Need more information about booking Property 2455686 ?
Very Good

1 / 11 View of the property from 43rd Street

from $444 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Sleeps 9 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Sleeps: 9  Type: House
Spacious Condo 5th House from the Beach! Ocean Views! (68172)
TripAdvisor property ID 2455686

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in Newport Beach today! A total of 9 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a internet access, DVD, and dishwasher among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 13 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $3105 to as high as $3800, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 95% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 24, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Burr White Realty
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
24 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Newport-beach,-usa Attractions




  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Grill
  • Patio


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (13)

Very Good – based on 13 reviews Very Good
13 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Bad configuration”

Reviewed 27 Aug 2012

The side by side configuration of the 2 condos made the trip unsatisfactory. the common patios, decks side by side, in front and back, make it noisey and hard to sleep. Also, the location of the bedrooms in the front, lower level, get a lot of street noise as well as the noise from the condo side by side.

Response from the manager Hi Jim, We're sorry to hear that you found the property less than ideal. We hope that you'll choose Burr White for your next beach vacation, if you give one of our reservationists a call they'll be able to help you find a property better suited to your needs and expectations. Thanks again, Jim!

“Great Family Beach Rental”

Reviewed 31 Jul 2012

This property is very well maintained, the proximity to the beach was great. Wonderful family rental with plenty of space to spread out. The 3 full baths were so convenient with families sharing the unit. Our only disappointment was the lack of adequate window covering in the master bedroom - most of the slats on the blinds were missing and there was little privacy and a lot of sun in the morning. Overall, we would recommend this property to friends and family.

Response from the manager Hi Delbert, Thank you for your review. We're so glad to hear that you had a great time at the beach. We've made notes about the slats in the master bedrooms so that we can address that within our maintenance department. We hope to see you again during 2013!

“Wonderful Week”

Reviewed 30 Jul 2012

Fun week. We all had a great experience and plan to come back next year. Upstairs TV on second floor N. side did not work after power failure. Power was restored in a timely manor. Burr White is an excellent Reality. We would highly recommend them to every one.

Response from the manager Hi Tim, We're so happy to hear that you had a great time this year. We hope to see you back again in 2013!

“118 43rd st”

Reviewed 24 Jul 2012

The staff at BW is A-1!. Very professional. We were disappointed with the rugs & carpet which were absolutely filthy. For the amount we pay for cleaning the floors should be spotless. The garage was also a mess. It should be washed out. The concrete floor was a mess & had had an old ice cream melted on the ground. If they just spent a little more on cleaning this property, this would be an A-1 rental & prime location.

Response from the manager Hi Stephen, We are disappointed to hear that you were disappointed by the cleaning - we hope that you'll come back again next year. We'll make sure that whatever property you choose is tidy, as it should be. Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us, Stephen.

“A wonderful rental. We loved the tri-level lay out. With older”

Reviewed 9 Aug 2011

We have rented from Burr White the past 9 years and have been very happy with their Co. Regarding the carpet, why not tile throughout. The carpet in the bedrooms and area rug in the living area was very dirty. The washer and dryer was a Godsend but both need to be tuned up. The door on the dryer doesn't close very well adn the ast spend on the washer was very noisy. Also, the bottom rack on the dish wash doesn't slde out (the wheels are missing) so the bottom arm won't rotate. We love you Burr white. See you in 2011. Zann Gustafson

“Nice place to stay”

Reviewed 23 Aug 2010

The property is in a good location, not to far from the beach. Good size for two families, would recommend to family and friends. Burr white is a top rental company have used them for the last 6 years.....and will continue for future vacations.

“Carpets need cleaning in the rooms. Location is great.”

Reviewed 4 Aug 2009

With the economy doing what it is, I think this place is overpriced for the time being. Several blocks up you can get much nicer/newer beach houses for less.

Response from the manager The Management at Burr White Realty appreciates you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay and found the location of your property to be great. The carpets have been cleaned. We have many properties to choose from. Please call a reservationist to assist you with finding another property to match your budget and needs. Thank you again for your comments and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

“the kitchen had lots...”

Reviewed 22 Jul 2009

the kitchen had lots of pots but needed pans

Response from the manager We appreciate you taking the time to share your suggestions with our company. Our maintenance department has checked on the supply of kitchen necessities in the unit and has ensured there are pots and pans at the property. If you ever find something is missing from your unit please call our office and our full-time warehouse will be glad to get it out to you right away. Thank you again for your feedback and we can’t wait to see you again!

“such a beautiful home!”

Reviewed 25 Aug 2008

The house was very well furnished, everything seemed new in the house! We have stayed in other homes before, but this one is by far my family and I favorite! There were TVs in all the rooms which was great for my family, and the house came equipped with tons of dishes and cookware. There were also bikes and boogie boards! I would love to stay here any chance I get. Very close to the beach. The sand is only 4 houses away. Beautiful!

“The cleaning people were still cleaning when we arrived at the h”

Reviewed 15 Aug 2008

There were some unecessary items in the garage (bed frame, doors, and other miscellaneous items). The garage is so small that these items made it hard to get in and out of the car. Unfortunately, the big screen TV stopped working on Monday, but Burr White came through with a smaller one for us to use for the rest of the week. Hope these suggestions are helpful. I know if I was the owner, I would want to know about these things. Other than the above, everything else was great. It's a nice place and we hope to rent it again in the future. Thanks, Chris Day

Review 1-10 of 13

Also consider

Big Bear Region

1,919 properties

Beverly Hills

183 properties


166 properties


43 properties


36 properties


32 properties


27 properties


23 properties

Bass Lake

19 properties


18 properties


17 properties


12 properties

Carmel Valley

12 properties

Citrus Heights

10 properties

Chula Vista

8 properties

Angels Camp

8 properties


7 properties


6 properties


6 properties


6 properties

Start a new search