Need more information about booking Property 2452821 ?
from $65 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment
Nice, Peaceful, Convenient 2Bed/2Bath, APATB V#205 Myrtle Beach, SC
TripAdvisor property ID 2452821

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Myrtle Beach today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 6 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $455 to as high as $914, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 19, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc
Calendar last updated:
19 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Myrtle-beach Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Waterfront

Kitchen


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • Satellite TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (6)

Very Good – based on 6 reviews Very Good
6 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
3
Very Good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
1
Write a review

“fan vents dirty. Over all a head to toe cleaning is in order.”

Reviewed 2 Jul 2013

Like the location. We have been staying at APATB for 26 years, renting at least 2 or 3 units each time. Had problems with the other unit 307. Hope to be resolved soon.

Response from the manager Thank you for the feedback. We'll resolve this issue.

“Will not recommend this rental company”

Reviewed 2 Apr 2013

I originally booked the Land's End condo. The rental office gave me the key and told me it was fine to check-in but when we arrived, we found that someone else was staying in our condo and it had not been cleaned. We went back to the rental office and waited on the assistant manager to arrive. I asked the assistant manager how she planned to accommodate us for this terrible inconvenience and she told us there was nothing that she could do but refund us our money back, disregarding the fact that we had traveled 4 hours and would probably have trouble finding another place to stay. The assistant manager showed no compassion at all. They finally found another place for us to stay. The condo that I had to settle for was not on the same scale as Land's End. It was very old, smelly and outdated. The unit was not even clean when we arrived. We had to waste another 2 hours of our vacation so that they can clean it before we got settled in. After the trip, I did get a chance to talk to the General Manager, He gave me a partial refund for the difference in price between Land's End and A place at the Beach. I was expecting to receive a full reimbursement or complimentary accommodation for the inconvenience I experienced. Overall, I was very disappointed and will not recommend this company to my friends or coworkers. I am planning to file a Ripoff and Better Business Bureau complaint.

Response from the manager We apologize again for the inconvenience created on our part for your stay. Problems do occur at times in the accomodations business and we do our best to rectify them as quickly as possible. This property did provide the guest with an additional room, ocean front view, and more floor space. We feel we reacted in a reasonable time and did apologize for the disruption. The refund given was for more than the difference in price. Because these situations do occur, although extremely rare, we do have a disclaimer stating that the property chosen may not be available. As all of our guests can see, this property has had a 4.75 / 5 for overall satisfaction before this guest entered the review. Both properties are value properties. We ask that those reading this review please take the time to read all the reviews on this property. Thank you

“Myrtle Beach Vacation 5/26/12-6/2/12”

Reviewed 5 Jun 2012

Enjoyed the property very much and would stay again. The property was furnished nicely and was clean upon arrival. The close proximity to the beach was wonderful. The only items that need attention are the a/c unit in the master bedroom. It needs to be repaired/replaced due to a bothersome noise. There also needs to be additional linens in the kitchen. There was only one dishcloth for a seven day stay. The unit was perfect with the exception of those two items. My family had a wonderful vacation in Myrtle Beach.

Response from the manager Thank you for the review of A205. We will address the a/c issue. Please come back to see us. Thanks.

Review 1-6 of 6

Also consider

Coastal South Carolina

7,982 properties

Edisto Island

490 properties

Charleston

234 properties

Folly Beach

192 properties

Garden City Beach

133 properties

Arcadian Shores

69 properties

Fripp Island

33 properties

Litchfield Beach

32 properties

Saint Helena Island

17 properties

Harbor Island

16 properties

Beaufort

15 properties

Johns Island

10 properties

Aiken

10 properties

Greenville

10 properties

Westminster

9 properties

Columbia

8 properties

Summerville

8 properties

Anderson

7 properties

Bluffton

7 properties

North Augusta

6 properties

Start a new search