Need more information about booking Property 2449686 ?
14
Very Good

1 / 30 Lonestar Lodge Living Room Breckenridge Luxury Home Rentals

From $509 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Bathrooms 5 / Sleeps 11 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Bathrooms: 5   Sleeps: 11  Type: House

5 Unknown types

Lonestar Lodge Home Hot Tub Breckenridge House Rental
TripAdvisor property ID 2449686

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in Breckenridge today! A total of 11 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 14 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $2629 to as high as $11353, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 35% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 24, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Summit Mountain Rentals
Response rate:
n/a
Calendar last updated:
24 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Check in time:16:00, Check out time:10:00
Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Breckenridge Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Ceiling Fans
  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 5 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (14)

Very Good – based on 14 reviews Very Good
14 reviews

Excellent
9
Very Good
3
Average
1
Poor
1
Terrible
0

“Lone Star Lodge”

Reviewed 8 Aug 2012

I turned in a written critique, with the keys, which detailed the problems we had with the house. However, overall we enjoyed it very much and had a great time.

“Great House”

Reviewed 19 Feb 2012

Great place to stay.

“Love Love Love”

Reviewed 18 Jan 2012

This was a perfect place for friends to get together for a vacation. It was a great place to come off the mountain and hang out at.

“great location”

Reviewed 17 Aug 2011

quiet, clean and comfortable! just far enough away, but still close to all the action. trails and streams nearby, beautiful hike to town. our family of eight enjoyed just hanging out in the hot tub, or jumping in the car for a short drive to town. would recommend to a friend.

“Cleaner would be better”

Reviewed 29 Mar 2011

The property was not very clean. Sinks, tubs, and especially carpeting was dirty. Living room floor was sticky. Found two pairs of dirty sox under two different beds and half empty coke bottles under living room sofas. Both coffee makers spill coffee as the neither carafe fits either coffee maker. Heat won't shut off on it's own. Dryer does not shut off. Plates are all chipped.

Response from the manager We are very surprised to have received your comments. The person who checked out of the house mentioned that the house was great and beautiful and that they would book through us again. We take great pride in housekeeping. It is our policy to ensure a clean house upon arrival. If you had reported these items during your stay, we would have addressed them immediately. We have checked all items mentioned in your comment and everything is in working order. We hope that you will return and stay with us again.

“Lonestar Lodge great for a group”

Reviewed 28 Dec 2010

The house is wonderful; however the beds need updating for better sleep. The views are awesome.

“The stairs were not...”

Reviewed 22 Apr 2010

The stairs were not up to code. There are huge gaps between posts and children can easily fall through. If you have small children this property is not for you. The appliances also needed a bit of work the gas stove turned on very easily and the dryer would not shut off. The location and views were amazing. We also enjoyed the hot tub.

Response from the manager Thank you for your comment. They help us strengthen our argument to the owner to upgrade areas to improve his rentability and visitor satisfaction.

Review 1-10 of 14

Also consider

Florida

44,238 properties

California

16,411 properties

Colorado

9,702 properties

Hawaii

8,361 properties

Arizona

3,326 properties

Georgia

2,505 properties

Maine

2,338 properties

Alabama

2,195 properties

Maryland

1,687 properties

Idaho

1,075 properties

Delaware

958 properties

Louisiana

840 properties

Alaska

530 properties

Arkansas

425 properties

Kansas

302 properties

Kentucky

302 properties

Indiana

264 properties

Illinois

190 properties

Connecticut

159 properties

Iowa

61 properties

Start a new search