Need more information about booking Property 2458254 ?
from $199 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 10 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 10  Type: Apartment
SS52 Ideal Condo w/Fireplace, Clubhouse, Wifi, King Bed
TripAdvisor property ID 2458254

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom apartment in Silverthorne today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a deck among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 9 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1395 to as high as $3587, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 10% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 15, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Wildernest Property Management
Response rate:
n/a
Calendar last updated:
15 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Silverthorne Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Fireplace

Property Features


  • Mountain Views

Outdoor


  • Deck

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (9)

Very Good – based on 9 reviews Very Good
9 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
6
Very Good
1
Average
2
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Great view, great location, great trip”

Reviewed 9 Apr 2013

Snowscape 52 was perfect for a snowboarding weekend with friends. The kitchen was well stocked with cookware and different spices, rooms were comfortable, bathrooms were clean, loft is awesome. Amazing view from the deck. We will be returning.

“Review”

Reviewed 5 Feb 2013

Had a nice stay , only negative was one of the showers didnt drain so you stood in alot of water.

“Snowscape”

Reviewed 1 Aug 2012

Would believe that Snowscape could be more pet friendly.

“Best rental office in Colorado”

Reviewed 30 Jan 2012

Hi ,we are from Wilmington,De not Bloomington. We think the Wildernset group is the very best there is to deal with.They have been above and beyond, very professional and obligeing in handleing our reservation every year. They are friendly and very helpfull in answering all our requests for places to eat, snow conditions and etc. We look forward to returning again next year.

Response from the manager On behalf of Wildernest Vacation Rentals, we would like to thank you for those kind words.

“Snowboarding Vacation”

Reviewed 8 Jan 2012

For the most part, everything was very good. Inexpensive, lots of room, very close to Copper, Breckenridge, Keystone, Vail, Loveland, and others, and clean. My one complaint is that while all of the other appliances are new, the refrigerator is old and does not stay cold. A significant amount of our food spoiled. Other than that, place is great.

Response from the manager Please note that the homeowner is aware that the fridge is not functioning properly and is replacing it with a new fridge. We apologize for the inconvenience during your stay. Thank you, Management

“Wonderful family get-away”

Reviewed 23 Dec 2011

This condo was perfect for our family of 8. The open kitchen with family room was great for us all to be together. The loft provided space to get away for more privacy.

“Fabulous Thanksgiving Get Away”

Reviewed 29 Nov 2011

My family, with kids and grandkids thoroughly enjoyed the spacious and very well-appointed sleep 10 unit. It was perfect for a mountain get away over the holiday, just to hole up and relax together. Also, very close to nice shops if we needed to get out. Scenery was spectacular with the unobstructed, panoramic view of the mountains out the back balcony.

“Bill D.'s review of 2 Bedroom Plus Loft / 3 Bath W/Clubhouse / E”

Reviewed 10 Aug 2011

We have stayed at Snowscape for I think 11 years and can't wait to returen in 2012. We also had unit 60 and it was more than great!

“Fun in Colorado”

Reviewed 8 Feb 2009

Loved the place and it's central location to all ski areas. However, dishwasher didn't work and the loug bang of what we thought was the heating system wakes you often throughout the night.

Review 1-9 of 9

Also consider

Florida

50,676 properties

California

18,721 properties

Colorado

10,285 properties

Hawaii

8,531 properties

Arizona

2,905 properties

Alabama

2,862 properties

Georgia

2,488 properties

Maine

2,237 properties

Maryland

1,876 properties

Delaware

1,201 properties

Idaho

1,121 properties

Louisiana

781 properties

Alaska

472 properties

Arkansas

377 properties

Kentucky

239 properties

Indiana

229 properties

Kansas

185 properties

Illinois

169 properties

Connecticut

157 properties

Iowa

51 properties

Start a new search