Need more information about booking Property 2450046 ?

from $256 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 10 / Log cabin
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 10  Type: Log cabin
Private Theater Room - Luxury 3 bedroom cabin
TripAdvisor property ID 2450046

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom log cabin in Gatlinburg today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 76 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $2057 to as high as $2754, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 40% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 24, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Elk Springs Resort
Response rate:
n/a
Calendar last updated:
24 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Gatlinburg Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (76)

Very Good – based on 76 reviews Very Good
76 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
51
Very Good
17
Average
4
Poor
3
Terrible
1
Write a review

“FIREFLY LODGE, pros and cons”

Reviewed 16 Sep 2013

This is a lovely cabin. Pros: Secluded but on large cul-de-sac; theatre, hot tub, beds nice, and inside was excellent. Cons: they provide only 1 night of linens so you must re-use unless you use washer/dryer, need extra hooks in bathroom, the 1st floor bedroom hears everything from the bunkbed room directly over them. We heard that bedroom floor creak with each step and heard them talk but didn't know what they were saying. It was annoying. A bed was not made up properly and a shower didn't work! You always have to leave a phone message, no one answers the phone which is also annoying.

“Firefly Lodge Review”

Reviewed 12 Aug 2013

We loved our cabin and had a wonderful vacation. Looking forward to visiting again in the future!

“Recent Stay”

Reviewed 2 Jul 2013

The directions given to us by the company were not a good idea to go 60 miles out of the way to avoid potential traffic. Moreover, there were finger nails under the bed from the people before us. Gross! The cabin was not secure with door locks flimsy. My wife cut her foot on an exposed metal piece by a bedroom door. Will not stay here again, and drastically over priced! Real let down for the price. Sorry I booked this!

“Wonderful place!”

Reviewed 9 Jun 2013

We had a wonderful family vacation at the Firefly Lodge! Master toilet overflowed from day one. Called to have repaired. Guys who came said it had problems in the past. Made them aware of it at checkout again. Hopefully, they will repair permanently. Still had three other toilets in the place, so we just didn't use that one. All other plumbing worked fine. All that aside, the place was very clean. Had a raccoon on the deck to visit one day. Family had a wonderful time. Absolutely stunning views and setting. Beautiful place! You will enjoy it!

“Beautiful and Clean Cabin”

Reviewed 30 Mar 2013

Our cabin was beautiful and was very clean when we arrived. We used all appliances during our stay and everything was in perfect working order. We loved the theater room and the hot tub.

“awesome”

Reviewed 14 Nov 2012

really enjoyed it!

“The Levert & Starrs wonderful getaway”

Reviewed 6 Sep 2012

When you think of Heaven- think of Elk Springs resort Cabins. Our recent stay was just "AWESOME" we all had the most wonderful time. Our Grandchildren didn't want to leave and neither did we. From the moment you enter the property until the time you will leave will be just breath taking. Heaven here on earth is one of the only ways for us to describe ESR. Whoever designed these rentals didn't leave a stone unturned. They covered any and everything a family could want except "Groceries" and I'm sure if they knew your eating habits they would have tried to arrange it for you. We are now planning our trip back next year. Again we thank the Elk Springs Resort staff for a five (5) star week. Keep up the great work and God bless you all! Happy still in Birmingham, The Levert & Starr Family

“Great Cabin”

Reviewed 12 Aug 2012

We just enjoyed a wonderful vacation at Firefly Lodge. The cabin was perfect for us. Well furnished, very clean and super comfortable. The theater room was a nice touch and our 8 year old daughter loved the bunked double beds. We'll be back!

“cabins”

Reviewed 27 Jun 2012

everything was really nice, but I stay one entire night waiting for somebody in maintenance because one of the Jacuzzi was not working and I call the office and they tall me that they were going to send somebody. That never happened. But everything else was good

“a alittle disappionted”

Reviewed 2 Apr 2012

I was surprised for the price the size and condition of the cabin. When we first got there we went to cook a pizza and the pans were dirty. The playroom ended up being in the livingroom area so you coulldnt watch t.v and play airhockey at the same time. It was very distractng. Also we noticed that water would come down the wall in the bathroom downstairs when someone upstairs took a shower. The condition of the media room was such that the outside of the seats were peeling off. I dissappointed.

Response from the manager Hi Amanda, should you have any issues please call us as we have maintenance and housekeeping on site. I do know that we were able to remedy the maintenance issues, specifically the water leak very quickly for you as well as the housekeeping issues.

Review 1-10 of 76

Also consider

Sevier County

2,981 properties

Sevierville

1,076 properties

Pigeon Forge

868 properties

Davidson County

630 properties

Townsend

113 properties

Chattanooga

76 properties

Memphis

59 properties

Cosby

35 properties

Knoxville

24 properties

Spencer

22 properties

Franklin

19 properties

Butler

15 properties

Tellico Plains

10 properties

Sumner County

10 properties

La Follette

8 properties

Bluff City

7 properties

Lynnville

7 properties

Lynchburg

6 properties

Crossville

6 properties

Ducktown

6 properties

Start a new search