Need more information about booking Property 2449914 ?
6
Average

1 / 22 Trails End Living Room Breckenridge Ski-in/Ski-Out Lodging Condo

from $143 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment
Trails End 208 Ski-in/Ski-out Condo Downtown Breckenridge Lodging
TripAdvisor property ID 2449914

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom apartment in Breckenridge today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, hot tub, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 6 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $710 to as high as $3151, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 35% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 17, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Summit Mountain Rentals
Response rate:
n/a
Calendar last updated:
17 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Breckenridge Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Sauna
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Elevator access

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (6)

Average – based on 6 reviews Average
6 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
2
Very Good
0
Average
4
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Great location, okay condo.”

Reviewed 20 Aug 2013

Apart from a few maintenance issues (temperamental screen doors) and fairly old carpeting and furniture, this was a decent condo in a truly great location. The kitchen could benefit from a few more amenities, but the bathroom was clearly renovated recently and was great. Comfortable king-sized bed too!

Response from the manager Thank you for allowing SMR the opportunity to host your vacation! We appreciate your feedback and work hard to make sure that all of our properties undergo regular updates and renovations. I am happy we were able to help with any maintenance issues and we look forward to hosting you again soon.

“Great location, but condo needs new heating system and furniture”

Reviewed 31 Mar 2013

The location of this condo is perfect, you can ski home for lunch and it is just a quick walk to the Quicksilver lift. However the unit itself needs major upgrades. The fireplace Did not look functional and had a end table pressed up against it. One of the pillows from the couch had burn marks from the stove on it too. Could not breathe in the condo due to poor heating system- way too dry. Kitchen appliances need major upgrade, took a long time just to boil water! Also there were someone's shirt and socks left under the bed. Carpets need to be replaced.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent rental experience! Please know that we have already made changes based on your comments and will continue to work to improve--we hope you'll return again soon to see the changes to this unit we have made.

“No warm water and a hard bed, Everything else was good.”

Reviewed 18 Mar 2013

The property was clean and had a nice flat screen but the owner skimps on the water heater, which is set to just above lukewarm so it has sufficient water. The bed was also rock hard and the pots and pans where in horrible condition. The internet in this building is also incredibly slow. It take 3 minutes for a simple page to load. Other than that the location and view are great. Lots of storage space. If this owner spends a little money, the place would be awesome!

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay in Trails End 208. Based on your recommendations we have replaced items in this unit and serviced others--without the help of our guests we could never hope to improve!

“Great Location”

Reviewed 6 Mar 2013

You can't get better than Trails End for location: ski-in, ski-out and a 2 minute walk into town. Appliances/kitchen definitely need a refresh but the unit was in good shape otherwise and the property management company was very professional and easy to deal with.

“best location”

Reviewed 2 Jan 2013

Walk to lift, walk to shopping and restaurants

Review 1-6 of 6

Also consider

Florida

50,624 properties

California

18,693 properties

Colorado

10,271 properties

Hawaii

8,572 properties

Alabama

4,083 properties

Arizona

2,916 properties

Georgia

2,495 properties

Maine

2,240 properties

Maryland

1,890 properties

Delaware

1,196 properties

Idaho

1,120 properties

Louisiana

772 properties

Alaska

475 properties

Arkansas

377 properties

Kentucky

244 properties

Indiana

230 properties

Kansas

187 properties

Illinois

169 properties

Connecticut

156 properties

Iowa

51 properties

Start a new search