Need more information about booking Property 2449968 ?
9
Very Good

1 / 22 Motherlode Condo Living Room Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Renta

from $249 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 10 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 10  Type: Apartment
Motherlode A-11 Condo Downtown Breckenridge Colorado Vacation
TripAdvisor property ID 2449968

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Breckenridge today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, internet access, and DVD among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 9 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $981 to as high as $5253, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 35% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 26, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Summit Mountain Rentals
Response rate:
n/a
Calendar last updated:
26 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Breckenridge Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (9)

Very Good – based on 9 reviews Very Good
9 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
5
Very Good
2
Average
2
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Motherlode A-11 Rocks”

Reviewed 5 Apr 2013

Thanks for everything. We had a blast. The condo was perfect, we didn't want to leave. Close to the peak 9 lift and hot tub.

“MOTHERLODE A11”

Reviewed 25 Mar 2013

We found the condo exactly as described with ample room for our family of 5 (sleeps 10). Relatively close to Peak 9 and the center of town. Kitchen fully equipped for most needs. Only the 2 couches and pillows could use upgrading. Great time had by all in Breck!

“Nice location drawback was no ski locker on ground floor!!”

Reviewed 21 Jan 2013

It was a another great experience! Easy check in and check out! This was our third year renting with Summit and our third location! We really enjoyed our time and plan to come back next year!

“everythig was great”

Reviewed 8 Jan 2013

Nueta estancia fue genial la cocina esta muy bien equipdacon todo lo necesario, lo único es que me gustaria elevador y cochera. El banño de la recamara principal tenia un olor un poco desagradable cuando llegmos y trate de limpiarlo pero no habia trapeador (mop) asi que utilice una toalla pequeñita que traia entre mis cosas y mejoro totalmente. gracias

Response from the manager Carlos,Nos alegra que hayas venido y feliz de que el baño era un problema fácil de resolver - por favor, únase a nosotros de nuevo pronto.Saludos,David

“Great except for odor”

Reviewed 30 Oct 2012

Great location and unbeatable price. Only complaint was that it was supposedly a no-pet unit, but there was a strong and unpleasant odor in the unit (maybe cat?), and we noticed pet hairs in the bedding. Otherwise, everything was very clean.

Response from the manager Eliza,Thank you for the kind words regarding the Motherlode in terms of location and rate! Motherlode (just as the vast majority of the units we manage) does have a no-pet policy and based on your review, we did a thorough inspection and clean of the property but could not find anything counter to that policy. We do appreciate the feedback and look forward to hosting you again soon.David Wilcox

“Great fun at Oktoberfest”

Reviewed 2 Oct 2012

I really enjoyed staying at the Motherlode for Oktoberfest this year. It was an easy walk to main street. The only issues were having to pay to park at the ice rink and it was a little dusty up in the loft which caused some allergies to spring up for some.

Review 1-9 of 9

Also consider

Florida

49,196 properties

California

18,250 properties

Colorado

10,163 properties

Hawaii

8,012 properties

Arizona

2,831 properties

Alabama

2,705 properties

Georgia

2,427 properties

Maine

2,114 properties

Maryland

1,900 properties

Delaware

1,202 properties

Idaho

1,110 properties

Louisiana

830 properties

Alaska

477 properties

Arkansas

376 properties

Kentucky

244 properties

Indiana

229 properties

Kansas

181 properties

Illinois

171 properties

Connecticut

158 properties

Iowa

50 properties

Start a new search