Need more information about booking Property 2450511 ?
7
Very Good

1 / 45 Brookside Getaway

From $179 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 8 / Villa
Bedrooms: 3  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 8  Type: Villa

2 Unknown types

Brookside Getaway - At last you can stay in a lavish villa and bring Fido!
TripAdvisor property ID 2450511

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom villa in Hollister today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 7 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1160 to as high as $1612, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 19, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Sunset Realty Services
Calendar last updated:
19 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Check in time:16:00, Check out time:10:00
Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Hollister,-missouri Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Iron

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Suitability


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 2 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (7)

Very Good – based on 7 reviews Very Good
7 reviews

Excellent
5
Very Good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Nice Place to Stay”

Reviewed 23 Aug 2013

Easy to get too and find our way around. Place was ready for out arrival and clean. Enjoyed having two garages for parking.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review, Carolyn. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay.

“Wedding”

Reviewed 5 Aug 2013

extremely nice condo

“Memorial Day 2013”

Reviewed 2 Jun 2013

The only complaint is that we had problems with the wifi working.

Response from the manager We have replaced the modem/router in this unit so the wi-fi is up and running.

“Very nice house”

Reviewed 30 Apr 2013

Very clean & comfortable rental. The only thing I would really add to the rental is the Golf Channel on the Dish TV. Due to location of rental, I would think a lot of the renters would be golfers. Other than that, great stay.

“Review from Fayetteville Guest”

Reviewed 15 Apr 2013

The coffee pot is very slow, either needs fixed or replaced

Response from the manager Thank you for letting us know about the coffee pot, we will correct the issue.

“great choice instead of a hotel. beautiful condo”

Reviewed 7 Apr 2013

Stayed there with my husband, 3 children, and my parents. Its a newer property, beautifully decorated and full of amenities. Its not far from all the sights. Very clean and safe area. We loved it!!!

Review 1-7 of 7

Also consider

Branson

658 properties

Lake of the Ozarks

349 properties

Branson West

90 properties

Hollister

71 properties

Ridgedale

69 properties

Point Lookout

38 properties

Saint Louis

36 properties

Indian Point

33 properties

Kansas City

25 properties

Lampe

24 properties

Pulaski County

15 properties

Blue Eye

11 properties

Kimberling City

10 properties

Washington

10 properties

Springfield

10 properties

Columbia

9 properties

Hermann

9 properties

Shell Knob

8 properties

Steelville

7 properties

Innsbrook

6 properties

Start a new search