Need more information about booking Property 2459367 ?
5
Very Good

1 / 17 The TrailHead

from $300 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 10 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 10  Type: House
Westside favorite with a hot tub - Perfect for skiing, biking and golf!
TripAdvisor property ID 2459367

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Bend today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 5 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1955 to as high as $2390, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 20% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 15, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals
Response rate:
n/a
Calendar last updated:
15 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Bend,-oregon Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • Satellite TV

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (5)

Very Good – based on 5 reviews Very Good
5 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
1
Very Good
4
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Great house, perfect location”

Reviewed 6 Aug 2013

We had 12 guys travel to Bend for a golf trip. The house was very nice and clean, with the perfect location for us. I would say this house would suit 2 families better than 12 guys, as there are 2 large king beds, so we had to bunk up together which I didn't anticipate. One thing that really irritated me was being charged a $30 credit card convenience fee that was not disclosed. That should be on the credit card authorization form people have to sign. Other than that, this was a great stay. I would recommend this home to other. The road leading in has way too many speed bumps too.

Response from the manager Good morning Chad: I am sorry not everything aligned well. When you contacted us for the stay 10 adults had been discussed, sorry, and perhaps no detail discussed about sleeping surfaces? We do have many male golf groups come in, and we understand the fellows each want their own bed. We can bring in roll-aways to assist when we know. The $30 cc proccesing charge (not convenience charge) was disclosed and the choice of getting the check to us for the balance by a certain date, or the CC must then be used with the 3% of what is charged per our being charged. I wanted to clear this up with you because on your next visit we want to be sure to have all the beds there, and clarity on the funding process. ON those speed bumps, I have whip lash from them!! We were able to get rid of them in the neighborhood the house is in--but our neighbors have kept theirs. We are starting to think there can be some sporting event used with them. Thank you for staying with us, and for your understanding. Sincerely.

“good space...”

Reviewed 26 Jul 2013

Overall this was a comfortable space. Not as clean as expected but livable. Was able to sleep all in our party but bed configurations a little odd.

“Close to All the Fun and Very Clean”

Reviewed 19 Jun 2013

Staff was very accomodating and helpful when booking our reservation for 5 baseball players and their families. We had a little excitement when we arrived and the 3rd bedroom was locked, but staff arrived within 30 minutes to unlock the room. The bunkroom was perfect for 5 teenage boys and 2 sets of parents (we also had Tall Timber down the road for the remaining parents). We loved how close to Old Mill and Century Drive we were, and the neighbors were friendly. Great stay!

Response from the manager Hi Krissy: That was a surprise for everyone with the third room locked off!! Thank you, for your patience and understanding in getting the key and it unlocked. So pleased both homes worked for the group and we hope you took the banner!!

“Great Place!”

Reviewed 4 Sep 2012

It was perfect for the two couples that stayed and the house was large enough it could have been comfortable still with more people. The location was good; however, we were unable to locate the walking trails mentioned but we still had some great walks because the area is so beautiful. The back patio is beautiful but there is not a back yard incase u were planning to play games or anything outside. Overall the house worked wonderfully for what we needed it for and the huge king size beds were very comfortable.

Response from the manager Hi Lacey:Thank you for your review. Yes, the house is large enough for bigger groups indeed as a three bedroom plus!! The walking trail is right across the street, it is used for many Bend running events and well marked. Also the maps on the dining walls indicate this trail and several other trails; I am sorry these were not in your view. We would have been happy to provide answers to any questions. The front yard has worked well for playing games, and yes, the back yard is intimate and a secret harbor! We are so pleased that you enjoyed the Trailhead, please come visit us once more!

“Bed configuration in each...”

Reviewed 23 May 2010

Bed configuration in each room should be explained on the web site. A king and a double in the same room is unexpected. Not enough seating for 12 guests at the dining table is a drawback. Proximity to the mountain bike trails was really great. House was well equipped otherwise, and quite enjoyable.

Review 1-5 of 5

Also consider

Oregon Coast

2,276 properties

Portland

209 properties

Ashland

54 properties

Netarts

26 properties

Oretech

24 properties

Eugene

22 properties

Hood River

22 properties

South Beach

19 properties

Dundee

14 properties

Seal Rock

14 properties

Newberg

13 properties

Grants Pass

9 properties

Salem

8 properties

Medford

8 properties

Beaverton

8 properties

Vida

7 properties

Otis

7 properties

Carlton

7 properties

Lafayette

7 properties

Start a new search