Need more information about booking Property 2457087 ?
from $157 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 5 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 5  Type: Apartment
Extensively upgraded 1+den , hot tub , free parking & internet
TripAdvisor property ID 2457087

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Whistler today! A total of 5 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and dishwasher among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 10 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1095 to as high as $3848, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 15% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 17, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Peak To Green Accommodations Inc.
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
17 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Whistler Attractions




  • Iron
  • Linen provided

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Deck
  • Patio


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (10)

Very Good – based on 10 reviews Very Good
10 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Great Mudder Getaway”

Reviewed 25 Jun 2013

Our vacation was first decided when I stupidly agreed to doing the tough mudder event. We chose our room through a company it was very well priced and a close proximity to village. A week before trip Kara phoned us with our key codes as we arrived late in the night. Everything was perfect when we arrived and had no problems. The room was absolutely spotless. A welcome book was out explaining the accommodation and wireless access and some choices of restaurants and activities. In the morning we went to front desk to sign our bills and was very seemless. We had a great 3 night stay at the wildwood and wish we could have stayed longer. The hottub and pool were immaculate and in great running order and really needed after the event. Thanks for that! All in all we will be back and would request this room again. We really enjoyed it and would recommend for a small family of 4 especially with green space at patio. Great job by the peak to peak accomodations and Kara. Thanks for a great stay! See ya soon I hope.

“Great Bang for your Buck”

Reviewed 6 Feb 2013

We had a wonderful time in Whistler. The accommodations were amazing for the low price. It is the second time I am staying in exactly the same unit. The short walk to the bottom of the slope made these accommodations a special bargain. the unit was nice and clean and the staff was very helpful. I have absolutely no complaints but may ask for a unit with a hot tub next time. thanks for everything,

“Beautifull room and very nice service”

Reviewed 21 Aug 2012

Beautifull room, good beds, good price and very helpfull and friendly staff. I would really recommend it!

“Great Rental”

Reviewed 19 Mar 2012

Nice place and a great location for a reasonable price.

“Excellent rapport qualité pirx”

Reviewed 12 Mar 2012

Parfait pour une vacances de ski en famille et avec des amis.

“Clean, quiet and spacious room. No day to day housekeeping.”

Reviewed 4 Sep 2011

The front desk seemed a little unfriendly and un-available.

Response from the manager Thanks for taking the time to comment on your stay. We don't advertise daily housekeeping so hopefully you were not mislead when you booked. Not sure why you found our staff to be unfriendly as both people have been with us for some time now and other comments are quite the opposite. Will pass your comments on to the staff. Barry

“Overall good”

Reviewed 2 Jan 2011

Reservations process was great. Front desk was fine at the time of check in but useless at assisting to get the internet working. Armchair in the flat was on its last legs and will probably give out on a guest at some point this season. Having said the above, overall its a good location and worth returning to. It was easy getting to and from the hotel on skis but they should signpost the trail in by the Aspens.

“Excellent location”

Reviewed 1 Jan 2010

Excellent location within 100 m of the lifts at Blackcomb. Great comfortable accommodation, always warm and welcoming. The covered car parking was a good facility when there was plenty of snow and temperatures of minus 7.

“While at Whistler, we wanted a pool and hot tub. The pool was gr”

Reviewed 1 Sep 2008

teenage kids as we had reviewed accomodations at Whislter with this item as one of our criteria.. The carpets in the hallway are a bit frayed and coming apart in spots...skiers probably wouldn't mind. For the owner's info, the kitchen faucet leaks and the bathroom sink is chipped. Otherwise, the desk clerk was a charm and we appreciated the roomy one bedroom suite.

“After 4 summers will stay elsewhere”

Reviewed 11 Apr 2008

Had booked 2nd floor suite with assurances would be same as previous 3 yrs, informed by phone message during drive up day of arrival of room change. The linen was never changed, bathroom cold tap water was brown, full time tenant above was noisy and roaming at all hours, when asked to be moved was told "you're just a pimple that happened to get squeezed ".

Response from the manager The last comment would be grounds for dismissal of the employee who said that. Somehow, I can't imagine anyone actually saying those words to a Linen is not changed during a one week stay unless requested. Our policies, should you want to read them, are very clear. it the tap water was brown, it was never reported to us, and there is always a logical explanation. Probably a line flushing had been going on. Have never had that comment before or since.

Review 1-10 of 10

Also consider


3,050 properties

British Columbia

2,996 properties


1,928 properties


631 properties

Vancouver Island

610 properties

Nova Scotia

463 properties


412 properties


279 properties

Prince Edward Island

255 properties

Newfoundland and Labrador

151 properties

New Brunswick

108 properties

Salt Spring Island

58 properties


39 properties


29 properties


20 properties


17 properties


7 properties

Harrison Hot Springs

6 properties

Northwest Territories

6 properties


6 properties

Start a new search