Need more information about booking Property 2450271 ?
from $200 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 8 / Log cabin
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 8  Type: Log cabin
Secluded Luxury 3 Bedroom Just MInutes from downtown Gatlinburg
TripAdvisor property ID 2450271

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom log cabin in Sevierville today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 28 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1702 to as high as $2330, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 90% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 16, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Elk Springs Resort
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
16 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Sevierville Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Property Features

  • Parking


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Deck
  • Grill


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (28)

Very Good – based on 28 reviews Very Good
28 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Not what I expected from Elk Springs Property!”

Reviewed 18 Sep 2013

I have stayed at other cabins before and knew what to expect so I was highly disappointed with this cabin. We had leaks in the roof into my kids bed, the shower didn't drain, the property is in need of tlc inside and out. As usual, the view are wonderful but that's the only thing worth talking about... Never again!!!

“The BEST Luxury Vacation Home in the Smokies!!”

Reviewed 29 Jul 2013

This was the nicest luxury cabin we saw in the entire area. The location, amenities and staff were the best. We'll pick Secluded Hideaway the next time we come. Everything was outstanding.

“Doesn't get any better.”

Reviewed 23 Jun 2013

Close to perfect. Nothing left outside however bears walk up the steps and wonder around on the balcony. That is pretty cool but could be dangerous. The steps leading up to the balcony need a gate at the bottom.

“Our Stay At Secluded Hideaway in Tennessee!!!!”

Reviewed 21 Jun 2013

We had a wonderful time at this cabin and would recomend it highly!

“Beautiful cabin”

Reviewed 8 Jun 2013

It was a wonderful stay. The kids really enjoyed the ping pong and hot tub.


Reviewed 16 Apr 2013

wonderful place, we loved it ! and will surely be back again!

“Generally Happy.”

Reviewed 28 Mar 2013

The Property was beautiful and we enjoyed ever aspect of our stay. The only negative that resulted from our stay was on the part of Elk Springs Resort. After completing our stay, I received a phone call from a representative of Elk Springs Resort accusing me of damage to the property. The damage in question ( a broken ping pong table) happened before the duration of our stay. I was very disappointed to not have a ping pong table to use and then be blamed for something that happened before we checked in. In the future, greater attention should be payed to rental condition, and diligence toward paying customers. Other than that unfortunate incident, the stay was wonderful, and we would like to return this summer. Thanks for a wonderful vacation experience.

“Spent 6 nights”

Reviewed 29 Dec 2012

Bugs bugs bugs bugs in beds & everywhere!!!!!!! Beds very uncomfortable. Very pretty cabin liked Ping pong & location but no way in **** will Rent from this company again!!!!

Response from the manager Hi Charles, in the great smoky mountains there are lady bugs and in rare occassions there can be some lady bugs in the cabin. When it does occur it happens very quickly. I'm glad we were able to remedy this situation for you within 30 minutes during your stay.

“Ok Stay”

Reviewed 25 Dec 2012

Well this was the third time we have stayed with this Company and the last two times have been disapointing. We arrived at this cabin to find that our door code did not work and we had no cell phone service. Once we got a new code and made our way inside the cabin looked good. We tried to turn the fireplace on in the livingroom and it did not work. Called maintenance to come look at it. They reponded quickly to find that the propane tank was empty and told us the we would not have a fireplace until the next day. They finally came late the next day to fill up the tank. The only other issue was that there were dead lady bugs all over the place. It would be nice if they payed a little more attention to detail.

“40th Wedding Anniversary Celebration”

Reviewed 20 Dec 2012

Secluded Hideaway Cabin was the perfect location for celebrating our 40th wedding anniversary. We were joined by my son, daughter-in-law and beautiful granddaughters from Houston, TX and my youngest son who was back in the states from Fiji and a beloved 16-year old great niece. The was the first time in 2 years we were blessed to gather all together as a family. It was a magical, romantic, incredible time for all.

Review 1-10 of 28

Also consider

Sevier County

3,163 properties


1,190 properties

Pigeon Forge

944 properties

Davidson County

615 properties


116 properties


78 properties


58 properties


39 properties


23 properties


22 properties


21 properties


18 properties

Tellico Plains

12 properties

Sumner County

9 properties

La Follette

8 properties

Bluff City

7 properties


7 properties


6 properties


6 properties


6 properties

Start a new search