Need more information about booking Property 2461434 ?
from $135 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
Nice, Peaceful, Convenient 2Bed/2Bath Anchorage II #101 Myrtle Beach, SC
TripAdvisor property ID 2461434

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Myrtle Beach today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 10 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $850, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 17, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc
Calendar last updated:
17 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Myrtle-beach Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Kitchen


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (10)

Very Good – based on 10 reviews Very Good
10 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
6
Very Good
3
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“We had a great time!”

Reviewed 17 Sep 2013

Renting a condo is the best way to experience the beach! Planning my next trip already!!

Response from the manager Wonderful, we hope to see you soon and thank you for the great review.

“Problems With Property Management Company”

Reviewed 6 Sep 2013

We were not given the key to our rental until 5:00, and when we got to the room housekeeping had just started cleaning. They were there until 6:15. On Tuesday we called to inquire about a key to the trash compactor. They took our number and said they would call us back. They never did, so trash sat in the kitchen the rest of the week. The night before we left, a key broke off in the lock. When we called about it, we were told we would be responsible for the locksmith fee and that someone would call us back. They never did. When we checked out the next morning, we spoke with someone else about the key and we were told we would not be charged a fee. But when we got home we had a message saying we were going to be charged. We had to call to get it straightened out. The room itself was nice but in desperate need of upgrading. We would stay at this property again but will never go through Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals again.

“Great place, I would go back!”

Reviewed 6 Aug 2013

One little thing, the office to get the keys for the condo is not easy to find.

Response from the manager Thank you for the review. For future guests, our office is on the main highway.

“Great Condo”

Reviewed 17 Jun 2013

Everything was exceptionally nice. One problem. TV needed in second bedroom.

Response from the manager Thank you for the review.

“room could have been\n cleaner”

Reviewed 9 Apr 2013

wish there was a TV in the back bedroom. we came in april , 2001 same place . we saw where we sign the guess book back then. we noted that the counters were sticky in the kitchen but all together we had a very nice stay . we hope to come back

Response from the manager Thank you for your review and hope to see you again in the near future.

“Anchorage II in Myrtle Beach, SC, United States”

Reviewed 5 Sep 2011

Had great 2 week stay at Anchorage II. Property was very clean,location great.Hope to be back next year

“The property was a great place to spend a week on vacation!”

Reviewed 9 Aug 2010

We stayed in this unit in 2009 and 2010. We have been to Anchorage I and II many times. With the view and location, this is by far our favorite place. There is one problem that needs attention. The toliet in off the master bedroom is not secure (sealed to the floor). It was that way in 2009 also. It should be resealed by a plumber. Otherwise it is a fine unit!

Review 1-10 of 10

Also consider

Coastal South Carolina

7,981 properties

Edisto Island

491 properties

Charleston

234 properties

Folly Beach

192 properties

Garden City Beach

133 properties

Arcadian Shores

69 properties

Fripp Island

33 properties

Litchfield Beach

32 properties

Saint Helena Island

17 properties

Harbor Island

16 properties

Beaufort

15 properties

Johns Island

10 properties

Aiken

10 properties

Greenville

10 properties

Westminster

9 properties

Columbia

8 properties

Summerville

8 properties

Anderson

7 properties

Bluffton

7 properties

North Augusta

6 properties

Start a new search