Need more information about booking Property 2460741 ?
from $124 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 8 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 8  Type: Apartment
Long Beach 2 - 204 - 228425
TripAdvisor property ID 2460741

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Panama City Beach today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 2.5/5 thanks to an average of 7 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $605 to as high as $1466, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 27, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Best Beach Getaways
Calendar last updated:
27 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Panama-city-beach Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linen provided

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features

  • Waterfront


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Grill


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (7)

– based on 7 reviews
7 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Very disappointed!!”

Reviewed 21 Aug 2013

First, I'm pretty sure I wouldn't have gotten a call with my check-in information from Best Beach Getaways if I hadn't called 3 times and sent 2 emails. I finally got a hold of someone 2 days before check-in. Also, once we arrived at our condo, the place was disappointing to say the least. The kitchen had a cabinet door missing, one cabinet drawer looked like it had been chewed on, a nail was sticking out of the wall just inside the front door, the dishwasher and kitchen floor were filthy, broken glass in the window seal of the guest bedroom, and the master shower curtain was held up by a folded panama city brochure, which fell at one point during our stay. This place needs a total overhaul. Needless to say, we won't be back.

“Long Beach 2 - 204 July 2013 Review -”

Reviewed 5 Aug 2013

The location and the view from condo was beautiful, but the condo was very outdated and needing much repair. The entry door was rusty, bed mattresses were sagging in middle, lumpy and one had a spring sticking up (all the mattresses needed thrown away). One kitchen cabinet door missing,two kitchen drawers did not work, tub in master bed room drained real slow, sink in second bedroom drained slow, couch and chairs needed cleaned, no WIFI, poor bathroom lighting (one bathroom had bulb out), carpets dirty. We had expected much nicer accommodations for the high rental fee we paid on this unit at Long Beach 2-204.

“Condo 2 204”

Reviewed 22 Jul 2013

Condo was out dated and needs a lot of maintence it's missing cabinets doors , toilets and bath tubs are old and dingy , cheap patio furniture , balcony glass door does not close all the way. Would not recommend staying in this unit to anybody. Have stayed at other units on property and the are in a lot better shape.

“Will never rent this condo again!!”

Reviewed 10 Jul 2013

I received a call from the rental office to let me know the property was available. Upon arriving at the condo the carpets were still being cleaned. The condo was dirty mold on the shower curtains the showers were not cleaned. The kitchen was in terrible condition. The ice maker was not working & cabinet doors were all together missing! I called the office as directed twice & never received a call back. Very disappointed!!!!! I paid $1000 less last year at an older condo last year & the condition was far better than this location that cost $2500!!!!

Response from the manager We appreciate the feedback. We try to schedule carpet cleaning between check-in and check-out and apologize that you were offered early check-in when the carpets were being cleaned. We try to answer calls as they come in however on Saturdays our lines are very busy and you may receive our voicemail system. We strive to return all messages left during office hours within an hour. We are not aware any messages left or of missing cabinet doors and cleaning issues reported. Costs for the week of the 4th of July are always slighlty higher than other summer weeks. Our goal is 100% guest satisfaction and will use your feedback to continue to improve our guest experience!

“Too much money for a filthy condo”

Reviewed 2 Jul 2013

The resort was satisfactory. The pool was awesome but the condo we stayed in was very dirty. The carpet in the bedrooms was stained. The phone in one of the bedrooms had an inch of dirt on it. The windows were nasty. One set of cabinets were about to fall from the ceiling and one cabinet door was missing. I would suggest hiring a new house keeping service and an updating. I was very disappointed.

“can I say motel 6”

Reviewed 24 Jun 2013

I thought I would be getting a deluxe condo like we have in the past. This was far from it. Front door stop flopping loose. Judging by marks left on floor, it had been that way for some time. I reattached it with screws found inside. Kitchen cabinet door missing. Cabinets in poor condition. No internet. Even cheap motels have that. Door frame to second bedroom flopping loose. Ice maker was useless. Dirty dishes in cabinets were clearly unwashed, just put up dirty. Only one bar stool and it was covered with rust. Deck furniture was cheap plastic and nasty. Ceiling light in master bath hanging down. Towels must have come from dollar store. Don't take my word for it, go visit the property. My family members had much nicer condos in the same tower at lower prices.

“best stay yet”

Reviewed 27 May 2013

The condo was great, had a great view was vary clean and in a great location. I will stay there from now on. Long beach is were to stay.

Review 1-7 of 7

Also consider


543 properties

Daytona Beach

377 properties


101 properties


45 properties

Boynton Beach

29 properties

Belleair Beach

28 properties

Coral Gables

28 properties

Boca Raton

28 properties

Crescent Beach

26 properties

Citrus Ridge

22 properties

Bal Harbour

21 properties

Crystal River

21 properties


20 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

18 properties

Bay Harbor Islands

15 properties

Apollo Beach

13 properties

Cedar Key

8 properties


6 properties


6 properties


6 properties

Start a new search