Need more information about booking Property 2447385 ?
20
Very Good

1 / 14 Outside of Building

from $193 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment
D0205- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - NH Meals & Rooms Lic# 056365
TripAdvisor property ID 2447385

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Woodstock today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 20 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $867 to as high as $1214, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 25% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 22, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Loon Reservation Service
Response rate:
n/a
Calendar last updated:
22 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-woodstock Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Kitchen


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (20)

Very Good – based on 20 reviews Very Good
20 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
13
Very Good
7
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“General overview”

Reviewed 17 Aug 2013

The unit was spotless and comfortable.The property was beautiful with a lake and brook outside our condo.The area has alot to do even for young adults with plenty of restaurants etc.The scenery is spectacular.There is hiking,boating,bike riding etc.

Response from the manager Sounds like you had a great time!

“Wonderful Stay at Deer Park Resort”

Reviewed 12 Aug 2013

We were very satisfied with the cleanliness and amenities at the condo at Deer Park, and would recommend both the Loon Reservation Service and the condo at Deer Park. Thank You for making our stay memorable.

Response from the manager Thank you! We're glad that you had a wonderful stay!

“Great Place”

Reviewed 16 Apr 2013

Have stayed at Deer Park numerous times over the years and have never been disappointed. Ammenities are great, condos are lovely - first class all the way.

Response from the manager Glad you enjoyed yourself yet again! :)

“Easter weekend”

Reviewed 2 Apr 2013

Great weekend. Would stay at 205 again!

Response from the manager We're happy that you had a great stay!

“Family Ski Vacation at Loon”

Reviewed 20 Feb 2013

The condo exceeded my expectations. The layout provided plenty of space and all the amenities of home. We especially like the wood burning fire place and deck. All of the kitchen appliances where new and that allowed us to cook breakfast every day. For Dinner we ordered take out. We are already planning our second trip…Thanks

Response from the manager Great to hear! We look forward to seeing you again!

“Great condo, great location”

Reviewed 3 Jan 2013

We stayed 5 nights for a New Years ski vacation and loved every minute of it. Our 2 BR unit was clean and beautiful and had a lovely view of the river and a great fireplace. The location was perfect for skiing as Loon was only 5 minutes away and the other areas were within an hours drive. Would go back again in a heartbeat.

“The home was very clean and it was very nice!”

Reviewed 7 Aug 2012

Had a blast!!! Would of rathered be right next to the rec hall as well as the lake (beach). Glad we had A/C not all units do and the people vacationed with in the same resort did not and they were all dying!! I highly recommend putting A/C in ALL units! Very nice place and we will be back next year! Thanks:)

“very satisfied”

Reviewed 29 May 2012

relaxing and enjoyable

“February vacation”

Reviewed 27 Feb 2012

I have used Loon Reservation Service many times in the past. The condo unti we stayed in was great, very clean and all the amenities of home. The reservation desk is very easy to work with. I would highly recommend Loon Reservations and am planning on using them again.

“*”

Reviewed 5 Feb 2012

*

Review 1-10 of 20

Also consider

White Mountains

600 properties

Conway

92 properties

Moultonborough

91 properties

Bartlett

66 properties

Laconia

51 properties

Hampton

47 properties

Gilford

46 properties

Campton

27 properties

Wolfeboro

26 properties

Madison

13 properties

Alton Bay

13 properties

Ashland

13 properties

Sanbornton

11 properties

Franconia

10 properties

Center Harbor

9 properties

Alton

7 properties

Ossipee

7 properties

Bretton Woods

6 properties

Wakefield

6 properties

Melvin Village

6 properties

Start a new search