Need more information about booking Property 2458245 ?
from $399 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 5 / Sleeps 13 / House
Bedrooms: 5  Sleeps: 13  Type: House
PV105D Desirable Townhouse w/Fireplace, King Bed, Clubhouse, Garage, Wifi
TripAdvisor property ID 2458245

More Property Details

Book this 5 bedroom house in Silverthorne today! A total of 13 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a deck among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 9 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $2790 to as high as $7285, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 10% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 17, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Wildernest Property Management
Response rate:
n/a
Calendar last updated:
17 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Silverthorne Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Fireplace

Property Features


  • Mountain Views

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (9)

Very Good – based on 9 reviews Very Good
9 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
5
Very Good
3
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Wedding Party -”

Reviewed 28 Aug 2013

Katie was awesome - so very flexible and helpful. This is a beautiful property. As with the other Prospector Village locations, the view and size were exactly what we needed for the bridal party and spouses. They had a blast!! If there was one thing that everyone commented about in both locations was that the floor was really dirty. Their socks were not clean!!

“Could have been better..”

Reviewed 22 Jul 2013

Upon arrival we opened the door to a horrible stench, which after investigation was found to be coming from the garbage disposal. We opened the windows and called management immediately. They promptly brought a disposal bomb for us to put down it. It did help, and with leaving the windows open, it was aired out in a couple of days. Over all the property provided comforts as stated. Perhaps it would be advisable for management to do a walk through before guests arrive if the property hasn't been used for a while.

“Berenstein/Lozow Family Get Together”

Reviewed 26 Jun 2013

This is the 2nd time we have rented Prospector's , location and view. All the adult children and their children were there ... and had such a good time. However, several things: 1. the handle on the toilet on the main floor was broken and the lid had to be taken off and manually done. 2. the kids said that there were spiders. Thank you for the late check out on Sunday, we very much appreciate it.

“A great place in Wildernest”

Reviewed 20 Aug 2012

Not all sections of Wildernest are equal. This street/area is great. Avoid Silvertrees...

“Prospector Village Townhome”

Reviewed 31 Dec 2011

Nice townhouse. Didn't like the bed linens; should have fitted sheets for the beds. Also needed things like dishwasher soap, spices. Staff was very helpful getting us internet access.

“Another Great Colorado Vacation”

Reviewed 18 Jul 2011

WE really loved our recent trip. Everything was perfect. A samll maintainance problem was corrected quickly. WE'll be back!! Vicki G

“Great condo”

Reviewed 6 Jan 2010

The condo was great, plenty of room and well furnished. The garage was handy and there was plenty of parking. There are a lot of stairs, so if you're flat lander you'll be out of breath! Overall great service from Wildernest and a good stay.

“review”

Reviewed 30 Jul 2009

Excellent accomodations, spacious and clean, loved the location, will definitely return to this complex for future family events. Only problem was neighbor across from front door, complained about noise on multiple occasions and actually called police Sunday afternoon (we weren't a beer party, just a few families with rambunctious kids). Altogether, we had a great time.

Response from the manager We are sorry that you had an issue with one of the neighbors. This neighbor was extremely difficult to deal with, but we are happy to say that she has now moved out of the complex. So we would love to have you return to Summit County and experience this lovely home without that nuisance!

Review 1-9 of 9

Also consider

Florida

50,624 properties

California

18,693 properties

Colorado

10,271 properties

Hawaii

8,572 properties

Alabama

4,083 properties

Arizona

2,916 properties

Georgia

2,495 properties

Maine

2,240 properties

Maryland

1,890 properties

Delaware

1,196 properties

Idaho

1,120 properties

Louisiana

772 properties

Alaska

475 properties

Arkansas

377 properties

Kentucky

244 properties

Indiana

230 properties

Kansas

187 properties

Illinois

169 properties

Connecticut

156 properties

Iowa

51 properties

Start a new search