Need more information about booking Property 2449728 ?
Very Good

1 / 21 Columbine Living Room Breckenridge Lodging

From $160 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1   Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment

1 Full bath

Columbine 106 Condo Downtown Breckenridge Vacation Rentals Colorado
TripAdvisor property ID 2449728

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom apartment in Breckenridge today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 25 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $911 to as high as $3304, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 35% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 19, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Summit Mountain Rentals
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
19 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Check in time:16:00, Check out time:10:00
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Breckenridge Attractions




  • Fireplace
  • Iron
  • Linen provided

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Property Features

  • Parking


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • DVD player
  • TV


  • Deck


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


  • 1 Full bath


Reviews (25)

Very Good – based on 25 reviews Very Good
25 reviews

Very Good

“a little piece of heaven”

Reviewed 1 Aug 2013

great until my husband crashed in the Mt Bike race and broke some ribs.. :(


Reviewed 11 Jul 2013

good location but noisy on first floor--outside activity no way to ventilate except open windows---?fan not much local info wifi never connect with IPAD would rent again in area but not this unit

Response from the manager Thank you for taking time to comment upon your stay in Columbine 106. We are always happy to provide additional fans for our guests upon request and more than willing to troubleshoot any internet issues that we are made aware of. Most guests in Columbine 106 love the easy access the ground floor unit provides and we are sorry you had any issues with noise--this is not something we have received comments upon in the past. We look forward to hosting you again and hope you'll come visit Breckenridge again soon.

“Perfect condo near the slopes”

Reviewed 27 Mar 2013

My husband and I had a great stay in Columbine 106. The unit is nicely updated and there is a parking spot in a garage - no scraping and defrosting for us! The Charter Sports rental shop recommended by Summit Rentals worked out well. It's basically across the street from the Columbine and they assign you a spot to store your gear/shoes during the night and day, respectively. I just booked online through Charter, because the rates were the same as the ones provided by Summit Rentals. If you know where to head when coming back at the end of the day you can ski right up to the rental shop door instead of making the short walk across Maggie Pond. You'll still need to walk up to the lift to get going in the morning, but it's not far. The only thing I wish I knew ahead is that if you're buying lift tickets online you have to do it at least a week in advance (they are cheaper online!).

“Great Breck Stay”

Reviewed 24 Jan 2013

Great location, easy walk to ski lift and close to the center of Breck. This is a great stay!


Reviewed 5 Sep 2012

Enjoyed the condo however, Coloumbine was a substitute for Woods Manor. Had two maintenance troops just open the door and drop in unannounced.

“Columbine 106”

Reviewed 13 Aug 2012

We stayed here as an "upgrade" when we discovered our original property had a strong urine odor. We were fine staying at the Columbine property, but it is not a property we would have chosen. It had a "bachelor-pad" feel to it which is not our preference. But it worked out okay and did enjoy the upgrade to a property with a deck next to a beautiful walking area/trees.

“A great summer retreat!”

Reviewed 27 Jun 2012

We were very impressed with how nice and relaxing the condo felt. It was clean and well furnished. We also really enjoyed being able to walk down main street to go to dinner. For us it was the perfect summer getaway locale.

“kenneth m.'s review of Columbine 106 One Bedroom Remodeled Walk”

Reviewed 4 Aug 2011

everything was perfect property was great the reality company was easy to work with we had a great time

“wonderful location”

Reviewed 23 Feb 2011

the place was very lovely & at a great location. Would definitely stay there again.

“Great place! Nice updated...”

Reviewed 3 Feb 2011

Great place! Nice updated and clean! Short walk to the slopes and town. Pool is a short walk outside and the inside parking was great with all the snow we got.

Review 1-10 of 25

Also consider


44,638 properties


16,632 properties


9,766 properties


8,494 properties


3,364 properties


2,648 properties


2,338 properties


2,192 properties


1,482 properties


1,119 properties


1,095 properties


840 properties


527 properties


424 properties


303 properties


296 properties


260 properties


194 properties


159 properties


61 properties

Start a new search