Need more information about booking Property 2447535 ?
9
Average

1 / 11 Outside

From $231 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 8 / House
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 8  Type: House

2 Unknown types

V12ME- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - NH Meals & Rooms Lic# 056365
TripAdvisor property ID 2447535

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom house in Lincoln today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 9 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $952 to as high as $2048, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 35% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 18, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Loon Reservation Service
Response rate:
n/a
Calendar last updated:
18 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Lincoln,-new-hampshire Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Kitchen


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV

Outdoor


  • Deck

Suitability


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 2 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (9)

Average – based on 9 reviews Average
9 reviews

Excellent
3
Very Good
1
Average
3
Poor
0
Terrible
2

“Feedback”

Reviewed 20 Aug 2013

We were satisfied w/the reservation service people and their service especially DOT who is very nice. However, when we made the reservation we were told that there would be 2 air conditioners one in master bedroom and one in living room and there was only one in the living room. Additionally, we specifically requested non smoking and the bedroom on the walk in floor reeked of smoke. I would not come back to this unit again

Response from the manager We're sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay as much as you had hoped. All of our homes are non-smoking, so we do apologize that the home smelled of smoke. We would have been happy to bring an ionizer, had we known. We can also find no record anywhere of this home having 2 air conditioners. There was one in the master bedroom that was moved to the living room, but everywhere we look, we only see mention of one. The documents that we sent to you along with your rental agreement also state that there is one air conditioner. We do hope to see you again in the future though.

“Bike Week”

Reviewed 3 Jul 2013

perfect

Response from the manager Thanks! Glad you had a great time!

“Poor quality unit.”

Reviewed 14 Oct 2012

I gave the reservation office a list of complaints so I will not list them again. This was the worst experience in the more than 15 years that I have been vacationing at Loon.

“VoL 12ME”

Reviewed 5 Sep 2012

I absolutely love this company- I have used them for the last 7 years. My family and I have a great time. We look forward to renting with you again in the future!

“Nice place”

Reviewed 5 Sep 2012

We stayed in a very nice condo. The location is perfect if you are willing/able to disconnect the modern amenities are not very modern. The internet and TV's did not work

“stayed three nights in august”

Reviewed 25 Aug 2012

Overall the home was nice, what you see is exactly what you get, the TV's were small, they all did not work. The air conditioner was worthless, however, the home had an ample supply of fans and nights were cool. Given there are so many places to stay in the village, this home would not be my first pick again.

“Nice condo but needs work.”

Reviewed 19 Aug 2012

The property needs some investment to make it more livable. Lighting in the family-area is horrible. The cable TV in that area was also not working. Too few electrical sockets meant that the ones that were there were being abused. The front door didn't have a screen so we couldn't easily get fresh air... It's a nice condo. It just needs some work.

“DISSAPPOINTED”

Reviewed 14 Aug 2012

THE AIR CON DIDNT WORK THE ROOF LEAKED IN 2 PLACES THE FRIDGE FROZE THE SCREEN DOOR KEPT FALLING OFF NO CELL PHONE RECEPTION NO WINDOW IN THE LOFT

Review 1-9 of 9

Also consider

White Mountains

602 properties

Conway

92 properties

Bartlett

66 properties

Moultonborough

62 properties

Hampton

46 properties

Laconia

40 properties

Gilford

30 properties

Campton

30 properties

Wolfeboro

22 properties

Madison

15 properties

Alton Bay

14 properties

Ashland

13 properties

Sanbornton

9 properties

Bethlehem

8 properties

Bretton Woods

7 properties

Ossipee

7 properties

Belmont

6 properties

Center Harbor

6 properties

Wakefield

6 properties

Gilmanton

6 properties

Start a new search