From
$272 / night help
Total guests, Nights approx:

P002A- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - NH Meals & Rooms Lic# 056365 – Home 2447394 Apartment

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 6 sleeps
  •  min stay varies

P002A- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - NH Meals & Rooms Lic# 056365 – Home 2447394

  • Apartment
  • 3 bedrooms
  • sleeps 6
  •  min stay varies

Excellent Excellent – based on 9 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

Apartment / 3 bedrooms / 2 bathrooms / sleeps 6

Key Info

  • Swimming pool
  • Ask about children
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed

Description from manager

Description

This lovely three bedroom first floor condominium is located in the new South Peak Resort development. Newly constructed and beautifully decorated, this end unit will make a comfortable vacation retreat for any length stay.

Enjoy cooking in the spacious kitchen with granite countertops and new appliances throughout. Relax in the comfortable living area and watch the game or your favorite sitcom on the large HDTV situated just above the gas fireplace.

The condominiums at South Peak Resort development are situated near downtown Lincoln and not far from the newest ski slopes at Loon Mountain. This condominium, South Peak Resort 2A, offers membership to the Mountain Club on Loon Swim and Fitness Center offering an indoor pool, outdoor pool, outdoor Jacuzzi, sauna, and exercise room.

Locally you will find plenty of seasonal and year-round activities to fill your time including shopping, golfing, mini-golfing, amusement parks (including a local waterpark), gondola / tram rides, natural attractions, alpine skiing and snowboarding, nordic skiing, snowshoeing, hiking, mountain biking, river swimming, kayaking, bird watching and much more.

Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

Access to the South Peak Community Outdoor Hot Tub and Fire Pit. Please note grilling is not allowed on South Peak Resort Decks or Patios. Grilling is allowed only on the community gas grill located near the South Peak outdoor hot tub. No personal grills are allowed.

Additional amenities: Close to Town, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Movie Theatres, Near Ski Area, Near Summer Children's Theatre, Near Summer Theatre, Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Post Office, No Smoking, Tennis

More Less

Bed & bathroom

  • 2 Unknown types

Amenities

  • Wireless Internet
  • Air conditioning
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Patio
  • Internet access
  • Fireplace
  • Stove
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Washing machine
  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • Satellite TV
  • DVD player
  • Linen provided

More Less

Access

  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Policies

Check in time: 16:00, Check out time: 10:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property

Cancellations

Change of plans? No problem. You could receive a partial or full refund, depending on when you cancel.

Booking confirmed

100% refund within 24 hours after booking (provided the stay is at least 60 days away).

24 hours after booking

50% refund of the amount paid (minus the booking fee*) if cancelled at least 4 weeks before check-in.

4 weeks before

No refund if cancelled less than 4 weeks before check-in.

Check-in date

* The booking fee is stated in the cancellation policy information on the payment page. This fee helps us run our secure platform and enables us to provide 24/7 customer support

About the manager

Loon Reservation Service
Response rate:
65%
Calendar last updated:
15 Feb 2019
Years listed:
9
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Map

Reviews

Excellent – based on 9 reviews Excellent
9 reviews

Excellent
7
Very Good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“South Peak 2A”

Reviewed 17 Jul 2013

Really nice unit, well maintained. Convenient location, close to local attractions. Quiet neighborhood.

Response from the manager Glad you enjoyed your stay!

“Great Condo!”

Reviewed 10 Oct 2012

My family and I stayed for 3 nights in October. The place is quiet, private, clean, and new. I would recommend this place to anyone.

“Super Fantastic!”

Reviewed 20 Aug 2012

On arrival to actually see the condo as as per the pictures on your website was great. From the minute we walked into this lively condo we had a "Aha Moment". Also the welcome pack and the neccessity supplies on hand i.e. tea, coffee, detergent etc. was truly appreciated and well utilized during our 5 day stay. Overall our experience was truly enjoyable and a memorable one. In so much as we did not hesitate to sign the guest book in the condo. Kudos and thank you for ensuring that our needs were met! Visitor from Bermuda

“Very nice and clean”

Reviewed 11 Aug 2012

Condo is in a new developement and is kept very nice and clean

“Quite spot on Loon mnt”

Reviewed 19 Jun 2012

quiet, pleasant

“Perfect Thanksgiving away from home!”

