Need more information about booking Property 2459289 ?
From $382 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 3 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 3   Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment

3 Unknown types

A106 Beach FRONT* w/yard & FAST wifi ****Call/E-mail NOW for **FAST quote**
TripAdvisor property ID 2459289

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Kapaa today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 5/5 thanks to an average of 32 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $2445 to as high as $3176, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 10% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 18, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Kauai Exclusive Management
Response rate:
n/a
Calendar last updated:
18 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Check in time:15:00, Check out time:10:00
Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Kapaa Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Elevator access
  • Parking
  • Waterfront

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Grill
  • Patio

Suitability


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 3 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (32)

Excellent – based on 32 reviews Excellent
32 reviews

Excellent
27
Very Good
5
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Best location on the island (Really!)”

Reviewed 10 Sep 2013

You will have a tough time getting closer to the water. We have looked at these units a107 and a106 for several years on previous trips, then this year booked both together. We could easily visit and walk between units with our friends. A house is nice, but this has all the amenities of a house, but way more, one of the best pools on the island, great gym, food, and handy shopping so close. Units are still very new feeling, great for families.

“Great oceanviews”

Reviewed 23 Aug 2013

location of a106 was excellent, great oceanview. Quality of beds also great. Only complaint would be sofa bed was terrible, no one could sleep on that so condo would probably only sleep 4 people. Otherwise great place to stay!

Response from the manager Couch is being addressed now!

“A106 did not disappoint!”

Reviewed 13 Aug 2013

2 b/r, 3 bath, top-of-the-line kitchen, ocean front, steps to the beach, ground floor unit! Unit itself was perfect except for the couch (apparently, I'm not the first to report this, but it is stained badly on both sides of cushion and needs to be replaced), stain on one of the dining chairs cushion, one of the faucets in master bath doesn't work --- all-in-all, a great stay, would stay again as long as they change the couch next time. The resort is great, too, 4stars, because they don't have poolside service. Slides are sufficient, and pool area's fun. Grill worked well. Spa was very nice. Parking was no problem. Best value, IMHO. Call Josh for the best rates! Thanks, Kauai Exclusive!

Response from the manager Fixing the couch now.. Parts for the faucet are on the way!

“Kauai Fun”

Reviewed 11 Jul 2013

The location was absolutely awesome. We could look out our window and see the waves. We were even lucky enough to have a seal come up to the beach while we were there. The room was lovely. With Rosalina Ice Cream being so delicious, it was hard to imagine the condo not having an ice cream scoup!

“Relaxing upscale condo perfect for a family of 5”

Reviewed 23 Jun 2013

We got a great deal on an upscale condo, with a beautiful beach just steps from our patio. The vacation rental company had great customer service. They provided a high chair, playpen, and stroller for our toddler. Everything was set up in the condo when we arrived. The condo had everything we needed for a week's stay, even toiletries, laundry detergent, and dish washing detergent. The views from all the rooms were gorgeous. We spent a lot of time in the condo with the doors open just listening to the ocean waves. It was the most relaxing vacation I have ever had, and that was largely because of the accommodations. I would definitely recommend this condo and the rental agency.

“Unit A 106 -”

Reviewed 17 Jun 2013

We enjoyed our stay. The resort is amazing. Unit A 106 is in need if a few repairs - Most of the window screens are ripped, one of the sinks in the master bedroom has a non-working faucet. My call to have it repaired was ignored (no follow-through). The shower in the 2nd bedroom leaked. The kitchen is beautiful. But, the living room soda needs to be replaced.

Response from the manager All has been fixed.. Ground floor suites have the most walked through screens and we always hope to discover this before a guest does. Our cleaners have been notified to keep a closer eye on this!

“A great place to stay!”

Reviewed 10 Jun 2013

Our condo was great and the view was awesome:) The only thing was the some towels had stains on them as well as the bed sheets but other thab that everything was great:)

Response from the manager Resolved.. We have a no stain policy and this one got missed.. Had they called during the stay it would have been resolved in the moment. Mahalo KEM management..

“condo”

Reviewed 29 May 2013

Josh was very helpful and accommodating, Would highly recommend dealing with him in the future,

“Best Location on Kauai”

Reviewed 21 May 2013

We just loved the Waipouli Beach Resort and in particular this unit A106! With a small child, the location on the ground floor is perfect with the large lawn right out the backdoor with a beachfront view- absolutely amazing! We will definitely stay here again next year!!

“What a great place!”

Reviewed 19 Jan 2013

We enjoyed this so much what a great place to stay, from the beautiful condo to the beautiful location the ocean is right there sooo close. We brought my daughter who is 2 and she loved it. Josh was the best help we have ever had we will be back soon I hope !

Review 1-10 of 32

Also consider

Maui

3,093 properties

Oahu

1,883 properties

Island of Hawaii

1,859 properties

Kauai

1,563 properties

Koloa

400 properties

Princeville

344 properties

Poipu

331 properties

Kapaa

269 properties

Molokai

91 properties

Lihue

82 properties

Hanalei

77 properties

Kilauea

20 properties

Anahola

14 properties

Haena

10 properties

Wainiha

8 properties

Start a new search