Need more information about booking Property 2462091 ?
from $133 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
Beach Cottage Condominium 1206
TripAdvisor property ID 2462091

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Indian Shores today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 1/5 thanks to 1 review.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $927 to as high as $1690, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 5% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 20, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.
Response rate:
n/a
Calendar last updated:
20 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Indian-shores Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Ceiling Fans
  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)

Property Features


  • Waterfront

Kitchen


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (1)

– based on 1 review
1 review

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
1
Write a review

“Disappointed”

Reviewed 1 Apr 2012

This was the first springbreak for the kids and we were excited. Upon arrival the staff was warm an kind. But then the problems began the key you had to work around in the door to get it open. Finally after openning the door I walked into a dirty place we spent 8 hours cleaning before we felt comfortable. The beds were the most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept on. We werent to concered with the cost however it was not worth what they charged. They state it is a fully equiped kitchen and that was not the case we had to go and purchase several different items. The pool was cold as was the hottub. I tried to grill and the found the 3 grills to be commercial grade however they wouldnt light. The only good experience of the trip was the weather was very nice.

Response from the manager We are sorry that you were disappointed. Having not heard about any of the problems you found upon entering the condominium, we were unable to rectify them. Regarding the BBQ grills and pool... As rental managers we are only able to correct problems inside your unit. If we are notified about a problem such as the pool or grills, we report them promptly to the property manager. However, we received no calls about the grills or pool. We wish you and called to report the problems you encountered.UPDATE - March 2, 2013: Unit sold. New owners are planning updates and bed replacements.UPDATE - April 12, 2013: The two Queen beds have been replace. The master bedroom now has a new King bed and the guest bedroom has a new Queen bed.UPDATE - April 27, 2013: Owners are painting and redecorating. New Sofa sleeper scheduled for June.

Review 1-1 of 1

Also consider

Florida

50,655 properties

California

18,688 properties

Colorado

10,729 properties

Hawaii

8,595 properties

Alabama

4,087 properties

Arizona

2,921 properties

Georgia

2,503 properties

Maine

2,241 properties

Maryland

1,963 properties

Delaware

1,198 properties

Idaho

1,125 properties

Louisiana

778 properties

Alaska

476 properties

Arkansas

378 properties

Kentucky

242 properties

Indiana

229 properties

Kansas

189 properties

Illinois

166 properties

Connecticut

156 properties

Iowa

52 properties

Start a new search