Need more information about booking Property 2460183 ?
26
Very Good

1 / 29 Windsor Palms

From $0 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 3  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment

2 Full baths

3 Bedrooms Condo at Windsor Palms Resort (G-WP)
TripAdvisor property ID 2460183

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom apartment in Four Corners today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 26 reviews.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 19, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Near To Disney Resort
Calendar last updated:
19 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Check in time:16:00, Check out time:10:00
Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Four-corners Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Hair dryer

Phone / Internet


  • Telephone

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)

Kitchen


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • Video player

Suitability


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 2 Full baths

Reviews

Reviews (26)

Very Good – based on 26 reviews Very Good
26 reviews

Excellent
16
Very Good
6
Average
3
Poor
0
Terrible
1

“Not What We Expected”

Reviewed 26 Nov 2012

"Cleaning fee" disclosed only after making non-refundable payment. Guests must take out trash, strip sheets from bed, load dishwasher, etc. before checking out.

Response from the manager Dear Guest: As it was disclosed to you by the travel agent, prior to make your reservation, all reservation less than 7 nights a cleaning fee will apply. You rented a 3 bedroom 2 bathroom unit for 8 people at $85 for one night. Sorry but we can not waive cleaning fee on one night stay since we have to clean the entire unit after your group of 8 peole slept in the unit. It is mandatory to clean the entire unit after each departure. You stayed at Windosr Palms and the condos have a valet pick up trash at the door, this is why we ask our guest to kindly put the trash outside your door so the resort staff can disposed the trash daily. Sorry that we couldn't satisfy your request. Best regards.

“?????? ???? ?????? ??????? ?????? ???????”

Reviewed 30 Sep 2012

???? ?????? ????? ???? ?????? ??? ?? ???? ??????? ????? ??? ?? ??????

“Lilian N.'s review of 3 Bedrooms Condo at Windsor Palms Resort (”

Reviewed 1 Feb 2011

Pouco equipado e roupa de cama e banho muito velha.

“The Most Uncomfortable Stay Ever!!!!!!!!!”

Reviewed 31 Jul 2010

Staying at your resort was one of the most uncomfortable vacation stays I have ever experience. I have never been to a place that dsplayed so many signs that basically said eat outside. You all seem not to have any empathy or confidence in the persons that rent your property. My family and I had to endure our entire stay eating our meals standing in the kitchen because of signs basically saying if my 4yr mistakenly spills his drink or drop his food I would have to pay the entire cost of getting your carpet clean. I mean there wear kids staying in here I don't think anyone staying in your property would intentionally make spills and things in a place where they are living as a family if only for a week. I have never seen so many signs in my life, you even had signs in the restroom how ridiculous. I felt so humiliated. I would never recommend your resort to anyone. You all should really take peoples feelings into consideration before posting those signs, I mean just displaying it in your little information book is enough.

Response from the manager Unfortunately no everyone will respect a property. I'm sorry that rules make you feel unconftable, however 99% of the people stay in our properties love them, follow their rules and come back becuase of the great conditions and cleanliness of our properties. For other guest, feel free to read all the comments provided for this property. Kids had love the mickey and minnie room, all the family have TV in every room and had enjoyed and respect our property. Unfortunately your party did not behaived properly.

“Windsor Palms- 3 bedroom”

Reviewed 23 May 2010

We really enjoyed our stay at Windsor Palms! We especially enjoyed the pool and the movie theatre at the clubhouse!

“A Very Nice Stay”

Reviewed 22 Jan 2010

We took our 3 Grandkids to Orlando and they have little patience for waiting. Having Disney parks so close was a blessing. A very nice stay.

“Overall this was a...”

Reviewed 9 Oct 2009

Overall this was a good spot. Very close to all of the attractions, shopping and restaurants. The only drawback was a very late check in time of 4:00...makes for a long day after a long flight and with kids makes it even longer! No a good start to any vacation.

Response from the manager As was informed to you, we offer the opportunity to have an early check-in for a minimum fee of $50.00, when the guest would like to have an early check in. Sorry that you did not want to pay for the service, we hope in the future to serve you better.

“Our Vacation in Florida.”

Reviewed 9 Aug 2009

The Condo we rented was so great. It was great, cozy,clean and had everything we needed. Since the first moment of our reservation we felt that we were talking to a friend helping us with a great vacation. He was there for us to answer all our questions and made all the process so easy. Thank You again.

“great location. this resort was right in the middle of everythin”

Reviewed 8 Jun 2009

i will recommend this resort to my friends and family. we were supplied with every thing we needed. that really helped our vacation to be a great one! thanks

Review 1-10 of 26

Also consider

Clearwater

550 properties

Celebration

195 properties

Coral Gables

46 properties

Aventura

46 properties

Crescent Beach

35 properties

Boynton Beach

34 properties

Boca Raton

33 properties

Belleair Beach

26 properties

Bokeelia

24 properties

Bal Harbour

24 properties

Citrus Ridge

21 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

17 properties

Apopka

13 properties

Apollo Beach

12 properties

Cedar Key

10 properties

Auburndale

8 properties

Candler

8 properties

Brandon

7 properties

Brooksville

7 properties

Cortez

6 properties

Start a new search