Need more information about booking Property 2461248 ?
from $228 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 8 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 8  Type: Apartment
Magnificent Pelicans Watch Oceanfront Condo in Myrtle Beach SC
TripAdvisor property ID 2461248

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom apartment in Myrtle Beach today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 13 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1586, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 21, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc
Calendar last updated:
21 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Myrtle-beach Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Waterfront

Kitchen


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (13)

Very Good – based on 13 reviews Very Good
13 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
7
Very Good
4
Average
1
Poor
1
Terrible
0
Write a review

“pre school week with grandkids”

Reviewed 1 Sep 2013

Except for the dead cockroach i had dispose of when i walked in (and luckily the rest of my family was not aware), we had a relaxing week central to many attractions and decent restaurants. You definitely need a car to go anywhere. The condo was the perfect size for 5-6 people.

“Great time on the beach.”

Reviewed 12 Apr 2013

This is a cute three bedroom condo. The view is great as it the location. Kids loved the pool and surf. The only complain was a little old lady that must of live on property was not very friendly and kept telling me to return some cart, that i never had nor knew what she was talking about. But that could happen anywere. Would recommed this unit for any family of five to seven. Seven if you do not mind sleeping on a sofa sleeper.

Response from the manager Ha! We're not sure about the little old lady but are glad you enjoyed the condo as many others have as well. We hope to see you again and thank you for your business.

“Love North Myrtle Beach and Pelicans Watch!!!”

Reviewed 9 Aug 2012

It was a very nice stay with the exception of the parking issues that we had the entire time we were there. There also were some issues with drunken adults smoking and hanging out in what wshould have been a FAMILY swimming pool area. They had alcoholic beverages in the pool and were loud using vulgarity.

Response from the manager Thankyou for the review. For future notice and to our future guests, if there are issues with the bahavior described in this review, please let us know so we can inform the homeowner and HOA. We hope to see you again.

“Feedback PW 202”

Reviewed 9 Jul 2012

Second and third bedrooms need a TV. All bedrooms need an alarm clock. The den/tv area needs seating to accomadate how many can sleep in the condo. The dust off the cieling fans, and dust & sand under furniture needs to be cleaned. Comforters need too be washed between each new renter. A "solid" table out on the screened balcony would prove helpful. Otherwise, great location- close to grocery, urgent care, restaurants. Pool & pool area always clean and inviting.

Response from the manager We will be sure to not only address these issues in-house but also bring them to the owners attention. Thank you for the comments.

“our unit PW202”

Reviewed 12 Jun 2012

outstanding unit and service especially Emma Floyd

Response from the manager We really appreciate your business. Emma thanks you as well.

“great location!”

Reviewed 15 Sep 2010

We were very satisfied with this condo unit 202 was freshly renovated and was very nice. The view was over the pool and faced the beautiful ocean. Didn't have internet which was a little inconvenient but otherwise the unit was great. We were a little worried when we saw the front of the building as it is much older, but the inside was great!

Review 1-10 of 13

Also consider

Coastal South Carolina

7,980 properties

Edisto Island

490 properties

Charleston

234 properties

Folly Beach

192 properties

Garden City Beach

132 properties

Arcadian Shores

69 properties

Litchfield Beach

35 properties

Fripp Island

33 properties

Saint Helena Island

17 properties

Harbor Island

16 properties

Beaufort

15 properties

Greenville

10 properties

Aiken

10 properties

Westminster

9 properties

Johns Island

9 properties

Columbia

8 properties

Summerville

8 properties

Anderson

7 properties

Bluffton

7 properties

North Augusta

6 properties

Start a new search