Need more information about booking Property 2455845 ?
From $275 / night help
Total guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Bathrooms 3 / Sleeps 8 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Bathrooms: 3   Sleeps: 8  Type: House

3 Unknown types

Spacious Oceanfront Single Family Home! 2 Patios & Fantastic Views! (68188)
TripAdvisor property ID 2455845

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Newport Beach today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 13 reviews.

The manager responds to 70% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 19, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Burr White Realty
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
19 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Check in time:16:00, Check out time:11:00
This rental can only be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Newport-beach,-usa Attractions




  • Clothes dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Property Features

  • Waterfront


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Grill
  • Patio


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


  • 3 Unknown types


Reviews (13)

Very Good – based on 13 reviews Very Good
13 reviews

Very Good

“Newport Beach Vacation”

Reviewed 26 Aug 2013

This house and location works very well for us.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review. Hope to see you again soon.

“Wonderful location but could use some upgrades in furniture!”

Reviewed 25 Aug 2013

Wonderful location! Favorite part of Newport! Cleanliness could be improved - thick dust in secondary bedrooms between wall and headboard. Burned out lights on lower deck, no lights worked in lower family room, master tub never drained! A little disappointed no beach chairs, luckily we are from Newport and went home to get. Nice having the 2 car garage included! Overall, it could use some updating.

Response from the manager Glad you liked the location. We have shared your comments with the cleaning and maintenance departments and will discuss with the home owners in regards to the furniture upgrades. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

“Great Family Vacation!”

Reviewed 19 Aug 2013

We had a fantastic time at the beach. This property sits on the beachfront. It is very spacious and has great patios! Burr White Realty was very professional and organized. The maintenance crew were very fast and efficient to handle any of our needs! The master bedroom was nice and the loft area great for kids. The other bedrooms, 1 upstairs and 1 downstairs, can use a new bed and an update. The downstairs living area furniture was used and older but functional for sandy beach bottoms. There are TV's in the living room and master bedroom and a BBQ in the patio. Great vacation!

Response from the manager Thank you for sharing. See you next year.

“poor condition”

Reviewed 19 Aug 2013

We have rented this property for 3 years now. The condition of the property, furniture, beds and BarBQue are all very poor. The property can't be properly cleaned because of the poor condition.

Response from the manager Thank you for booking with us for 3 years. We will share your thoughts with the home owners. We have about 200 units if you would like to look into something that would be better for your family.


Reviewed 20 Aug 2012

We love the size of the house. The condition is rather tattered. We had problems with the dishwasher, Clothes dryer, Bar-B-Que and upstairs toilet. The dishwasher was replaced which was so great. The dryer would not turn off until the door was opened. Someone looked at it but it was not fixed.

“What a week!”

Reviewed 15 Aug 2011

The location was great and fit our needs perfectly. Check-in was delayed a bit due to the cleaning crew not being quite done when we arrived, but we got some grace on the other end. Had a plumbing problem and BW got it handled pronto! Check-in and check-out were very pleasant and professionally handled.

“We like the floorplan...”

Reviewed 9 Aug 2011

We like the floorplan in this house and the location is good.

“I have rented quite...”

Reviewed 14 Jan 2011

I have rented quite a few properties from Burr White. As always, Jane at Burr White went above and beyond to find me a place when everything was booked over the Christmas holidays. I like this property because of it's quite location. On the sand, but away from the busy boardwalk. The furnishings are a bit dated but in a cool, vintage kind of way. It is spacious and clean.

“Family enjoyment”

Reviewed 20 Dec 2010

We would like to rent the property again next year for the month of November, but we were told by Diane we could not until Mar. I was disappointed.

“Great location and layout...”

Reviewed 9 Aug 2010

Great location and layout of the unit! Truly enjoyed the week. REALLY needs upgrading of furnishings. Beds were horrible. Furniture very old and not in great shape. One weeks rent could furnish it completely. Doesn't need to be top of the line furniture, just decent beds, etc. Also, would be helpful to have basic cleaning supplies. Hard to maintain for a week with no supplies. Definitely considering a week next year, but wouldn't want this unit unless it had been updated a bit. Kudos to Burr White! Your check-in procedure was FANTASTIC! You've got it down! Great response to calls too!

Review 1-10 of 13

Also consider

Big Bear Region

1,440 properties

Beverly Hills

185 properties


152 properties


43 properties


31 properties


25 properties


24 properties

Bass Lake

19 properties


18 properties


17 properties


11 properties

Angels Camp

11 properties


11 properties

Chula Vista

10 properties

Citrus Heights

10 properties


9 properties

Carmel Valley

9 properties


6 properties


6 properties


6 properties

Start a new search