Need more information about booking Property 2461569 ?
from $87 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
Impeccable Location inside Kingston Plantation at Laurel Court , Myrtle Beach SC
TripAdvisor property ID 2461569

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Myrtle Beach today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 11 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $770, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 19, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc
Calendar last updated:
19 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Myrtle-beach Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Kitchen


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (11)

Very Good – based on 11 reviews Very Good
11 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
6
Very Good
3
Average
0
Poor
2
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Great Vacation Stay!!!!”

Reviewed 29 Jul 2013

Our family had a Very Wonderful stay Laurel Court #308. Great Location!!! Would stay there again! Thanks for a Wonderful Vacation Experience!

Response from the manager Great, we are so happy you had a nice vacation, see you again soon.

“Three Generations of Woman”

Reviewed 11 Jun 2013

My Mother, My Daughter and I all had a wonderful time at this beautiful condo in Kingston Plantation. The location was perfect for my 6 year old daughter. Easy access to the pool and the beach, as well as many shopping locations. We always used to stay at Cherry Grove and chose this location this year for a new experience to create new memories. It was fabulous.

Response from the manager Thanks for the great review. We hope to see you again!

“Wonderful yet again!”

Reviewed 8 Nov 2012

Hi Rosemary, Once again I would like to thank you for another wonderful vacation experience! My husband and I have a very restful week and enjoyed our stay very much. Thank you for accommodating us at the very last minute, it worked out just perfectly! I am sure you will hear again from me in the future!

Response from the manager Thank you for this nice review, wel look forward to seeing you again soon.

“October 3 nights 2012”

Reviewed 5 Oct 2012

This unit was spectacular!! My husband and I and our 2 boys stayed here and loved every minute of it. Very clean, very effecient and Rosemary was very helpful. The staff was also very accomodating. Would love to stay here again next year. Thanks so much. Sandy Curlee

Response from the manager We would love it if you chose to stay with us again. Thanks for the comments.

“Great Price, Great Place”

Reviewed 9 Jul 2012

This spot was only $%986 for Fourth of July week and that includes all taxes, fees, linens, and cleaning, so this was a steal. We liked the location as it is so close to tons of restaurant and shops and a quick walk to the beach. The pool was bigger than most and very nice. Overall a very great experience.

Response from the manager Thank you for the positive review! Please come back to see us.

“These things happen.”

Reviewed 16 Apr 2012

The worst thing was when my daughter noticed blood on her bedspread. There were several places. Then the other bed had blood on the pillowcase cover. The dishwasher had not been unloaded also and it was full. Then the same daughter while taking a shower yelled because there were two large sized cockroaches in the bathroom. Then later in the bedroom while I was reading I heard a plop and saw a cockroach that had just fallen down from the ceiling on to the floor next to me. When I called to complain about the blood, the person never once said I'm sorry for your trouble. Then when another fellow came to take away the stuff, he said, "these things happen" and no apology from him. I have rented places for 30 years and these things have never happened to me before and I sure hope they never happen again. Thanks, Carol Bernstorf

Response from the manager We will address these issues immediatly.Update: After speaking with our guest, we received this response; "Thank you very much. I appreciate that you care and were willing to listen to my situation." We certainly hope to see our guest again and will be sure these complaints do not happen.

Review 1-10 of 11

Also consider

Coastal South Carolina

7,982 properties

Edisto Island

490 properties

Charleston

234 properties

Folly Beach

192 properties

Garden City Beach

133 properties

Arcadian Shores

69 properties

Fripp Island

33 properties

Litchfield Beach

32 properties

Saint Helena Island

17 properties

Harbor Island

16 properties

Beaufort

15 properties

Johns Island

10 properties

Aiken

10 properties

Greenville

10 properties

Westminster

9 properties

Columbia

8 properties

Summerville

8 properties

Anderson

7 properties

Bluffton

7 properties

North Augusta

6 properties

Start a new search