.”

Reviewed 10 Aug 2011

We had an ant problem. The exterminator did come on Saturday but told us it would take a few days for them to disappear. Unfortunately, after his treatment we had more ants (which he said would happen) and then they were in the beds on the lower level. This is our second year in the unit; first year was great and again this year was goo dexcept for the ants!

Review 1-10 of 14

Also consider

White Mountains

600 properties

Conway

92 properties

Moultonborough

90 properties

Bartlett

65 properties

Laconia

52 properties

Hampton

47 properties

Gilford

46 properties

Campton

28 properties

Wolfeboro

26 properties

Madison

13 properties

Alton Bay

13 properties

Ashland

13 properties

Sanbornton

11 properties

Franconia

10 properties

Center Harbor

9 properties

Alton

7 properties

Ossipee

7 properties

Bretton Woods

6 properties

Wakefield

6 properties

Melvin Village

6 properties

Start a new search