Reviewed 29 Nov 2011

I have been vacationing in NH since I was a child and South Peak Resort is by far the nicest resort in the area! The condo's are all newly furnished and well stocked with high end kitchens and appliances. The gas fireplaces allow for a relaxing ambience in the winter and the central air conditioning is ideal in the summer. Loon Mountain is within walking distance and offers something for everyone to enjoy regardless of the season. The only drawback in renting one of these luxury condo's is that not all have wireless internet which can casue a bit of a dilemma when traveling with teens who need to stay connected or complete homework assignments. Other than that, they are the perfect vacation rental!

“Gorgeous Room!”

Reviewed 4 Sep 2011

We loved staying in South Peak 2A! The room was immaculate and spacious. The location was excellent. We had a post-hurricane problem with our oven/stove and the staff came right away to help us (in the evening).The ONLY negative is that they give 1 set of towels per person for your entire stay which means that if you stay a few nights you either have to reuse your towels multiple times, buy laundry detergent and wash them or bring some of your own from home (what we did). Overall this was a great stay!

“Beautiful Unit!”

Reviewed 26 Jul 2010

Great and comfortable place! Perfect location. Would rent again in a minute.

“Great Time Cycling the Whites mountains”

Reviewed 10 Jun 2010

It was a great and genuine experience for a bunch a cyclist. Great commodity, super clean and fantastic ambience! Keep up your good work

Review 1-9 of 9

FAQs

How do I find more info about the property?

You can get in touch with the property manager through the contact form on this page.

What if I have questions before I book?

Send the property manager an email through the contact form on this page. Alternatively, if there’s a phone number on this page, you can call them.

How do I contact the property manager?

Send an email through the contact form on this page. Or if there’s a phone number on this page, you can call them.

How do I know my booking is safe?

You'll need to send the property manager an inquiry to book - the owner will let you know how to pay. If they accept online booking they'll send you a quote and info on how to pay. If you pay through our website you’ll be covered by Payment Protection.

If they don’t accept online booking they'll still be able to offer a secure form of payment. Read our top tips on booking safely.

How do I know what it will cost for my stay?

Select the Prices tab for an overview of this property's prices.

Or you can send the property manager an inquiry through the contact form to request a quote. The property manager will email you the total cost for your dates and how to pay.

How do I pay for my vacation?

Send the property manager an inquiry through the contact form requesting a quote for your dates. The property manager will email you the total cost for your dates and how to pay.

Please note: only bookings paid for through our site are covered by Payment Protection.
Find out more about booking safely.

How do damage deposits work?

The property manager of this property is responsible for taking and refunding your damage deposit. The damage deposit terms should be agreed before booking and outlined in the booking contract, if the property manager supplies one. Please refer to these details or contact the property manager directly if you have any questions.

How do I cancel my booking?

You'll need to contact the property manager to cancel. They should have provided their contact details when you made your booking - otherwise, email them through the contact form.

How do I make changes to my booking?

You'll need to contact the property manager to edit your booking. They should have provided their contact details when you made your booking - otherwise, email them through the contact form.

View all FAQs

Build your perfect trip, with Flipkey & TripAdvisor

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

White Mountains

623 properties

Lincoln

165 properties

Conway

106 properties

Bartlett

81 properties

Hampton

52 properties

Woodstock

32 properties

Moultonborough

29 properties

Wolfeboro

27 properties

Campton

25 properties

Waterville Valley

25 properties

Pittsburg

22 properties

Laconia

21 properties

Twin Mountain

21 properties

Bretton Woods

20 properties

Gilford

19 properties

Madison

18 properties

Thornton

15 properties

Ashland

14 properties

Jackson

13 properties

Franconia

10 properties

Start a new search

This listing is created and maintained by the homeowner; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarize yourself with our terms of use.