Need more information about booking Property 2461566 ?

from $65 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
Premium Ocean Side Unit-2 Bed/2 Bath #Y3NShore Drive, Myrtle Beach
TripAdvisor property ID 2461566

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Myrtle Beach today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to an average of 4 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $950, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 21, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc
Calendar last updated:
21 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Myrtle-beach Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Waterfront

Kitchen


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (4)

Average – based on 4 reviews Average
4 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
2
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
1
Write a review

“February 2013”

Reviewed 4 Mar 2013

Overall nice accommodations. Was not however happy or confident with the wifi (Internet connection) especially the security.

Response from the manager Thank you for the review. We'll look into your concerns.

“Review for property Y3N”

Reviewed 1 Aug 2012

We had a very nice stay at our condo. It was clean but didn't smell clean. The blankets weren't fresh and one of the twin beds blanket had an old bandaide stuck to it. There were queen size sheets left for the king size bed. So we just used the flat sheet as the fitted sheet. Otherwise we had a wonderful time!! There was a sufficient amount of bath towels and the kitchen was well stocked!! The decor was very nice

Response from the manager For future guests: If ever there is an issue with cleaining, or the housekeeping department missed anything, please call our office and we will fix the problem immediatly. We thank you for taking the time to provide us this feedback and we will address these issues so no other guests have them. Thanks

“My day at the beach”

Reviewed 21 Apr 2012

The stay was all right. But a couple of things need to be addressed. The breaker switch kept going off and there would be no light or fan in the bath. We had a small TV in our bedroom but no connection to cable. And we were surprised to find no W/D in the condo. No central air is also a negative but ok for the time we were there. I would rate this place as ok but nothing great. And I am from West Des Moines, IA.

Response from the manager All of our condos are outfitted to the owners preferences. Please let us know next time and we'll be sure to find the right place for you. Thanks for the commens and we hope to see you again.

Review 1-4 of 4

Also consider

Coastal South Carolina

8,074 properties

Edisto Island

407 properties

Charleston

274 properties

Folly Beach

192 properties

Garden City Beach

132 properties

Arcadian Shores

77 properties

Fripp Island

32 properties

Litchfield Beach

22 properties

Saint Helena Island

17 properties

Harbor Island

15 properties

Beaufort

14 properties

Greenville

10 properties

Aiken

10 properties

Westminster

9 properties

Johns Island

9 properties

Summerville

8 properties

Bluffton

7 properties

Anderson

7 properties

North Augusta

6 properties

Columbia

6 properties

Start a new search