Need more information about booking Property 2462232 ?

from $202 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
Sand Castle II Condominium 2506
TripAdvisor property ID 2462232

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom apartment in Indian Shores today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 24 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1412 to as high as $2339, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 5% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 25, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.
Response rate:
n/a
Calendar last updated:
25 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Indian-shores Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linen provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)

Property Features


  • Waterfront

Kitchen


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck
  • Patio

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (24)

Very Good – based on 24 reviews Very Good
24 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
9
Very Good
6
Average
6
Poor
3
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Beautiful Unit”

Reviewed 18 Sep 2013

Matress in the master bedroom needs replacing

Response from the manager Thank you for your review. We will notify Owner about mattress.

“A Marvellous Time at Sandcastle 2”

Reviewed 9 Sep 2013

We had a brilliant holiday - Sandcastle 2506 was really good, the location is great and we would recommend both the property and the location unreservedly. The only blip was the dish washer only being available for the last 2 days and the rental company not taking an issue with the doors to the balcony seriously at first.

“Sand Castle II”

Reviewed 14 Aug 2013

Location, great. Property condition, great. Housekeeping needs help though. Dirty bed sheets, dirty floors, dirty ceiling fans, dirty a/c vents.

“Beachy Feel”

Reviewed 3 Jul 2013

Nice unit it has updated baths, master bedroom. Guest bedrooms need new flooring. Great corner unit view . Nice sectional leather couch accommodates a lot of guests. However a little more attention to detail when being cleaned. I spent a few hours wiping down splattered kitchen cabinets & walls. Inside of trash cabinet had a lot of trash on floor a d even a dirty old diaper. How do you miss that?? Housekeeping issues !! Love to return next year & see unit fully updated !!

“June 2013 Vacation”

Reviewed 18 Jun 2013

Condo in good location, new TV's, nice sofa, bathrooms small but updated, nice kitchen, some new furniture in bedrooms but mattresses were very hard and we would prefer new comfortable mattresses with old furniture. Also sliding door to balcony very hard to open and close. We come to this area every year and would not rent this condo again unless mattresses were replaced.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review. Actually the mattresses are new and they are the firm mattresses. We certainly know people have preferences with the softness and firmness of mattresses and hope we will be able to find the right fit for you on your next visit.

“Great location”

Reviewed 17 Jun 2013

We had some issues with getting Internet to work. I work from home so This was a big problem! Unit is ok, not near as nice as other units we have stayed in for the money. Don't know that we will return to this unit.

“Oceansands II”

Reviewed 5 Jun 2013

We had a great stay at Oceansands II. Loved the location of the Condo and the wrap around porch provided awesome views! The weather was Perfect! Enjoy are stay, we'll be back!!

“Sandcastle 2506 review”

Reviewed 6 May 2013

We arrived after office was closed so we picked up key from green box. No hitches. Unit was decorated beautifully and sparkling clean. Everything we wanted and more.

“Loved it!”

Reviewed 22 Apr 2013

We rented in the Sand Castle II in Indian Shores, it was a great place, beautiful condo, nice beach and wasn't to busy. Would repeat again.

Response from the manager Thank you for your very complimentary remarks regarding the furnishings of the condo, the area and the beach. We would love for you to come again!

“Nice Condo Beautiful balcony-”

Reviewed 5 Mar 2013

Nice Condo- Did not like that there were no paper products- No dish soap/dishwasher soap. Was asked to wash dishes before we left- I was on vacation- and had paid for cleaning service. 1 towel per person for a week. 1 bath mat for 2 bathrooms. I will contact the owner. and not use this rental co again.

Review 1-10 of 24

Also consider

Florida

49,378 properties

California

18,165 properties

Colorado

10,115 properties

Hawaii

8,016 properties

Arizona

2,879 properties

Alabama

2,707 properties

Georgia

2,406 properties

Maine

2,106 properties

Maryland

1,927 properties

Delaware

1,202 properties

Idaho

1,043 properties

Louisiana

829 properties

Alaska

477 properties

Arkansas

374 properties

Kentucky

244 properties

Indiana

227 properties

Kansas

182 properties

Illinois

172 properties

Connecticut

157 properties

Iowa

49 properties

Start a new search