Need more information about booking Property 2461599 ?
from $42 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
First Floor Updated 2 BR Condo with a Great View #DPE5, Myrtle Beach, SC
TripAdvisor property ID 2461599

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Myrtle Beach today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 10 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $292 to as high as $617, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 15, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc
Calendar last updated:
15 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Myrtle-beach Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private indoor pool
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Kitchen


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (10)

Very Good – based on 10 reviews Very Good
10 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
7
Very Good
1
Average
1
Poor
1
Terrible
0
Write a review

“One of the best places I have stayed on vacation.”

Reviewed 9 Jul 2017

My family and I stayed at a Dunes Point Condo in Myrtle Beach, SC. The check in process was fast. The condo was neat, clean, and had everything provided to make our stay stress free. All appliances worked well. There was a lovely screened in patio. The pool was fabulous. We were close to everything we wanted to do or see. The further distance we traveled was 35 miles. The beach was minutes away. Can't wait to stay again.

“loved it”

Reviewed 22 Jul 2013

I will be staying again next july

Response from the manager Wonderful, we look forward to seeing you again.

“Overall the experience was great”

Reviewed 16 Jul 2013

Just a suggestion- more cooking utensils/pots and serving dishes would be helpful. We had to improvise!!! This was the second year in the same unit. It is always clean, although some of the pots/dishes needed to be rewashed before using. The grandkids love both of the pools nad the hot-tubs. We used them more than visiting the beach. The private beach access is also a plus- we didn't have to tote chairs/umbrellas, etc. very far- which was a nice. It is peaceful at night, which is something you might not find closer to the beach. We certainly would consider renting here again in the future.

Response from the manager Thank you for the review and the kitchen supplies will be addressed.

“Woderful Experience”

Reviewed 3 Jul 2013

Definately well worth the money. We honestly werent too sure when we pulled up but as soon as we walked in our condo, we were very pleased. It had everything just as the advertisement said. Quiet and was walking distance from the beach. Very convienently located to many attractions too. Loved having a Kroger right around the corner!

Response from the manager Thanks for the great review, please come again.

“Our Last Minute vacation”

Reviewed 9 Nov 2012

We decided at the last minute to come to Myrtle Beach. We usually rented a Summer Cottage, but none were available at such short notice. You suggested Dunes Pointe. We were thrilled with the two options for swimming pools. We had three children with us and they enjoyed swimming even though it was raining. The private beach access was also a plus. The unit was very nice and suited our needs. Thanks for suggesting it .

Response from the manager Thank you for the good review. This is a very nice condo and we welcome you back again soon.

“No more First Floor”

Reviewed 4 Sep 2012

first floor very noisy due to upper floor tenants. Did not get much rest.

Response from the manager For future guests, if this ever happens, we'll be more than happy to contact the HOA management company to resolve the issue.

“Dunes Point E5”

Reviewed 17 Aug 2012

This condo was lacated a few blocks from the ocean; however with having our own parking and cabana, it was as if we were staying on the ocean. Property was nice and relaxing w/ a view of a marsh and a good sized pool. The condo unit appeared to be freshly painted with new furniture and TVs. Only complaint would be the pillows and in my opinion, that is no big deal. Looking forward to our next visit.

Response from the manager We look forward toseeing you again. Just for added measure we;ll look at thos pillows. Thanks

“JulyMB”

Reviewed 17 Jul 2012

First several days were wonderful. Didn't care for the very large bugs(looked like roaches..were told they were palmetto bugs...)Wed - Sat of our stay was horrid. Upstairs tenants were extremely noisy, as in ALL night long. We reported the problem twice..last night they finally quieted down around 2 am..and we had to get up early to drive 12+ hours. Will NEVER STAY in a unit like that again. :(

Response from the manager Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc. does not manage the property above. We contacted the HOA and reported the issue. Any issues with bugs were addressed.

Review 1-10 of 10

Also consider

Coastal South Carolina

8,330 properties

Edisto Island

491 properties

Charleston

234 properties

Folly Beach

192 properties

Garden City Beach

133 properties

Arcadian Shores

69 properties

Fripp Island

33 properties

Litchfield Beach

32 properties

Saint Helena Island

17 properties

Harbor Island

16 properties

Beaufort

15 properties

Johns Island

10 properties

Aiken

10 properties

Greenville

10 properties

Westminster

9 properties

Columbia

8 properties

Summerville

8 properties

Anderson

7 properties

Bluffton

7 properties

North Augusta

6 properties

Start a new search