Need more information about booking Property 2450619 ?
Very Good

1 / 26 Docked at the Bay

From $119 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment

2 Unknown types

Docked at Bay - Table Rock lake view condo with great views at Emerald Point!
TripAdvisor property ID 2450619

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Hollister today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 5 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $765 to as high as $977, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 19, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Sunset Realty Services
Calendar last updated:
19 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Check in time:16:00, Check out time:10:00
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Hollister,-missouri Attractions




  • Iron

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa

  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


  • 2 Unknown types


Reviews (5)

Very Good – based on 5 reviews Very Good
5 reviews

Very Good

“Great Place, But Poor Check-In”

Reviewed 2 Aug 2013

Our stay was very nice; however, we could not check in at the right time. We drove 4 hours form KC arriving at noon and hoped we might get in, but knew it was probably too early. We had two dogs with us and "killed time" until 2 p.m., still could not get in...beds torn apart, cleaning supplies around, but no one in sight...we left again and finally came back at 4 p.m. and the lady was just starting to clean. She said the unit was not supposed to be rented out that day (7/28), and had she known it would have been cleaned much earlier in the day...very frustrating and upsetting. And, she said this was not the first time it happened. She talked to her manager who in turn contacted the rental company, but no apology or anything. It's too bad because the owners offer a wonderful place, but the rental company didn't keep it's word. In addition to the late entry, there was no grill...we had planned on cooking a couple of meals outside. It was great having the dryer because I got soaked twice walking the dogs when unexpected rain storms popped up! We did have a nice stay in spite of the lousy start. I was going to call the management company and complain and ask for one-day's refund, but didn't want to start off my mini-vacation more upset than I already was. Judy

Response from the manager I am sorry that the housekeeping staff did not have the unit ready for the 4:00 pm check-in. For future reference, PLEASE call our office as soon as any issue such as this arises so that we can address it immediately. The housekeepers are independent contractors that have access to every reservation in every property that they are responsible for so them to say they were not informed of the reservation is completely false. When I looked into this, I found the message from the housekeeping manager stating that she had misread her report and did not realize your reservation was a back-to-back stay but she did not relay to us that you were at the unit trying to check-in and wanted to be contacted by Sunset. I have asked the Operations Supervisor to address this with all the housekeepers and make sure that they understand that they are to let us know anytime a unit is not cleaned by the 4:00 check-in time and if a guest is there ready to check in so that we can step in and address the issus.

“We will be back.”

Reviewed 21 Jul 2013

My family and I were very pleased with our vacation rental. It was convenient to surrounding activities was very clean and well appointed. the view of the lake was slightly obstructed but could see a good part of it. We will be back when we can stay longer.

Response from the manager Thanks for the review, Monte. When you come back, be sure to mention that you have stayed with Sunset before to receive your Repeat Guest discount. See you soon!


Reviewed 17 Jul 2013

Overall great stay, the blinds in the bedrooms were broke and the missing pieces were behind a dresser, so my husband fixed them. A few more towels would have been nice, we showered in the evening and then didn't get the others dried in time for the next day. Master bedroom door really noisy

Response from the manager Thank you for your review, Stacy. I will pass the information regarding the maintenance issues along to the Operations Supervisor assigned to this property. Please let us know when you will be returning to Branson and we will be happy to offer you a discount on your next stay.


Reviewed 24 Jun 2013

It was cool

“Docked at the bay”

Reviewed 31 May 2013

Disappointed with the couch. The condo sleeps six but the sleep sofa was in bad condition and couldn't sleep on it. This really needs to be upgraded. The air conditioner did not seem to cool very well. Other than that we enjoyed our stay.

Review 1-5 of 5

Also consider


658 properties

Lake of the Ozarks

349 properties

Branson West

90 properties


71 properties


69 properties

Point Lookout

38 properties

Saint Louis

36 properties

Indian Point

33 properties

Kansas City

25 properties


24 properties

Pulaski County

15 properties

Blue Eye

11 properties

Kimberling City

10 properties


10 properties


10 properties


9 properties


9 properties

Shell Knob

8 properties


7 properties


6 properties

Start a new search