Need more information about booking Property 2447394 ?
from $273 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
P002A- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - NH Meals & Rooms Lic# 056365
TripAdvisor property ID 2447394

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom apartment in Lincoln today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 5/5 thanks to an average of 9 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1226 to as high as $1775, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 25% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 21, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Loon Reservation Service
Response rate:
n/a
Calendar last updated:
21 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Lincoln,-new-hampshire Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Kitchen


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV

Outdoor


  • Patio

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (9)

Excellent – based on 9 reviews Excellent
9 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
7
Very Good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“South Peak 2A”

Reviewed 17 Jul 2013

Really nice unit, well maintained. Convenient location, close to local attractions. Quiet neighborhood.

Response from the manager Glad you enjoyed your stay!

“Great Condo!”

Reviewed 10 Oct 2012

My family and I stayed for 3 nights in October. The place is quiet, private, clean, and new. I would recommend this place to anyone.

“Super Fantastic!”

Reviewed 20 Aug 2012

On arrival to actually see the condo as as per the pictures on your website was great. From the minute we walked into this lively condo we had a "Aha Moment". Also the welcome pack and the neccessity supplies on hand i.e. tea, coffee, detergent etc. was truly appreciated and well utilized during our 5 day stay. Overall our experience was truly enjoyable and a memorable one. In so much as we did not hesitate to sign the guest book in the condo. Kudos and thank you for ensuring that our needs were met! Visitor from Bermuda

“Very nice and clean”

Reviewed 11 Aug 2012

Condo is in a new developement and is kept very nice and clean

“Quite spot on Loon mnt”

Reviewed 19 Jun 2012

quiet, pleasant

“Perfect Thanksgiving away from home!”

Reviewed 29 Nov 2011

I have been vacationing in NH since I was a child and South Peak Resort is by far the nicest resort in the area! The condo's are all newly furnished and well stocked with high end kitchens and appliances. The gas fireplaces allow for a relaxing ambience in the winter and the central air conditioning is ideal in the summer. Loon Mountain is within walking distance and offers something for everyone to enjoy regardless of the season. The only drawback in renting one of these luxury condo's is that not all have wireless internet which can casue a bit of a dilemma when traveling with teens who need to stay connected or complete homework assignments. Other than that, they are the perfect vacation rental!

“Gorgeous Room!”

Reviewed 4 Sep 2011

We loved staying in South Peak 2A! The room was immaculate and spacious. The location was excellent. We had a post-hurricane problem with our oven/stove and the staff came right away to help us (in the evening).The ONLY negative is that they give 1 set of towels per person for your entire stay which means that if you stay a few nights you either have to reuse your towels multiple times, buy laundry detergent and wash them or bring some of your own from home (what we did). Overall this was a great stay!

“Beautiful Unit!”

Reviewed 26 Jul 2010

Great and comfortable place! Perfect location. Would rent again in a minute.

“Great Time Cycling the Whites mountains”

Reviewed 10 Jun 2010

It was a great and genuine experience for a bunch a cyclist. Great commodity, super clean and fantastic ambience! Keep up your good work

Review 1-9 of 9

Also consider

White Mountains

603 properties

Conway

93 properties

Moultonborough

91 properties

Bartlett

67 properties

Laconia

51 properties

Hampton

47 properties

Gilford

46 properties

Campton

27 properties

Wolfeboro

26 properties

Madison

13 properties

Alton Bay

13 properties

Ashland

13 properties

Sanbornton

11 properties

Franconia

10 properties

Center Harbor

9 properties

Alton

7 properties

Ossipee

7 properties

Bretton Woods

6 properties

Wakefield

6 properties

Melvin Village

6 properties

Start a new search