Description from manager
Description from manager
2 Unknown types
More Property Details
Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Panama City Beach today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.
Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 9 reviews.
Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $537 to as high as $1803, depending on travel dates.
The manager last updated the property’s calendar Mar 17, 2018.
Read more Read less
About the manager
About the manager
Best Beach Getaways
Best Beach Getaways
- Calendar last updated:
- 17 Mar 2018
- Overall rating:
Languages spoken: English
- Check in time:16:00, Check out time:10:00
- This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
- No smoking at this property
- Cancellation policy
Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Panama-city-beach Attractions
- Air conditioning
- Ceiling Fans
- Clothes dryer
- Linen provided
- Washing machine
Phone / Internet
- Internet access
- Children - Ask
- Smoking allowed
- 2 Unknown types
– based on 9 reviews
- Very Good
“This condo sucks!!!”
Well I have contacted y'all no less than 5 times with no response or call backs from management! I am very annoyed . The condo itself appear clean upon arrival. Quickly we discovered the toilets were not clean, the floors were not vacuumed, the kitchen was sticky, there was a cigarette butt found in the cushions of the couch, the coverlet in the master had possible blood/urine/semen stains and the mattress in there after changing the sheets mid-week had a 3 foot yellow stain the center. There is more but I am tired of typing. I'm sure it will do me NO good to ask for a follow up call. BUT I would love to talk to someone in charge and not these poor operators. Thank you Ashley L
“Great place to stay”
Overall, an awesome place to stay on your vacation. Only thing was the internet. They tell you there is wireless internet but it never worked i called them but noone seemed to know what's wrong with it. It was frustrating but I wanted to enjoy the stay more than having to deal with that issue so i let it go. Other than this it was a fantastic!
Response from the manager We truly appreciate your feedback! We are glad you enjoyed the resort and apologize for the issues you had with the wireless internet. We hope to see you at the beach again next year!!
“Room 2207 Tower 2”
I loved the property however the unit we stayed in had some cleanliness and maintenance issues. The master bath had mold in tub around jacuzzi spouts and the shower curtain had mold on it as well. The blinds in the living room would not shut. The washing machine leaked water all over the floor when you would wash clothes and the dishes in the cabinet were dirty. Other than all of that is was great. Great location great amenities.
The place looked better in person than the pictures online. Very pleased, one complaint, that was not an issue for us, is the description said there were bunk beds, there were not.
I would call my stay, a disaster, the Condo reserve was Long Beach 2 1103', the building is under construction, the balcony was not available and the place was filthy. Best Beach Transfered me to Majectic 2 2207, the bed had not been changed and the overall condo could have been cleaner. Problem with the refrigerator twice, pot and pan around bottom avnd no cover. Overall build, clean and very nice place. Lucien Levesque, 103 - 131 54th avenue east, Blainville, Quebec J7C 0H7
The unit we rented was beautiful..the view, the layout, everything. However, there were several maitenence and cleaning issues when we arrived, but they were corrected in a timely fashion. It was pretty noisy at times with people out on there balconies, and the elevators were out of order several times throughout our stay. Overall though, the place was wonderful, and the beach couldn't have been more perfect. We really loved the condo and the people at Best Beach Getaways were so helpful and friendly. I would recommend this place to others.
we enjoyed the unit alot however it could have been much cleaner around the waher and dryer area...the hose wasnt even on the dryer and lint was everywhere behind it...also the ice maker didnt work in fridge....the drain in the master shower was very slow in draining...these are just a few things i thought id mention...thanks...
“Worst Beach Condo Ever Rented”
Upon check-in our condo (#2207 Majestic Towers .C. Beach, FL) was noticed to be very plain and simple. After unpacking and checking the kitchen it was noticed that there was very little cookware (4 large dinner plates, there were only 4 coffee mugs, no casserole and or corning-ware, etc...) the table on the balcony was very dirty with brown sticky stuff on it, there were no land lines and cell coverage from this 22nd floor room was very spotty. Once looking futher it was dicovered that all bath towels and wash rags were very damp (including the ones put nder the cabinets)! After putting them in the dryer we realized after 3 dry cycles that the dryer was not drying correctly. The furniture appeard to be from the 70's other than the nice 42" Falt Screen T.V. The 2-bedrooms were in the front of the condo, which neither had curtains rather they had mini blinds. There was a lrage/bright light just out fron of the 2-rooms windows, which shined in like it was day. We had to use extra sheets/towels to cover the windows so that we could sleep. Lastly there was no iron and or ironing board. Best Beach Getaway worked with us best as they could. On the 2nd day they brought us 2-corning ware dishes, an iron and ironing board, fresh clean (dry towels/rags) and sent in maintenance to look at dryer. Too long of a story to explain, but the dryer was not the problem, it was the blower motor in the ceiling exhuast (for the dryer vent) that was bad. This item was never fixed and or called on for the remaining 5-days. I could go on about how cheap the family was that owned this condo, but I think you get the picture. I think the owners must have several of these units as an investment and furnished them with "only" the bare essentials - if even that!!!
“It could have been...”
It could have been cleaner and it could use a new dishwasher, Overall it was a great place to stay.