Need more information about booking Property 2460126 ?
Very Good

1 / 66 The Villas at Seven Dwarfs

from $86 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / House
Bathrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: House
3 Bedrooms Townhome at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
TripAdvisor property ID 2460126

More Property Details

Book this 2 bathroom, studio style rental in Kissimmee today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and DVD among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 25 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $602 to as high as $1330, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 21, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Near To Disney Resort
Calendar last updated:
21 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Kissimmee Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Hair dryer

Phone / Internet

  • Telephone

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (25)

Very Good – based on 25 reviews Very Good
25 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Love This Property!”

Reviewed 18 Jul 2013

Love the property and the location. Will most definitely return. The management staff was curteous and very professional.


Reviewed 3 Jul 2013

great experience had no problems very thing was find.


Reviewed 5 Jun 2013

We were very pleased with our stay at your resort.

“Gone downhill”

Reviewed 22 Apr 2013

I was really happy with this site in 2009, but it has been allowed to decline in the passing four years. The furniture was badly worn and scarred, and there was a very obvious bad odor in the unit when we checked in. We had to go to Target and buy room deodorizers, which mostly covered it up, but not completely. When we went to raise the blinds to let some fresh air in, the inside windows were disgusting.

“Happy holidays at seven dwarfs lane vilas”

Reviewed 18 Mar 2013

We had a lovely time staying here. The accommodation was very comfortable and spaceous. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the amenities well run. The location was great and very handy for the various attractions. I would happily recommend staying here.

“Easy access to Disney at a gated community...”

Reviewed 23 Feb 2013

We appreciated the feeling of safety and community afforded us. Lack of Wi-fi in the unit was a bit of an inconvenience, however the community room provides access. The upholstery of the kitchen furniture was quite stained. The grand kids, 3 and 7 absolutely loved the Disney themed bedroom. Their eyes just lit up. Would definitely return for a future stay.

“the worst place to stay”

Reviewed 3 Dec 2012

i really think that they should not rent these proptery to anyone, you are not allowe to do anything just sleep. we where a group with different propt rented and everything we did was wrong for the manager and security. in other words if the throw a fart security comes and tells you not to do that outside to go to your room. these place really sucksssssssssssss if you like to have fun outside or the room.

Response from the manager Dear Guest, I feel sorry for your comments, however, if you are planning to do activities on the common elements of the resort, you should coordinate this with the Administration office to get the instructions on how to conduct an activity, in the resort designated areas. However, having your group of 40 people taking over the club house and pool area without the previous coordination with the resort administration was not permitted since your group was blocking the access to the pool to other guest in the resort.

“An unexpected experience.”

Reviewed 2 Jul 2012

The check-in process was not what I exspected. It was somewhat inpersonal. I feel this could have been handled must better. A registration process with an host would have been much better. Setting in your car to fill out paper work before entering the property,I feel was unprofessional. And there are to many rules and regulations. You go on a vacation to relaxs, rest and enjoy yourself. Yes the property is very nice and well maintained but to be informed of so many resistions are a bit much and they contradict one another. To be charge $ 50 for not taking out the garbage when you are already charged $80 for cleaning the unit that is a unheard of. Love the location and the price to rent the unit was good but those things mentioned takes away form the beauty of it all.

“very nice convient place to stay”

Reviewed 3 Mar 2012

it had all the comforts of home. bonus was the jet tub in the master bed room,,,very clean, well kept , and bright.. l really like the small reminders placks, great idea

“our time at seven dwards”

Reviewed 8 Jan 2012

the only thing i would have to say is that the baseboards could have used a cleaning BUT besides that we loved it there, the place was very spacious, the pool and hot tub were great, we'd return in a heartbeat...

Review 1-10 of 25

Also consider


545 properties

Daytona Beach

379 properties


104 properties


45 properties

Coral Gables

31 properties

Boca Raton

29 properties

Boynton Beach

29 properties

Crescent Beach

26 properties

Belleair Beach

26 properties

Citrus Ridge

24 properties

Crystal River

21 properties


20 properties

Bal Harbour

18 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

18 properties

Bay Harbor Islands

16 properties

Apollo Beach

13 properties

Cedar Key

8 properties


6 properties


6 properties


6 properties

Start a new search