Need more information about booking Property 2450715 ?
6
Very Good

1 / 30 Tennis Court

from $127 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
Harmony Haven- Fantastic 2 Bedroom, 2 Bath Golf View Condo in Holiday Hills!
TripAdvisor property ID 2450715

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Branson today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, internet access, and DVD among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 6 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $793 to as high as $888, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 26, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Sunset Realty Services
Calendar last updated:
26 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Branson,-missouri Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Private indoor pool
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (6)

Very Good – based on 6 reviews Very Good
6 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
3
Very Good
0
Average
3
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Fan from Oklahoma”

Reviewed 20 Sep 2013

we have a great experience every time and never ready to go home back to reality

“Condo needs a overhaul”

Reviewed 26 Aug 2013

The carpet is very dirty the condo has dirty smell the walls are dirty and need paint. The kitchen is understocked from dishes to pots & pans. This unit needs a lot of work.

“Great Location, Needs a Little TLC”

Reviewed 4 Aug 2013

Positive things I liked about condo: The condo was in a great location, away from the congested, busy strip in Branson. The bigger of the two pools was very nicely maintained and was a very nice size for us to enjoy and play in. In the condo itself was ok to me, it was plenty of room for our family of five, but felt like it could of use maintenance updates and cleaning. Such as the carpets need to be professionally cleaned and also a fresh coat of paint and a new sofa. The kitchen was stocked ok could of used more pots and pans. With just a few updates and repair I believe that it would be a great condo!

Response from the manager Thank you for your review, Leslie. We will pass along the comments regarding the need for updates to the owner of the unit. We do have the carpets professionally cleaned on a regular basis so I will have the Operations Supervisor take a look and make sure the carpet is taken care of.

“July 2013”

Reviewed 23 Jul 2013

After our arrival we had noticed the A/C was not working. That problem was solved after several phone calls to maintenance. Not sure it would have been if my brother in-law(who is HVAC certified)hadn't helped with the issue. We stayed in this facility last August and was very pleased with the unit. The unit this stay was in need of a facelift. Compared to the unit last year it looked very run down and was not as nice. If we decide to return we would pick another unit.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review, Cindy. We apologize about the AC unit and that the unit did not meet your expections. The AC issue has been corrected and I will pass along the comments regarding the condition of the unit to the owner. Please keep us in mind when you return to the Branson area. Be sure to mention that you have stayed with us before to receive your Repeat Guest discount.

“great place to stay”

Reviewed 27 Jun 2013

we have a blast every time we go and are never ready to go home!

Response from the manager Thank you for your review, Christy. We're glad you had a good stay. When you plan your next trip to Branson, be sure to mention that you have stayed with us before for your Repeat Guest discount. We look forward to your return!

“Good experience from Muskogee”

Reviewed 19 Feb 2013

It was beautiful and nice place to stay. Wish we would have stayed longer. I would reccommend this spot to a friend

Review 1-6 of 6

Also consider

Florida

49,378 properties

California

18,165 properties

Colorado

10,115 properties

Hawaii

8,016 properties

Arizona

2,879 properties

Alabama

2,707 properties

Georgia

2,406 properties

Maine

2,106 properties

Maryland

1,927 properties

Delaware

1,202 properties

Idaho

1,043 properties

Louisiana

829 properties

Alaska

477 properties

Arkansas

374 properties

Kentucky

244 properties

Indiana

227 properties

Kansas

182 properties

Illinois

172 properties

Connecticut

157 properties

Iowa

49 properties

Start a new search