Need more information about booking Property 2455947 ?
from $386 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 6 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 6  Type: House
Great Beach Close Lower Unit! Steps to the Beach! (68184)
TripAdvisor property ID 2455947

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Newport Beach today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a internet access, DVD, and dishwasher among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 8 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $2700, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 90% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 22, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Burr White Realty
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
22 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Newport-beach,-usa Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Grill
  • Patio

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (8)

Very Good – based on 8 reviews Very Good
8 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
5
Very Good
2
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“112 34th Street, A”

Reviewed 19 Aug 2013

Great experience.

Response from the manager Awesome. Thank you for writing.

“Beach Trip 2013”

Reviewed 22 Jul 2013

Once again we had a great vacation. This was our 12th year and 4th time at this property. This property is the perfect size for a few families. Depending on the size of vehicles you can park 3-4 and the side yard is great for storing all your beach gear and bikes. We plan to return next year and years to come.

Response from the manager Terrific. Let us know when you are ready to book your next vacation.

“Cleaness”

Reviewed 29 Aug 2012

The plase was generly clean, the master shower head was pretty bad.The front bathroom tub wouldn't drain an the sink leaked on to the counter. Most the windows an blinds were dirty.

Response from the manager Hi Mary, We're disappointed to hear that you had some cleaning and plumbing issues. We hope that you were able to call our office so that we could send out the cleaning and maintenance staff to address them. Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate you taking the time to pass along your comments. We hope that you'll come back to Newport and stay with Burr White next summer.

“Customer Service”

Reviewed 13 Aug 2012

I was very impressed how fast a repair was made to the property. A service company showed up within an hour of our call and fixed the problem in an extremely timely manner. I was surprised that we would have the repair made so quickly:)

Response from the manager Hi Jody, We're so happy to hear that you had a great time at the beach, and that a maintenance issue aside, we were able to address it in a timely manner! We hope that you'll be able to come back and stay with us again this coming summer!

“Another Great Beach Trip”

Reviewed 23 Jul 2012

Once again we loved our stay at this property. The location is great and the extra bonus of the 3rd car garage and side patio area for storage is very hard to find. This was our 3rd year there and each time there have been improvements made inside the house to upgrade bathrooms, kitchens and TV's. We hope to stay there for many years to come.

Response from the manager Hi Amy, We're so thrilled to hear that you've enjoyed yourselves once again! We hope that the tradition of coming to Newport and staying with Burr White continues within your family too! Thanks again for your loyalty!

“My Stay”

Reviewed 15 Aug 2011

I did enjoy my stay very much but there were two things that were slightly stressful about it. Check in time is 2:30; however the cleaning crew did not leave until after 4:00. Fortunately, we could park somewhere but if we had been traveling from a great distance or had small children with us it would have been a real inconvenience. Also, the bottom unit has to park in the very small garage, which only compact cars fit in. I wonder why the upstair unit gets two large parking spaces and the downstairs only gets one compact space. I think it would be much more fair that each unit gets at least one regular parking space. Fortunately, the people in the upstair unit were very generous and let me have one of the bigger parking spaces. However had they not done that I would have had no parking space because my car would have not fit in the very small garage that was my parking space.

“Nadine M.'s review of Spacious lower unit- oceanview patio, BBQ,”

Reviewed 8 Aug 2011

The morning we were leaving the bathrooms were flooded , so it was very hard to get ready, We could niot use either bathroom and the back bedroom was also wet. I did call emerg. right away , but no resppnse.

“Everything was great! It was a perfect Beach Vacation!”

Reviewed 23 Jul 2011

Property had some upgrades from the year before. Nice to know the owners want to keep up on things! Thanks!

Review 1-8 of 8

Also consider

Big Bear Region

1,852 properties

Beverly Hills

184 properties

Carlsbad

181 properties

Carpinteria

44 properties

Arnold

35 properties

Berkeley

31 properties

Coronado

25 properties

Aptos

23 properties

Crestline

16 properties

Burbank

16 properties

Bass Lake

16 properties

Altadena

12 properties

Carmel Valley

11 properties

Citrus Heights

10 properties

Angels Camp

9 properties

Chula Vista

8 properties

Calabasas

7 properties

Alameda

7 properties

Coarsegold

6 properties

Badger

6 properties

Start a new search