Need more information about booking Property 2447418 ?
11
Very Good

1 / 11 Deck with Winter View

From $270 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 8 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 8  Type: House

2 Unknown types

V056E- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - NH Meals & Rooms Lic# 056365

This townhouse is built on the hillside and commands a beautiful winter view of Loon Mountain across the valley. On the entry level is a bedroom with two twin beds and a full bath just outside the bedroom door. Down a level from the entry is the master bedroom with queen bed and full private bath. Upstairs from the entry is the living, dining and kitchen area with wood burning fireplace and and access to the deck. The final level of this townhouse holds the third bedroom with two sets of bunk beds and a half bath.

Your stay includes membership in the Village Swim, Tennis, and Fitness Club with two indoor pools, two outdoor pools, four Jacuzzis (one outdoors), sauna, exercise room, and 12 tennis courts for your enjoyment. Nearby enjoy horseback riding, mountain biking, hiking, and the scenic gondola sky ride to the Summit of Loon Mountain.

Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

Additional amenities: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Movie Theatres, Near Ski Area, Near Summer Children's Theatre, Near Summer Theatre, Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Post Office, No Smoking, Tennis

TripAdvisor property ID 2447418

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Lincoln today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 11 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1208 to as high as $2335, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 70% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Jan 16, 2019.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Loon Reservation Service
Response rate:
n/a
Calendar last updated:
16 Jan 2019
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Check in time:16:00, Check out time:10:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Lincoln,-new-hampshire Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Washing machine

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Kitchen


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • Satellite TV

Outdoor


  • Deck

Suitability


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking not allowed

Bathrooms


  • 2 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (11)

Very Good – based on 11 reviews Very Good
11 reviews

Excellent
9
Very Good
1
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“August in the mountains”

Reviewed 26 Aug 2013

Had a great time, nice restaurants in Lincoln and Woodstock area. The pools and tennis courts were good. We went to Echo lake, the basin, cascade waterfalls had a blast swimming in the water holes. Went to Conway for one of the days and Attitash mountain. Overall had a great time with family, and wouldn't hesitate to return again some day.

Response from the manager We would love to see you again! It's great when you are able to enjoy so many of our local attractions and use us as a home base for your vacation!

“beautiful Loon Mt.”

Reviewed 9 Aug 2013

Spacious condo, great location, would definitely return.

Response from the manager We look forward to seeing you again!

“guest”

Reviewed 30 Jul 2013

everything was perfect

Response from the manager Happy to hear that everything was perfect and you enjoyed your stay!

“Loon Mountain”

Reviewed 5 Mar 2013

The condo was perfect for our needs. The kitchen was very well stocked with the exception of 2 items that were needed, oven mitts and a cutting board.

Response from the manager Glad you enjoyed your stay! We are just going through our annual spring clean season, and will make sure that those items get replaced.

“Very Happy”

Reviewed 23 Jan 2013

We Have a great time,the fire work was fantastic this is our third year return always to Loon because the service and the area is great.

“Great getaway spot”

Reviewed 4 Jan 2013

Location was perfect for family. Will return again.

“Very satisfied”

Reviewed 26 Mar 2012

I was very satisfied with the property and the site.

“Great condo. We prefer to stay on the mountain but very near.”

Reviewed 27 Feb 2012

Great condo. Plenty of room and all the amenities.

“Loon visist”

Reviewed 8 Mar 2011

Overal great location and price. Some for the furnitire was broken. Internet would be a huge plus.

“Great stay”

Reviewed 21 Jan 2011

Everything was great but I wish we had had internet access Next time it will be a must!

Review 1-10 of 11

Also consider

White Mountains

602 properties

Lincoln

165 properties

Conway

104 properties

Bartlett

80 properties

Hampton

51 properties

Woodstock

33 properties

Moultonborough

29 properties

Wolfeboro

27 properties

Campton

25 properties

Waterville Valley

25 properties

Laconia

21 properties

Pittsburg

21 properties

Gilford

20 properties

Twin Mountain

20 properties

Madison

18 properties

Thornton

15 properties

Ashland

13 properties

Jackson

12 properties

Center Harbor

9 properties

Sanbornton

9 properties

Start a new search