Description from manager
Description from manager
1 Full bath
More Property Details
Book this 2 bedroom house in Newport Beach today! A total of 5 people can sleep here comfortably.
Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 18 reviews.
Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1300 to as high as $2000, depending on travel dates.
The manager responds to 75% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 20, 2018.
Read more Read less
About the manager
About the manager
Burr White Realty
Burr White Realty
- Response rate:
- Calendar last updated:
- 20 Feb 2018
- Overall rating:
Languages spoken: English
- Check in time:16:00, Check out time:11:00
- This rental can only be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
- No smoking at this property
- Cancellation policy
Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Newport-beach,-usa Attractions
- Ceiling Fans
- Linen provided
- Towels provided
Phone / Internet
- Internet access
- Wireless Internet
- DVD player
- Satellite TV
- Balcony or terrace
- Children - Ask
- Smoking allowed
- 1 Full bath
– based on 18 reviews
- Very Good
We had such a great time, we did get a couple of parking tickets, not burr whites fault , they warned us! My kids really enjoyed all the games under the ottoman! They did not make them a huge mess however that's how we found them ! We will be contacting u next year ! Thanks
Response from the manager Thank you for writing. Can't wait to see you next year.
“Newport Beach Blast”
What a fun vacation, close to the beach and well kept property.
Response from the manager Hi Scott! Thank you so much for your great feedback. We are so happy that you had a wonderful beach vacation. We will look forward to having you stay with us again. From the staff at Burr White.
“Tim from Corona Ca”
A nice week away!
Response from the manager Awesome. looking forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks for your comments.
“So close to the beach!”
The street is very busy. Spent more time at the beach anyway. It was great just packing up and walking literally, less than 100 yards to the water. Only downfall was accidentally taking the parking of one of the tenants in the garage because there is no garage parking allocated for this apt, or maybe our stay wasn't long enough? Anyway, would've been nice to have the one garage that is being used as storage reserved for this apt. Would probably recommend property to laid back, party people so the noise doesn't bother. Probably not a place for a family with young children, unless they don't need a nap? Being as we enjoy staying up late and partying in general..we loved it and would definitely stay again. Probably invite a few more couples too. We had absolutely perfect weather for our stay mid May and the longer term tenants were sweet, young college kids. Loved it and well worth the money!
Response from the manager Apologies for the parking inconvenience. That has been resolved and in future, guests will have 1 garage space. Thank you for your comments.
I cannot thank Burr White enough for our rental, in particular, Bree Ogden who was instrumental in making our visit possible! Great property, great location, great company!
Response from the manager Hi Devon! Thank you so much for your kind words, I've passed your complements onto Bree! We hope you'll come back again soon!
Great location in terms of close to everything and the beach just a block away but noisy, noisy, noisy. Lots of partying and loud music until at least 4 am, lots of traffic, etc. We arrived late to realize that we have to put linens on the bed which was a bummer but generally everything was clean and well-maintained.
Response from the manager Hi Erin, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We're disappointed to hear that it was noisy for you. It has been an unusually hot Autumn, which means there are more people out and about late when it's warm. We were happy to hear that everything was clean and worked well for you. We hope you'll be able to return next fall, and we hope there is some slightly cooler weather for you next year!
“we love this vacation”
just don't invite extended family! this year we thought it would be fun it is better when it was just my wife and I with the kids. We absolutely love this area and have really enjoyed staying with burr white love the beach!!
Response from the manager Troy, thanks for the stellar review. We're so glad you and your family enjoyed yourself, and if you decide to bring the extended family again, we'll be sure to help you find something a bit bigger! We hope to see you back this summer!
Bree suggested an amazing location. Looking forward to next year
Response from the manager We're so glad to hear that Bree was able to recommend the perfect property for you. We can't wait for you to come back next summer! Thanks for the review Patrick!
“Burr-White Staff Great to Work With”
Just as expected... excellent.
Response from the manager It sounds like you were speechless... in a good way! Thanks for the review, and we hope to see you again soon!
“1727 W Balboa Blvd #4”
I really enjoyed being on the peninsula and being so close to the beach. The neighbors were all congenial and I got to know a lot of them during my stay. In the unit itself, the DVD player and the stereo did not work and the Universal TV Remote was not programed and it made finding stations very difficult. Jane from the office was a pleasure to work with. When I moved in the first time, the blender and the toaster didn't work but were replaced as soon as I made them aware of it. I'd stay there again!!
Response from the manager Hi Joe, We're glad to hear that you enjoyed being at this property, and your neighbors and our office staff were friendly and helpful. I've made note about the DVD player and the Universal remote so that we can address it for next time. We hope you come back to stay with us again next summer!