Need more information about booking Property 2447496 ?
17
Very Good

1 / 17 View from Front Entry

from $248 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 8 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 8  Type: Apartment
F1010- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - NH Meals & Rooms Lic# 056365
TripAdvisor property ID 2447496

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom apartment in Lincoln today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 17 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1114 to as high as $1613, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 25% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 22, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Loon Reservation Service
Response rate:
n/a
Calendar last updated:
22 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Lincoln,-new-hampshire Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Kitchen


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (17)

Very Good – based on 17 reviews Very Good
17 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
12
Very Good
4
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
1
Write a review

“vacation Trip”

Reviewed 7 Sep 2013

The unit was very clean and well maintained. Plenty of room for everyone. The furnishing were great and we didn't experience any issues during our stay. We definitely plan on returning for another vacation. So much to do in the area.

Response from the manager We're happy that you had such a good time. There is so much to do in our area; you're right! We look forward to seeing you again!

“Nice weekend stay”

Reviewed 31 Jul 2013

The unit was well decorated and in like-new condition. We all had a comfortable stay.

Response from the manager Glad to hear that you had a nice time!

“A Fantastic Location & Property”

Reviewed 28 Jun 2013

It was a great time. However, we had very warm temperatures and no air conditioning. The management company was not able to fix this problem while we were there. Otherwise, the unit was great, and we would recommend it!

Response from the manager We have since repaired the Air Conditioning unit, and hope that the discount we provided made up for the heat to some extent. Glad you had a good time, despite that issue.

“Great condo!”

Reviewed 12 Mar 2013

Well maintained condo, in great condition. Clean! Good beds and nice set up for the kids. We would definitely come back.

Response from the manager We would be happy to welcome you back!

“Autumn in the Mountains”

Reviewed 20 Nov 2012

We recently had a wonderful weekend stay in the White Mountains. The unit we rented was comfortable, clean and quiet. In fact, it was the third time we rented this particular condo. The staff at Loon Reservations were accomodating, efficient and pleasant. We would definitely book another stay through them.

“Week end at Loon Mountain”

Reviewed 28 Sep 2012

We were delighted with the accommodation at forest ridge, Lincoln. It suited our needs perfectly.

“A great place to stay”

Reviewed 14 Aug 2012

spacious very clean place. My only negative comments is that wifi did not work in our unit, one cleaning supply in the property was empty and the garbage bin in kitchen should be bigger to accomodate families! But this was a light and immaculate and wonderfully located unit. Would definitely return.

“Summer in the Mountains”

Reviewed 9 Aug 2012

This was the third time my family and I booked a condo unit at the Forest Ridge Resort in Lincoln through Loon Reservations. All of our stays have exceded our expectations. The units are clean, beautifully furnished and well maintained. As unforseen problems can sometimes arise, on our last vist the hot water heater broke on the second morning of our stay. Loon Reservations sent a plumber over that same day but, not being able to fix it, arranged for us to use another unit to shower for the remainder of our vacation. I must add that they also offered to move us to another unit entirely but we were only there for two more days so we opted to just use the unit to shower. It was a bit inconvenient but, Loon Reservations, working with the owner, satisfactorily compensated us for this trouble.

“Nice place but NO A/C”

Reviewed 7 Aug 2012

we where sitting in 85 degree heat! it's absurd! you can't advertise that it has A/c when we pay top dollar to melt... no one to talk. will never come again. we expect at-least a 50% refund for this terrible disaster

“A quiet modern condo that easily accomodates 8”

Reviewed 31 Jul 2012

overall the place was excellent and very private. My wife wishes that you would have had a hair dryer and a few extra garbage bags in the unit. We certainly enjoyed the experience and would recommend it.

Review 1-10 of 17

Also consider

White Mountains

600 properties

Conway

92 properties

Moultonborough

91 properties

Bartlett

66 properties

Laconia

51 properties

Hampton

47 properties

Gilford

46 properties

Campton

27 properties

Wolfeboro

26 properties

Madison

13 properties

Alton Bay

13 properties

Ashland

13 properties

Sanbornton

11 properties

Franconia

10 properties

Center Harbor

9 properties

Alton

7 properties

Ossipee

7 properties

Bretton Woods

6 properties

Wakefield

6 properties

Melvin Village

6 properties

Start a new search