Need more information about booking Property 2451105 ?

1 / 19 Gatlinburg Cabins

From $184 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Bathrooms 3 / Sleeps 10 / Log cabin
Bedrooms: 3  Bathrooms: 3   Sleeps: 10  Type: Log cabin

3 Unknown types

Smoky Mountain 3 Bedroom Resort Cabin with Jacuzzi Tubs, Pool Table, Hot Tub
TripAdvisor property ID 2451105

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom log cabin in Sevierville today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to an average of 8 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $966 to as high as $3089, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 5% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 24, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
24 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Check in time:16:00, Check out time:10:00
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Sevierville Attractions




  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided
  • Washing machine

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Property Features

  • Mountain Views


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • Grill


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


  • 3 Unknown types


Reviews (8)

Average – based on 8 reviews Average
8 reviews

Very Good

“Buck Naked & Aunt Bugs”

Reviewed 5 Aug 2013

Aunt Bugs was generally great from booking to check-in to check-out. I booked another cabin for a friend and they wouldn't give me the address w/o permission even though I paid for it...that was frustrating! Buck Naked is beautiful overall with dilapidated couches, the oven is falling apart and refrigerator ices over and/or drains everywhere. The downstairs door would hardly close, the window leaked and A/C didn't work properly. The long drive up the mountain was a real challenge. All of these issues are easily corrected. For nearly $2000 for the 6 days, the home owners should update the property. It had lot's of space and it's well designed. We loved getting away too.

Response from the manager We greatly appreciate your feedback and I will foward the issues you brought to our attention to the owner. We hope to see you and your family again, we have over 180 unique and individually owned properties. Again we apologize.

“Our Vacation”

Reviewed 22 Jul 2013

We had an amazing time an would like to start doing this every year!!

“Horrible Customer Service and Response”

Reviewed 19 Jul 2013

While we had a great time in the area, our accommodations were not as we had anticipated and the customer service and response time was deplorable. 1. We completed the paperwork as advised by the office staff but called daily to come back to the office for more. 2. We reported the following damage to our unit: Couch cushions in the main living area ripped, floor scraped, door to porch where hot tub was didn't shut properly and floor warped bad in that area, bench rocker on patio off main floor had broken slats and the A/C unit was frozen and not working. 3. We were without A/C in the unit for 3 days. This was reported each day and was never repaired. The cabin remained at 80-83 degrees our entire stay. 4. The online description of the cabin said that the facility had the basic kitchen items but that is a far cry from the truth. While the basics were present, they were in horrible shape and half of the items were broken, including the dishwasher. While the power came on and it worked, the cleaning aspect did not and the dish tabs were still present inside after the cleaning cycle. 6. The cleanliness of the unit left lots to be desired. It was dusty everywhere, there were bugs and aunts present all in the unit and the drawers in the kitchen where utensils were located were dirty and pan pantry completely disorganized and in disarray. We have rent houses and understand in a home that quick response to complaints and quality customer services is mandatory for a successful relationship and success. A vacation should be no exception or better yet addressed even quicker as a vacation is supposed to be relaxing and not a hassle begging for someone to address maintenance issues for items that you paid for.

“We got" Buck Naked" in Pigeon Forge!”

Reviewed 14 Jul 2013

We enjoyed our stay very much.The only bad thing was the refridgerator leaked water inside and on the floor and the downstairs air conditioner never cooled, but other than that it was a beautiful cabin.

“a bad overall experience”

Reviewed 14 Jun 2013

lets see the jacuzzi heart tub didnt work as well as the a/c or the remotes to the tvs . called they sent a guy out that did nothing at all but leave me a note that repairmen were coming whick never did.1 couch had a huge rip in it as well as nasty toilet paper was still in toilet waste basket. once again called nothing done. we ended up cleaning the place. spoke to steve in person at check out all he had to say was sorry next time i came to visit ask for him he see what he could do. REALLY? LIKE ID ACTUALLY STAY IN 1 OF THE RENTALS AGIN FOR 1200 DOLLARS THAT NOTHING WORKS AND FILTHY? JUST WISH THIS WAS ACTUALLY POSTED WHERE OTHER PEOPLE COULD SEE IT BEFORE RENTING FROM U GUYS!ANT AS WELL THE PHONE DIDT WORK AS WELL GUESS THAT WHERE YOU WOULDNT CALL THEM

Response from the manager Thank you for your review. We are sorry for the issues you reported. We are always happy to send the cleaners back to correct any concerns.

“Buck Naked”

Reviewed 13 Jun 2013

Cabin was very dirty, back door out to hot tub was impossible for me to get open or closed luckily my husband was with me. floors were very dirty, didn't want to walk on wood floors without shoes on. Cob webs and dust everywhere! leather furniture had huge tears in it and not enough comfortable seating on main floor to watch bball game. why where we watching tv on main floor and not down in the game room because on the tv in the "game room" you could only watch DVD's! Shame great location and has good potential.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review and suggestions. We apologize you were not happy with the cabin and we will forward your suggestions to the owner and make sure the cleaning crew corrects the things you mentioned. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again in the future.

“Buck Naked Lodge”

Reviewed 24 Apr 2013

The cabin was very difficult to find, made even more difficult by the incorrect printed directions given to us by the rental office.

Review 1-8 of 8

Also consider

Sevier County

3,159 properties


141 properties


80 properties


73 properties


44 properties


26 properties


24 properties


18 properties


15 properties

Sumner County

13 properties

Tellico Plains

12 properties


8 properties

La Follette

8 properties


7 properties


7 properties


7 properties


7 properties


6 properties

Mount Juliet

6 properties


6 properties

Start a new search