Need more information about booking Property 2447517 ?
6
Very Good

1 / 11 Exterior

From $314 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 10 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Bathroom: 1   Sleeps: 10  Type: House

1 Full bath

A0139- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - NH Meals & Rooms Lic# 056365
TripAdvisor property ID 2447517

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in Woodstock today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 6 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1402 to as high as $2284, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 35% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 23, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Loon Reservation Service
Response rate:
n/a
Calendar last updated:
23 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Check in time:16:00, Check out time:10:00
Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-woodstock Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck

Suitability


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 1 Full bath

Reviews

Reviews (6)

Very Good – based on 6 reviews Very Good
6 reviews

Excellent
3
Very Good
3
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Nice place near Loon Mtn”

Reviewed 28 Jul 2013

We were looking for another condo unit in the Alpine Village complex for extra sleep space during our family reunion (our other unit was in the same complex), and were happy to find 139 available. Found this rental very clean and well-kept; beds and pillows were quite comfy, bathrooms were bright and spotless. Many thanks!

Response from the manager Glad you had a nice time!

“Family birthday celebration”

Reviewed 28 Feb 2013

The condo was spacious enough to accommodate our family of 10. The kitchen was very well supplied and we did most of our own cooking there. Furnishings outdated, but adequate. Very clean and comfortable.

Response from the manager Thank you for your comments. We will pass those on to the homeowner. Glad you were able to enjoy a fun family celebration!

“fun”

Reviewed 24 Jan 2013

what a great location. The condo was roomy and very clean.

“Review”

Reviewed 2 Jan 2013

More T.V.s and a radio would be nice.

“Laconia bike week.”

Reviewed 19 Jun 2012

Great location to stay at. It was not a real problem but Unit did show as having A/C in two of the four bedrooms but found none on arrival. Not big deal as weather was cool but units should hold all amenities that are displayed when booking.

“Loon Reservation Service”

Reviewed 2 Jan 2012

Great

Review 1-6 of 6

Also consider

White Mountains

606 properties

Conway

92 properties

Bartlett

66 properties

Moultonborough

62 properties

Hampton

48 properties

Laconia

41 properties

Campton

31 properties

Gilford

30 properties

Wolfeboro

22 properties

Madison

15 properties

Alton Bay

14 properties

Ashland

13 properties

Sanbornton

9 properties

Bethlehem

8 properties

Bretton Woods

7 properties

Ossipee

7 properties

Belmont

6 properties

Center Harbor

6 properties

Wakefield

6 properties

Gilmanton

6 properties

Start a new search