Need more information about booking Property 2447520 ?
6
Very Good

1 / 12 Forest Ridge 98 Building Exterior

from $248 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
F9809- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - NH Meals & Rooms Lic# 056365
TripAdvisor property ID 2447520

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom apartment in Lincoln today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 6 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1114 to as high as $1613, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 20% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 24, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Loon Reservation Service
Response rate:
n/a
Calendar last updated:
24 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Lincoln,-new-hampshire Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Kitchen


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (6)

Very Good – based on 6 reviews Very Good
6 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
4
Very Good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Summer trip to NH”

Reviewed 6 Sep 2013

Our rental was very nice! We enjoyed our stay very much!

Response from the manager We're glad that you had a great time!

“Spotless and comfortable Condo”

Reviewed 19 Aug 2013

We had a wonderful vacation and the condo was beautifully furnished and spotless. It was a perfect location to travel to many of the tourist spots. We had two adults and four children with us and we had plenty of room for all of us. The condo was spacious and equipped with all the necessary comforts of home. It was a cool week, and we only needed the air conditioner a few times, but it worked perfectly. The beds were very comfortable and all the pillows and linens were immaculate. We even extended our stay an extra night and the management company was very easy and pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend this rental and we will definitely be returning again next summer!

Response from the manager We're happy that you had such a great stay!

“Excellent time at property”

Reviewed 5 Aug 2013

The condo is in great shape and beautifully appointed. It is very comfortable, with a working kitchen and a nice layout for a family. We loved the vaulted ceilings, wood floors, leather couches, and the balcony. The only small complaint we had was the master bed was a bit firm, but it was otherwise comfortable. There were a number of hot days during our week's stay and we appreciated the air conditioning as well. The clubhouse is nearby and our teenagers spent as much time there as they could, they really enjoyed it. Less than 10 minutes to walk to it, and about 2 minutes by bicycle. Everyone we met, from the Loon Reservation people to the maintenance crew, was courteous and helpful and a genuine pleasure to deal with. We spent our week hiking, biking, swimming in the river, kayaking, and generally enjoying all of the outdoor activities this area offers. We love Lincoln and have been in this area many times; and we'll come back in the future.

Response from the manager We're happy to hear that you had a great time, and look forward to seeing you again!

“A wonderful mini vacation!”

Reviewed 17 Jul 2013

Was able to get away for a last minute long weekend with the family. Was going to stay at a local hotel but decided to stay here instead and what a great choice we made for our family that includes teenagers. The condo was very nice and very clean. There are three bedrooms and two bathrooms as well as open spaced kitchen/living room combo- enough to give everyone their own space. We saved money by cooking our own meals (the kitchen has everything you need). It has a lovely balcony that can be accessed from either the master bedroom or the living room that faces a wooded area. The only thing is that this is a third floor condo (no elevator) and you will have to lug your stuff up and down three flights of stairs; other than that this is a fabulous place. My kids have already asked if we could stay here again when we come to Lincoln!

Response from the manager We would love to see you again, Lisa! Glad you were happy with your switch to vacation rentals!

“summer 2012”

Reviewed 21 Aug 2012

Condo could not be located in a better spot. the beds and pillows were a very pleasant surprise

“Beautiful unit but AC was not good”

Reviewed 13 Aug 2012

We loved the condo. The only problem was that the AC did not keep the unit cool enough if it was too hot outside. We complained and they brought over lots of fans but that didn't really help much.

Response from the manager We had the air conditioning thoroughly checked and it is now in perfect working order for the upcoming season.

Review 1-6 of 6

Also consider

White Mountains

611 properties

Conway

95 properties

Moultonborough

91 properties

Bartlett

75 properties

Laconia

49 properties

Hampton

47 properties

Gilford

45 properties

Campton

27 properties

Wolfeboro

25 properties

Madison

16 properties

Milford

15 properties

Ashland

14 properties

Alton Bay

13 properties

Sanbornton

11 properties

Ossipee

10 properties

Franconia

9 properties

Center Harbor

8 properties

Bretton Woods

7 properties

Alton

7 properties

Melvin Village

6 properties

Start a new search