Need more information about booking Property 2461500 ?

from $58 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
Beautiful oceanfront 2 BR/2BASeaside Resort #1205 North Myrtle Beach SC
TripAdvisor property ID 2461500

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in North Myrtle Beach today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 10 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1056, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 22, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc
Calendar last updated:
22 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-myrtle-beach Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private indoor pool
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Waterfront

Kitchen


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (10)

Very Good – based on 10 reviews Very Good
10 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
5
Very Good
2
Average
2
Poor
1
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Beach Time”

Reviewed 18 Aug 2013

Enjoyed our stay very much. Great location on the beach - easy enough to get anywhere. Unit was great and roomy enough for our group. Not a lot of seating available in the main area...and time for a new shower curtain in the second washroom...other than that - fantastic! Thanks. Make sure you pick up your parking pass at the same time you pick up your keys.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review and we hope to see you next year. This shower liner will be changed and the seating addressed with the owner.

“Very complicated to get service from the resort”

Reviewed 14 Aug 2013

I did not like the fact that everytime I wanted something I was always refered to Vacation Rental. The resort could not help me with nothing. We lost our parking pass so we had to drive to your office to get a new one (which we did not do because you were a 15 minutes drive and I did not want to lose my time doing it). the resort could of easily help me but would not do anything. Same thing for everything that had to do with my reservation. Also my check in was also complicated. The room was not done when we got there. No linens or towel were in the room except for the dirty bag from the reservation before. I will think twice before reserving with you again since everything is so complicated afterwards.

“Great location - Great property - friendly staff”

Reviewed 5 Aug 2013

our family enjoyed everything about the property and location - clean - convenient to the beach - everything was as advertised! we would definitely come back (and we drove 18 hours from Texas!)

Response from the manager 18 hours! Wow. Well we hope to see you soon. Thanks for the great review.

“great time”

Reviewed 29 Jul 2013

The condo was really nice. We enjoyed everything except the furniture in the living area is not comfortable and doesn't sit many people (3 large folks and 4 small). Also, the maid service never came to our room. I was under the impression they would be by daily. We had to go buy trash bags and toilet paper ourselves.I'm sure they would have come if I would have called the front desk, but it was fine wiwithout.

Response from the manager Thank you for the review. Housekeeping comes after your departure. We hope to see you again soon.

“Great”

Reviewed 22 Jul 2013

It was a great stay...the view of the ocean was very relaxing. Location was convenient to a lot of attraction. If I had anything bad to say is if you come in late at night parking is an issue.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review, we are happy that you have a great vacation. Unfortunitly we have no control over the parking at properties but will bring it to the owners attention.

“great rental, awesome vacation”

Reviewed 18 Jun 2013

Great place to stay in, right on the beach, lots of sea food restaurants are near by and different activities to do: Aligator Advanture, mini Golf multiple locations, malls/shopping centers, helicopter rides starting just at $20, water park and many more. The rental was fully stuffed with kitchen supplies ready to cook and cleaning equipment: vacuum, broom, mop, and washer with drier. We had our baby with us, it was nice to be able to clean the condo and wash the clothes whenever i needed to. Initially, carpet was not cleaned to my expectations, found big pieces of stuff from previous guests, which probably were not picked up by vacuum, got ready to vaccum, vacuum smelled up the whole condo --- contacted rental company, they sent maintanence over to vacuum for us and couple of days later brought brand new vacuum - the response to our request exceeded our expectations. Overall we were very satisfied with our stay.

Response from the manager Thanks for the great review, please come and see us again.

“na”

Reviewed 29 May 2013

Enjoyed it

Response from the manager We hope you enjoy it for years to come.

“Unhappy”

Reviewed 3 Apr 2013

1 blanket for 4 beds. No cleaning implements. Utensils and iron dirty. Supposed to be premium property - NOT No pre-rental inspection done. Location great.

Response from the manager This was a new unit just brought on to the program and all was inspected and cleaned before your arrival. Properties are all individually owned and not all units have extra blankets. Your called about the blankets and more were brought to you the same day, the utensils were not dirty because they were new. As far as the iron, this was a steam iron and they are known to get water marks on the bottom. This is a premium property and any issues you had were addressed immediately including the fan you requested that is not normally something we provide along with a universal special remote.

Review 1-10 of 10

Also consider

Coastal South Carolina

8,074 properties

Edisto Island

407 properties

Charleston

274 properties

Folly Beach

192 properties

Garden City Beach

132 properties

Arcadian Shores

77 properties

Fripp Island

32 properties

Litchfield Beach

22 properties

Saint Helena Island

17 properties

Harbor Island

15 properties

Beaufort

14 properties

Greenville

10 properties

Aiken

10 properties

Westminster

9 properties

Johns Island

9 properties

Summerville

8 properties

Bluffton

7 properties

Anderson

7 properties

North Augusta

6 properties

Columbia

6 properties

Start a new search