Need more information about booking Property 2461368 ?

from $113 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 8 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 8  Type: House
Cozy & Convenient Summer Cottage in Family Friendly Area with WIFI Included
TripAdvisor property ID 2461368

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Myrtle Beach today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 14 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $794 to as high as $1415, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 22, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc
Calendar last updated:
22 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Myrtle-beach Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Kitchen


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (14)

Very Good – based on 14 reviews Very Good
14 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
9
Very Good
4
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
1
Write a review

“My stay....”

Reviewed 22 Jul 2013

We had a great time but the property needs to be updated.....need wifi and better cable. Will come back some day......

Response from the manager Thank you for your review, we will bring the WI-FI and cable to the owners attention.

“Vacation”

Reviewed 8 Jul 2013

Our rental was perfect! Great location, great condition. We will most certainly be using MB Vacation Rentals in the future and will be requesting the same property.

Response from the manager Thanks for the great review!

“Great vacation”

Reviewed 23 Jul 2012

The condo was great for our family. Was perfect in size. The kitchen had everthing we needed. Have been in others that were not well equipped. Did not have to get anything fixed. Air worked great. We had to wait to get in after check in time which I can say in the past we rarely had to wait. Not a complaint just an observation. No control on your part when people leave or when the cleaning process is complete. Everyone in the office was very patient and professional. I don't think I would like that job. To many people complaining. Did want more than 2 keys but they could not be found. My son left money at the condo, he realized it after we had left the area. I made a call and it was handled promptly. We are in our comfort zone in this area as we have coming there for over 20 years. We usually come in a large group but as schedules get hectic it was our single family. We will be back.

Response from the manager Thank you very much for the review. And yes, check-ins can be hectic but our team tries so hard to please everyone. We're glad you chose to stay with us.

“summer cottage 5”

Reviewed 16 Jul 2012

nice amenities, great location, very responsive guest service but wifi access did not work.

Response from the manager We'll check that wi-fi.

“Great location, price, and property”

Reviewed 21 May 2012

Close to the beach, nice house, desire to return!

Response from the manager We thank you for taking your time and reviewing SC5.

“great family place to stay”

Reviewed 11 Jul 2011

This property was a great place to stay. My biggest complaint is that it wasn't accommodating for small children. (I had emailed, asking about a high chair being available to use, and never received an email back.) There were no amenities concerning children (no rocking chair, high chair, etc.). As soon as we got there, there were a lot of little fragile items in reach of small children, so I had to quickly 'babyproof' the rooms. I would recommmend this place for a family, but if you have small children, consider hauling all of your baby needs along. Overall, it was really a nice place though.

Review 1-10 of 14

Also consider

Coastal South Carolina

8,072 properties

Edisto Island

407 properties

Charleston

274 properties

Folly Beach

192 properties

Garden City Beach

132 properties

Arcadian Shores

75 properties

Fripp Island

32 properties

Litchfield Beach

22 properties

Saint Helena Island

17 properties

Harbor Island

15 properties

Beaufort

15 properties

Greenville

10 properties

Aiken

10 properties

Westminster

9 properties

Johns Island

9 properties

Summerville

8 properties

Bluffton

7 properties

Anderson

7 properties

North Augusta

6 properties

Columbia

6 properties

Start a new search