Need more information about booking Property 2460162 ?
21
Very Good

1 / 65 The Villas at Seven Dwarfs

from $86 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / House
Bathrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: House
3 Bedroom Townhouse at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs (sg)
TripAdvisor property ID 2460162

More Property Details

Book this 2 bathroom, studio style rental in Kissimmee today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and DVD among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 21 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $602 to as high as $1330, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 20, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Near To Disney Resort
Calendar last updated:
20 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Kissimmee Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Hair dryer

Phone / Internet


  • Telephone

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Kitchen


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (21)

Very Good – based on 21 reviews Very Good
21 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
8
Very Good
7
Average
3
Poor
3
Terrible
0
Write a review

“no coments”

Reviewed 11 Aug 2013

no coments

“Beautiful and quiet place, but dirty bed linen”

Reviewed 6 Jan 2013

The property is really well located and the the staff are all very polite. However, we were unhappy to find our unit dirty, including towels, blankets(with blood stains) and bed linen, that should be all 100% cotton, but we had a good time overall.

“Seven Dwarfs....overall Happy X 6 BUT 1 GRUMPY...”

Reviewed 11 Dec 2012

Everything was excellent - except we had one problem. A few parents gathered at the bbq area and we were asked to leave. I thought that was distasteful and wrong. We were using the bbq area - nothing more. It actually upset many parents and defeated our intentions to eat together as a family; afterall, this was a family gathering.

Response from the manager Dear Guest, I feel sorry for your comments, however, if you are planning to do activities on the common elements of the resort, you should coordinate this with the Administration office to get the instructions on how to conduct an activity, in the resort designated areas. However, having your group of 40 people taking over the club house and pool area without the previous coordination with the resort administration was not permitted since your group was blocking the access to the pool to other guest in the resort.

“Summer Vacation 2012”

Reviewed 17 Jul 2012

The location was convenient and accesible. The outdoors were nice with the exception of the dumpster having trash everywhere but in it. The townhouse we stayed in needs some serious remodeling. The services received weren't worth the cost of the rental.

“We are happy with our selection.”

Reviewed 9 Jul 2012

My family are happy that we spend our USA Vacation in this place.

“Seven Dwarfs”

Reviewed 14 Apr 2012

First of all i made reservations on line I booked a 2 bedroom town house with queen beds That is NOT what I got I also specified we were senior citizens thus make it easy to assess Not so ---We were in a 3 bedroom with stairs and located in the middle which made it difficult to carry luggage and the stairs were hard to do The heated pool we LOVED If we had what we requested it would have been much better The grounds and the buildings were lovely And we enjoyed our stay overall .

“wedding weekend”

Reviewed 7 Feb 2012

We had a great weekend. The villa was just what we needed.

“ancizar1”

Reviewed 30 Oct 2011

I was very happy we this resort,was a good experiency,thanks

“Frustration”

Reviewed 24 Aug 2011

Our first stay there (2010) was awesome; we had the management company calling us to know if everything was ok, we had free internet,tv and dvd player in every room, the house was close to the club house. This year,we got there and started with the wrong code for the keys(had to wait 20 min for the right one),called to have a piece of the tub fixed and never got it fixed,the internet didn't work because the house was too far away from the clubhouse. Eric (the manager) said because we rented through he wouldn't put us in a closer house(if we wanted a better house should rent through him.This man(Eric) doesn't respect the renters, is not polite,he called me lier, and thinks he is doing you a favor to let you stay in the house. The house offer in the area is huge, next time I'm getting a place that appreciates and takes care of the costumer.

“Nice house”

Reviewed 23 Jul 2011

We enjoyed our stay and the pool area was clean but the lizards were everywhere. Wanted a late checkout as we had young kids with an evening flight but couldn't get it and had to check out at 10 am. Nice place to stay and would go back if we were guarenteed a late checkout.

Response from the manager Dear Guest, Late check out are available when you requested it when you book the reservation at an extra cost. If you know that you have a late flight and small kids on your departure date, please request your late check out as part of your plan, so the unit will not get rent and you can stay on it until you need it. But unfortunately, if you want to stay on your check out date after 10:00 a.m. without notify the management and at no extra cost and without arranging it with the office, this will be impossible. Must of the time the unit gets rent by 4:00 p.m. to other guest and the cleaning staff needs to show up on time to clean the unit and have it ready for the next guest. We hope to assist you in the future and please make sure you present your needs on time and we will be more than happy to assist you. Best regards

Review 1-10 of 21

Also consider

Clearwater

546 properties

Daytona Beach

379 properties

Celebration

104 properties

Delray Beach

63 properties

Aventura

45 properties

Coral Gables

31 properties

Boynton Beach

30 properties

Boca Raton

29 properties

Crescent Beach

26 properties

Belleair Beach

26 properties

Citrus Ridge

24 properties

Crystal River

21 properties

Bokeelia

20 properties

Bay Harbor Islands

17 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

17 properties

Bal Harbour

16 properties

Apollo Beach

12 properties

Cedar Key

8 properties

Brandon

6 properties

Alturas

6 properties

Start a new search