Need more information about booking Property 2455701 ?
Very Good

1 / 24 View of the property from the boardwalk

from $487 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Sleeps 12 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Sleeps: 12  Type: House
Ocean Front Upper Unit- Heart Of Newport Beach Easy Walk To Adventure!(68226)
TripAdvisor property ID 2455701

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in Newport Beach today! A total of 12 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a internet access, DVD, and dishwasher among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 22 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $3077 to as high as $4050, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 95% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 18, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Burr White Realty
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
18 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Newport-beach,-usa Attractions




  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Grill
  • Patio


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (22)

Very Good – based on 22 reviews Very Good
22 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Newport Beach vacation home”

Reviewed 12 Aug 2013

The property is situated on the parking lot of the pier, with the ocean beyond. The location for beach and other activities is great, but the view overlooking the parking lot is not. It's a very busy location-lots of foot/bike traffic on boardwalk. However, the pictures shown on the website are accurate--really no surprises.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review.


Reviewed 5 Aug 2013


Response from the manager Thank you for your review.

“Memorial Weekend Blast!”

Reviewed 29 May 2013

We had an amazing weekend. The house was roomy, clean, fully packed, laundry sheets and towels great, near both Balboa and Newport piers. Bike riding, beach, everything sooo convenient. Jane at Burr White was awesome! It was perfect for the whole family, little ones and grandma/grandpa!! Thank you!

Response from the manager Perfect. Thank you.

“Needs work”

Reviewed 21 May 2013

I was disappointed with the condition of the property.The window blinds were in poor condition,a lot of them were bent some of the vertical blinds were missing some of the slats which were laying on the floor.The large windows at the front had so much moisture and dirt in between the glass it ruined the view.The wood was cracked at the bottom of one of the windows and had an ants nest in it.There were a couple of fans but one was very dirty and did not work very well.We found out in the morning that there were no filters for the coffee maker.The dining room chairs and table were quite loose and moved could be a nice place but needs to be updated and maintained quite a bit.I would rent in Newport Beach again for sure but I think we would want a different property.

Response from the manager Hi Steve, We are disappointed that the property wasn't in tip-top shape for you. We have passed these pressing issues on to our maintenance staff to address immediately. We appreciate your feedback as we are constantly working on improving the condition of our properties.

“Awesome view n place”

Reviewed 21 May 2013

We had a very good stay in the property. The view was really good. Nice place to hang out with friends. I had good massage in the near by place. Parking was little difficult.

Response from the manager It sounds like you had a very relaxing vacation at the beach! We hope you'll come back to stay with us on the beach again soon. Thanks again for your review!

“Spacious and clean, family friendly home”

Reviewed 23 Mar 2013

Great and spacious home, perfect location. Wished that furniture, walls and appliances were updated a little bit but it worked for us.

Response from the manager Thank you for leaving a review, we appreciate your comments. This property's location is perfect if you are planning to spend your time around the Balboa Pier, or if you want to rent bikes and take the boardwalk the whole way up to the Newport Pier. We hope you will choose Burr White for your future vacation rentals.


Reviewed 1 Jan 2013

The property was a great location but not very well kept up. There was no working coffee pot and not trash bags or paper towels things you would consider to be standard in a rental.

Response from the manager Hi Floyd, we appreciate your review. The owner of this property does provide trashbags and paper towels so we apologize that these had not been restocked before you arrived. They are standard for this property. We always provide a functional coffee pot, so next time please make a quick call to our office so we can replace it for you. We hope that you enjoyed the rest of your stay with Burr White at the beach, and we hope you will come back to Newport Beach and Burr White again.

“vice consul”

Reviewed 16 Nov 2012

i really had very pleasant stay,i appreciate your wonderful place and service,your management staff are great speialy jeane, i will recommend my friends and family,would love to repeated again,Saud aljarallah

Response from the manager Hi Saud, We appreciate your review and will be sure to pass on your kind words to Jane! We hope you'll be able to come back and stay with us again soon Saud! Thanks again!

“Great vacation”

Reviewed 23 Sep 2012

The unit was as described and in a great location. The staff at Burr White was very friendly and helpful.

Response from the manager Hi Thomas, Thank you so much for your 5-star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your vacation and we hope you'll be coming back to stay with Burr White again in 2013!

“Labor day weekend”

Reviewed 12 Sep 2012

Prop was clean and had fresh towels and sof linens. Great location and lots of room for all! Only prob we found was not having a deck to hang out on.

Response from the manager Hi Gina, This is a great property but you're right, it doesn't have a large deck. We'd be happy to help you find another property with a bigger deck next summer, so please give us a call to help you find something. Thanks again for your review, Gina!

Review 1-10 of 22

Also consider

Big Bear Region

1,865 properties

Beverly Hills

184 properties


181 properties


44 properties


35 properties


31 properties


24 properties


23 properties


17 properties


16 properties

Bass Lake

16 properties


12 properties

Carmel Valley

11 properties

Citrus Heights

10 properties

Angels Camp

9 properties

Chula Vista

8 properties


7 properties


6 properties


6 properties


6 properties

Start a new search