Need more information about booking Property 2461434 ?
From $106 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment

2 Unknown types

Nice, Peaceful, Convenient 2Bed/2Bath Anchorage II #101 Myrtle Beach, SC
TripAdvisor property ID 2461434

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Myrtle Beach today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 10 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $690 to as high as $1014, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 21, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc
Calendar last updated:
21 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Check in time:15:00, Check out time:10:00
Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Myrtle-beach Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Elevator access

Kitchen


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace

Suitability


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 2 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (10)

Very Good – based on 10 reviews Very Good
10 reviews

Excellent
6
Very Good
3
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“We had a great time!”

Reviewed 17 Sep 2013

Renting a condo is the best way to experience the beach! Planning my next trip already!!

Response from the manager Wonderful, we hope to see you soon and thank you for the great review.

“Problems With Property Management Company”

Reviewed 6 Sep 2013

We were not given the key to our rental until 5:00, and when we got to the room housekeeping had just started cleaning. They were there until 6:15. On Tuesday we called to inquire about a key to the trash compactor. They took our number and said they would call us back. They never did, so trash sat in the kitchen the rest of the week. The night before we left, a key broke off in the lock. When we called about it, we were told we would be responsible for the locksmith fee and that someone would call us back. They never did. When we checked out the next morning, we spoke with someone else about the key and we were told we would not be charged a fee. But when we got home we had a message saying we were going to be charged. We had to call to get it straightened out. The room itself was nice but in desperate need of upgrading. We would stay at this property again but will never go through Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals again.

“Great place, I would go back!”

Reviewed 6 Aug 2013

One little thing, the office to get the keys for the condo is not easy to find.

Response from the manager Thank you for the review. For future guests, our office is on the main highway.

“Great Condo”

Reviewed 17 Jun 2013

Everything was exceptionally nice. One problem. TV needed in second bedroom.

Response from the manager Thank you for the review.

“room could have been\n cleaner”

Reviewed 9 Apr 2013

wish there was a TV in the back bedroom. we came in april , 2001 same place . we saw where we sign the guess book back then. we noted that the counters were sticky in the kitchen but all together we had a very nice stay . we hope to come back

Response from the manager Thank you for your review and hope to see you again in the near future.

“Anchorage II in Myrtle Beach, SC, United States”

Reviewed 5 Sep 2011

Had great 2 week stay at Anchorage II. Property was very clean,location great.Hope to be back next year

“The property was a great place to spend a week on vacation!”

Reviewed 9 Aug 2010

We stayed in this unit in 2009 and 2010. We have been to Anchorage I and II many times. With the view and location, this is by far our favorite place. There is one problem that needs attention. The toliet in off the master bedroom is not secure (sealed to the floor). It was that way in 2009 also. It should be resealed by a plumber. Otherwise it is a fine unit!

Review 1-10 of 10

Also consider

Coastal South Carolina

5,890 properties

Edisto Island

457 properties

Charleston

226 properties

Daufuskie Island

59 properties

Fripp Island

36 properties

Harbor Island

32 properties

Bluffton

32 properties

Litchfield Beach

29 properties

Arcadian Shores

28 properties

Saint Helena Island

19 properties

Aiken

16 properties

Beaufort

15 properties

Columbia

15 properties

Greenville

14 properties

Johns Island

14 properties

Little River

8 properties

North Augusta

7 properties

Summerville

7 properties

Parris Island

6 properties

Anderson

6 properties

Start a new search