Need more information about booking Property 2447871 ?
14
Very Good

1 / 27 Glass Enclosed Balcony

from $136 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
Condo with Spacious Living Room ~ Bender Vacation Rentals
TripAdvisor property ID 2447871

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Gulf Shores today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool and DVD among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 14 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $815 to as high as $1112, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 18, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Bender Realty
Calendar last updated:
18 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Gulf-shores,-alabama Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Waterfront

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (14)

Very Good – based on 14 reviews Very Good
14 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
11
Very Good
0
Average
2
Poor
1
Terrible
0
Write a review

“WONDERFUL”

Reviewed 31 Jul 2013

As much as I travel, this place was great. I would and we plan to stay there again on an annual basis. Clean, Updated and the location was perfect. The view was awesome and right on the beach.

Response from the manager Thank you, we are happy you enjoyed your stay. Remember to make your reservations early. You can even rebook before you check out!

“Enjoyed the condo hated the parking situation”

Reviewed 24 Jul 2013

Really enjoyed our stay. Loved the large balcony. My only complaint would be the parking situation. We were sharing our condo with relatives and one of us always had to leave our car at the realty office but even more frustrating than that was the fact that 3 nights in a row we didnt have a place to park even one of our cars. We walked around and noticed there were several cars parked there with no parking pass and of course there was no security there to enforce the parking pass and make them move. Something needs to be done about this. Especially when we followed the rules and left one of our cars at all times at the realty office but then not being able to park our other at the condo really was irritating. The condo itself was great. We really enjoyed our stay.

“Great place to stay”

Reviewed 16 Jul 2013

All was well except for limited parking

“Gulf Shores”

Reviewed 15 Jul 2013

Stayed in 7 D. Left my comments on green paper and deposited in the key drop along with keys upon our departure

“summer vacation 2013”

Reviewed 23 Jun 2013

Bender staff was helpful and courteous as always. The property (7D) was nice and clean. Pool deck could use a coat of sealer but is great considering its age. Beach was great. We've stayed at Gulf Tower many times and will return on our next trip. We've tried several newer properties over the years but were disappointed because of crowding and noise. In my opinion, the Gulf Tower is the best value for a week on th beach.

“Pleasant getaway”

Reviewed 21 Aug 2012

The condo was perfect for our small family to get away for some fun in the sun!

“Escape to the Beach!”

Reviewed 18 Aug 2012

We wanted a condo on the beach, and we were very happy with our choice. Although the unit seems to be older than some other options, it had everything we needed. Enjoyed our stay!

“would recommend”

Reviewed 3 Jul 2012

Great place

“Good Location”

Reviewed 3 Jun 2012

The condo was nice and very convenient. I feel like it was overpriced for the age and condition of the property. I paid considerably less last year for a condo that was much more updated. We did have a great time, and the condo was comfortable.

“Great week.”

Reviewed 20 Sep 2011

Everything was great. Nice unit, the rec room on the first floor was not used by our party, I tried the tread mill and it did not work, parking was a little tight for a 4 door truck but liked out stay.

Review 1-10 of 14

Also consider

Florida

50,671 properties

California

18,577 properties

Colorado

10,273 properties

Hawaii

8,591 properties

Alabama

4,084 properties

Arizona

2,917 properties

Georgia

2,497 properties

Maine

2,238 properties

Maryland

1,955 properties

Delaware

1,197 properties

Idaho

1,122 properties

Louisiana

782 properties

Alaska

476 properties

Arkansas

376 properties

Kentucky

241 properties

Indiana

229 properties

Kansas

187 properties

Illinois

168 properties

Connecticut

156 properties

Iowa

51 properties

Start a new search