Need more information about booking Property 2450511 ?
7
Very Good

1 / 33 Brookside Getaway

from $241 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 8 / Villa
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 8  Type: Villa
Brookside Getaway - At last you can stay in a lavish villa and bring Fido!
TripAdvisor property ID 2450511

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom villa in Hollister today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, internet access, and DVD among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 7 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1473 to as high as $1570, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 21, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Sunset Realty Services
Calendar last updated:
21 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Hollister,-missouri Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (7)

Very Good – based on 7 reviews Very Good
7 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
5
Very Good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Nice Place to Stay”

Reviewed 23 Aug 2013

Easy to get too and find our way around. Place was ready for out arrival and clean. Enjoyed having two garages for parking.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review, Carolyn. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay.

“Wedding”

Reviewed 5 Aug 2013

extremely nice condo

“Memorial Day 2013”

Reviewed 2 Jun 2013

The only complaint is that we had problems with the wifi working.

Response from the manager We have replaced the modem/router in this unit so the wi-fi is up and running.

“Very nice house”

Reviewed 30 Apr 2013

Very clean & comfortable rental. The only thing I would really add to the rental is the Golf Channel on the Dish TV. Due to location of rental, I would think a lot of the renters would be golfers. Other than that, great stay.

“Review from Fayetteville Guest”

Reviewed 15 Apr 2013

The coffee pot is very slow, either needs fixed or replaced

Response from the manager Thank you for letting us know about the coffee pot, we will correct the issue.

“great choice instead of a hotel. beautiful condo”

Reviewed 7 Apr 2013

Stayed there with my husband, 3 children, and my parents. Its a newer property, beautifully decorated and full of amenities. Its not far from all the sights. Very clean and safe area. We loved it!!!

Review 1-7 of 7

Also consider

Branson

698 properties

Lake of the Ozarks

334 properties

Branson West

103 properties

Hollister

85 properties

Ridgedale

43 properties

Point Lookout

27 properties

Lampe

23 properties

Indian Point

22 properties

Kansas City

20 properties

Saint Louis

20 properties

Pulaski County

15 properties

Reeds Spring

10 properties

Hermann

9 properties

Springfield

9 properties

Kimberling City

8 properties

Washington

8 properties

Shell Knob

7 properties

Steelville

7 properties

Blue Eye

6 properties

Start a new search