Need more information about booking Property 2447532 ?
from $270 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 8 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 8  Type: House
A0092- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - NH Meals & Rooms Lic# 056365
TripAdvisor property ID 2447532

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Woodstock today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and parking space among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 7 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1208 to as high as $1841, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 25% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 20, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Loon Reservation Service
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
20 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-woodstock Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features

  • Parking


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (7)

Very Good – based on 7 reviews Very Good
7 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Trapped in the 80's”

Reviewed 12 Aug 2013

Rental unit was in need of updating. Decor was from the 80's. Tan carpet look okay but was actually very dirty. I have white socks that will not come clean, even with bleach, after walking on their carpet. Had lamps that didn't work and a fan that didn't work, both of which were needed. Air conditioning was a unit was not enough to even begin to cool a room. Outdoor furniture was thrown in yard, upside down, covered in moss/mold, dirty and broken. It should have at least been hosed off. Would not return to this unit.

Response from the manager We're sorry that you did not enjoy this home, and will pass on your comments to the homeowner, as well as the housekeeper. Please make sure to let us know of any issues during your stay, so that we can fix what can be done, while you are there. We're glad that you were happy with our services and hope to see you again in a different home.

“Alpine Village Unit review”

Reviewed 1 Jan 2013

The unit was well supplied. We found all the kitchenware we needed. Two concerns though. There were flies that came back to life as the unit warmed up and also the queen beds were very uncomfortable - suspect cheap frames and mattresses.

“Very good experience”

Reviewed 24 Oct 2012

excellent house with everything is in place....location is great and essy to find. only one thing..the wifi password should have been mentioned on the in the instruction sheet

“Alpine Village”

Reviewed 25 Sep 2012

I have stayed the last 5 years the weekend of the Highland Games in Loon at Alpine Village. I find the new company in charge is a bit more efficient and the units much cleaner - keep up the good work. Negatively - our group rented two units and in both units the keys were extremely difficult when unlocking the front door.

“North Woodstock a definite recommend”

Reviewed 26 Aug 2012

Loved staying in North Woodstock with the familily. The house was spacious, quiet and great to stay with 5 alduls. One minor point: of the queen beds was not up to standard. Our recommandation: replace it! Kitchen had everything necessairy to cook great meals.

“Great famil, fun vacation!”

Reviewed 24 Jul 2012

We had a fun, family time. We will be back to see you next years. We have been coming to this area for over 3o summers, and Alpine Village is our vacation place, thanks so much!

“Loon Vacation”

Reviewed 24 Feb 2012

We had a great time -- wifi was missing but were able to borrow a modem.

Review 1-7 of 7

Also consider

White Mountains

602 properties


93 properties


91 properties


67 properties


51 properties


47 properties


46 properties


27 properties


26 properties


13 properties

Alton Bay

13 properties


13 properties


11 properties


10 properties

Center Harbor

9 properties


7 properties


7 properties

Bretton Woods

6 properties


6 properties

Melvin Village

6 properties

Start a new search