Need more information about booking Property 2455866 ?
10
Excellent

1 / 24 Gorgeous single-family home on the beach with a great patio and two decks.

from $1415 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Sleeps 8 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Sleeps: 8  Type: House
Oceanfront Single Family Beach house! Spacious Patio on the Sand! (68209)
TripAdvisor property ID 2455866

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in Newport Beach today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a deck, internet access, and DVD among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 5/5 thanks to an average of 10 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $9900 to as high as $10000, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 90% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 20, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Burr White Realty
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
20 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Newport-beach,-usa Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck
  • Grill
  • Patio

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (10)

Excellent – based on 10 reviews Excellent
10 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
9
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Great stay”

Reviewed 21 Aug 2013

We had a small family reunion here and loved the location. The house had great amenities. Everyone enjoyed the stay.

Response from the manager Great. Hope to see you again soon.

“Our Vacation”

Reviewed 22 Jul 2013

This is the second time we've stayed at this location during the 4th of July week. Perfect spot because it's not on the boardwalk, beach almost private and not as crowded, incredible view of the beach! Overall our experience was wonderful. Plus the neighbors who live on both sides of the house are friendly and nice! Only glitch was that we had no hot water our first night there and we didn't realize till we all wanted to take showers that evening after a long day at the beach. We called the maintenance hot line the next day they came out within an hour and "rebooted" the hot water tank and we were back in business. The other concern we had and reported was that the dishes in the cabinet were not clean especially the drinking glasses. Seems as though maybe someone loaded the dish washer during the last visit and someone else just emptied the dishes thinking they were clean. The drinking glasses were pretty bad. We just used disposable cups during our visit. Other than those 2 things we loved our experience and would highly recommend this place!

Response from the manager Glad the hot water heater was repaired. The cleaning department will make sure all kitchen items are clean. Thank you for your comments.

“Great Beachfront Home, Wonderful Rental Company, Perfect Vacatio”

Reviewed 13 Sep 2012

Burr White is the best! We have used their rental services twice a year for the past 3 years. The properties are second to none and Burr White's service is what keeps us coming back. I can't imagine ever going anywhere else for our vacation rentals. Best selection, best homes, best staff and best service. I highly recommend!!!

Response from the manager Hi Heather, Thank you for your review - we're so glad that you have enjoyed staying with us the last three years and we hope that you'll be able to make Burr White a lasting tradition. We hope to see you again soon in 2013!

“a great three weeks”

Reviewed 6 Aug 2012

The house was very comfortable and nicely designed.

Response from the manager Hi David, Thanks for your review. We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed the property and we hope you'll be able to come back to stay with us again soon.

“Seashore Newport Vacation”

Reviewed 9 Jul 2012

Overall our experience was very nice. The location is beautiful and is the perfect spot on the beach. Not too crowded either. We were there for the 4th of July. Only concern is that we thought that the fireworks were illegal but so many people were lighting fireworks on the beach. There was a party of young people who lit a fire rocket and I guess it was supposed to go straight up in the air but instead went straight out toward people and nearly hit my daughter. Anyone going on the 4th of July will need to make sure that they are caution of this. We want to go back next year because it was nice during that holiday but it gets very hectic on the 4th and the streets are blocked off so you can't get in or out of the location on that particular day but Burr Realty did bring that up to us in advance. Burr Realty was very very helpful in this whole process of renting out to us for the first time. Yes overall it was a great experience. Thank you again! We'll be back!

Response from the manager Hi Alicia, We appreciate your review. It is hard to tell what kind of experience families will have during the 4th of July in Newport. The 4th of July is a great holiday down here, but there are definitely certain areas with large parties. Certainly for a family with kids we'd be happy to help you find you another property in a quieter part of the Peninsula next year for your vacation. Thanks again Alicia, and we will be able to find you a better suited property next year.

“It is a great property and locatio that I would highly recommend”

Reviewed 2 Jul 2012

Everything went as planned. Burr White is very well organized and pleasant to deal with.

Response from the manager Hi Robert, Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your vacation at the beach. We hope you're able to come back and stay with us again in 2013!

“Summer 2011”

Reviewed 16 Sep 2011

Beautiful home, great location! We had a great vacation in this beautiful ocean front home!

“This is the third...”

Reviewed 1 Aug 2011

This is the third year we have rented from burr white and their staff has always been a delight to work with. Whenever we have had an issue with something they take care of it immediately. The reason I didn't give the maintenance question 5 stars is because the BBQ was so dirty we had to clean it before we could even use it and the two lounge chairs on the deck were ripped so they were not able to be used. This is a beautiful property and in a perfect location!

“Week if a life time.”

Reviewed 15 Jul 2011

We shared this experience with my sister and her family. The 10 of us could have never imagined it would have been such a wonderful experience. Thank you so much and we look forward to booking this property in the future.

“5107 is a beautifully...”

Reviewed 9 Aug 2010

5107 is a beautifully remodeled home built with exceptional quality and taste. Very wonderful!

Review 1-10 of 10

Also consider

Big Bear Region

1,854 properties

Beverly Hills

182 properties

Carlsbad

181 properties

Carpinteria

43 properties

Arnold

35 properties

Berkeley

31 properties

Coronado

25 properties

Aptos

23 properties

Burbank

17 properties

Crestline

16 properties

Bass Lake

16 properties

Altadena

12 properties

Carmel Valley

11 properties

Citrus Heights

10 properties

Angels Camp

9 properties

Chula Vista

8 properties

Calabasas

7 properties

Badger

6 properties

Alameda

6 properties

Coarsegold

6 properties

Start a new search