Need more information about booking Property 2461362 ?
from $112 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 10 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 10  Type: Apartment
Stunning spacious condo, Kingston Plantation Royale Palms #507 Myrtle Beach
TripAdvisor property ID 2461362

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom apartment in Myrtle Beach today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 16 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $787 to as high as $1987, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 16, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc
Calendar last updated:
16 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Myrtle-beach Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Waterfront

Kitchen


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (16)

Very Good – based on 16 reviews Very Good
16 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
8
Very Good
6
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
1
Write a review

“Dirty and poorly Maintained”

Reviewed 11 Sep 2013

The property was obvious not prepared for our visit. The comforters were located in the dryer and had a sour smell when we entered the place. There were numerous stains on the carpets (in the same location as they were in the prior year). The furniture was dirty and old and the management company obviously doesn't walk the apartment after contract cleanings. In addition, the restoom toilet and shower were very dirty and not sanitized. I will never rent this unit again or from this managment company. I have stayed here two years and it was disappointing to see the same problems.

Response from the manager To future guests: We never heard a complaint from this guest during their stay. Here is the review from the guest immediatly before this one, "Was clean, Furniture was nice, had a view of the ocean. All the staff we met were very friendly. I would definitely stay in this unit again." and the review before that "

“Beautiful unit”

Reviewed 5 Aug 2013

We have been staying here for years and love it. Our particular unit could have been cleaner probably due to the cleaning staff not doing a gret job

“Loved It!!!!”

Reviewed 5 Jun 2013

Couples retreat!!!! Everything was just as described!!! Will definitely be coming back :)

Response from the manager Thank you so much for the good review. We can't wait to see you again!

“8 is Enough”

Reviewed 27 Aug 2012

Condo was very roomy and accomodated 7 adults and one child very comfortably. 3 swimming pools and beach were easily accessable. I definitely would stay there again.

Response from the manager Thank you, we hope you choose to stay with us again.

“Our Royale Palms, Myrtle Beach, SC Vacation Experience”

Reviewed 6 Aug 2012

We were very pleased with the Royale Palms accommodations and had a wonderful family vacation. Our only suggestion would be to have a sign in the lobby asking guests to not take the luggage carts to their suites overnight. We left very early in the morning and had to carry all of our luggage and belongings to our car. This is really an issue of guest courtesy, but a sign might be helpful. Overall, we had a great experience.

Response from the manager Thank you for the review. We'll forward your thoughts to the homeowner for sure.

“Good”

Reviewed 20 Sep 2011

This is the second year I have stayed in this location and in this same room. Loved almost everything about it. The only problems I had was the carpet by the kitchen was very stained and either needed cleaned or replaced and the toilet in the master bedroom ran all the time and I reported this last year and a year later it was not fixed. Overall, it is a very nice place.

Response from the manager We will certainly be sure these issues are addressed.

“Thumbs Up Royale Palms”

Reviewed 1 Sep 2011

Beautiful grounds with many pools and activities for the whole family. Very clean and maintained daily. My family loves this vacation every year!

Review 1-10 of 16

Also consider

Coastal South Carolina

8,330 properties

Edisto Island

491 properties

Charleston

234 properties

Folly Beach

192 properties

Garden City Beach

133 properties

Arcadian Shores

69 properties

Fripp Island

33 properties

Litchfield Beach

32 properties

Saint Helena Island

17 properties

Harbor Island

16 properties

Beaufort

15 properties

Johns Island

10 properties

Aiken

10 properties

Greenville

10 properties

Westminster

9 properties

Columbia

8 properties

Summerville

8 properties

Anderson

7 properties

Bluffton

7 properties

North Augusta

6 properties

Start a new search